Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this appointment scheduling app user-friendly and efficient, praising its seamless integration with calendars and Shopify POS. It's appreciated for managing multiple locations and services, automatic invoice sending, and its cost-effectiveness. The app is recommended for businesses with complex scheduling needs due to its extensive features. Merchants value its intuitive nature and the feature allowing customers to pick their appointment date and time online. The customer support is consistently praised for their professionalism and readiness to provide custom solutions.

April 8, 2024

I freaking love Sesami. It's made my service based business work so smoothly without so much manual labor. I'm only one woman and so when I scale my business up it's less work on me. There's always a way to do what you wish you just have to ask. The customer service reps are incredibly kind and so attentive. It doesn't take long to receive the help you need. If you're confused (like me often) just ask and I swear there's gonna be a solution.

When it comes to the service itself its so seamless and easy. I love this dang app.

Astral Flame
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 20, 2024

This is a great booking solution for any business looking for a cost-effective way to start taking bookings on their Shopify store. It offers most features you might want to get started with and fantastic customer service! Mariana in particular has been incredibly helpful, especially recently when ironing out some issues we had with a Shopify 2.0 upgrade. From my experience, they seem to be actively responding to customer feedback and offering new solutions to individual customers' circumstances and needs all the time. Totally recommend!

School of Uke
United Kingdom
February 23, 2024

A very smooth app that is easy to navigate and works seamlessly. Support is very good when or indeed, if needed. Would definitely recommend this app. KF

Space Out Sister
Ireland
About 1 year using the app
April 5, 2024

This is a great new app for us! We are so thankful for the Sesami team and are excited to streamline our reservations!

Olfactory NYC
United States
January 30, 2024

I enjoyed the onboarding call; it was exceptionally helpful. Mariana made the integration seamless. I am keen to see the updates the app incorporates into its interface to enhance user-friendliness, especially for busy service professionals. I am glad to know that Shopify has this app on its platform. It adds another layer of convenience and accessibility to our workflow.

Procaf Beauty
United States
5 months using the app
Sesami Inc. replied March 13, 2024

Thank you, Procaf team!
Likewise, we have enjoyed meeting and working with you. And we can only get better by staying by your side and listening to your needs.
- Sesami

December 11, 2023

I've tried every appointment app out there, and Sesami is the only one that truly meets my complex needs. Its ability to manage multiple locations and services is exceptional. The feature that automatically sends invoices for deposits is a lifesaver. But what really stands out is their Customer Support - they consistently exceed expectations, ensuring everything runs smoothly. Highly recommend Sesami for anyone with intricate scheduling requirements.

Svietliy’s
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Sesami Inc. replied March 13, 2024

Thank you, Svietliy team!
We can totally relate to the energy and the love you shared with us here, similar to what your customers receive from your meditative services. We strive to be on your side and enable you with the best possible booking solution so you get to focus on serving your clients.
- Sesami

December 12, 2023

Incompréhensible

MakeMyMask
France
Over 1 year using the app
Sesami Inc. replied March 21, 2024

Salut Julie,
Nous serions ravis de recevoir vos commentaires et de vous aider. Veuillez répondre à nos e-mails ou nous envoyer un e-mail à help@sesami.co.

January 5, 2024

they've been very helpful to set up the Sesami App.
That's a big difference. Customer service and support !!

An app without support can be a pain in the a***

Thank you so much for helping me and being flexible and available !

Zelda Hair Shop
United States
19 days using the app
December 1, 2023

Fantastic support and a very useful app!

Columbus Helicopter Tours
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
December 1, 2023

I was experiencing issues with my time zones but with the help of Mariana Corsetti I no longer have any problems with my bookings. She was fantastic and took the time to explain to me in detail how to resolve the errors. Her customer service was professional, friendly, and reassuring. 10 out of 10 Mariana!

SRGN Academy
United States
Over 1 year using the app