Reviews (411)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its user-friendly and cost-effective booking solution, especially for service-based businesses. It's praised for its seamless appointment scheduling, multi-location management, and automatic invoice sending. The app's integration with Google Calendar and Shopify POS, as well as its custom features, are appreciated. Merchants also commend the responsive and attentive customer service. Many note its transformative effect on their time management.

November 17, 2023

Amazing customer service. Help me at every stage of setting it up and adjusting to my needs as the business grows. I can't thank them enough for their support and App.

Our Projects
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
December 1, 2023

I was experiencing issues with my time zones but with the help of Mariana Corsetti I no longer have any problems with my bookings. She was fantastic and took the time to explain to me in detail how to resolve the errors. Her customer service was professional, friendly, and reassuring. 10 out of 10 Mariana!

SRGN Academy
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 25, 2023

Excellent customer service! They were very kind and helpful while implementing the new booking service at our business.

Winifred Grace
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 5, 2024

they've been very helpful to set up the Sesami App.
That's a big difference. Customer service and support !!

An app without support can be a pain in the a***

Thank you so much for helping me and being flexible and available !

Zelda Hair Shop
United States
19 days using the app
October 29, 2023

The very best booking app on Shopify. End of Story.

I want to first personally thank the entire team at Sesami.

When we originally sourced a solution to a particular booking service application, we were inundated with so many options it was hard to narrow one down. After reaching out to multiple support from booking applications the only team to personally schedule multiple calls and find a solution for us was Sesami.

We are now in the process of launching the exact functionality we need within our unique use case.

Most of us are all too familiar with testing multiple applications until we find the perfect fit.

Save yourself the time and money and start with Sesami. I would be hard-pressed if you can find a more willing team and company providing the best booking application solutions for your business or company.

Thank You again to everyone involved and making our Shopify experience that much better

-Dominic S.

Wave Detail Co.
United States
16 days using the app
August 31, 2023

What a great service. The customer support and development team have been incredible at making sure the app met our expectations and will help us grow our training business with online booking capability xxx

Pinks Boutique
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 8, 2023

The Sesami app has been fantastic for our new booking services with our shopify powered brick and mortar and ecomm store. The team at Sesami has been extremely helpful throughout the onboarding and launch process. Overall we are very happy with Sesami.

Wren & Wild
United States
4 months using the app
November 3, 2023

Sesami is very user friendly to use, and their customer support team has been extremely helpful! They're always prompt to answer our questions, have assisted with custom solves for our store, and have been very receptive to feedback for additional optimizations. We're very grateful to be working with Sesami elevating our appointment booking experience!

Hillberg & Berk
Canada
About 2 months using the app
October 23, 2023

I now use Sesami for my sneaker customization business @fuegalab and the Sesami team has been so helpful in assisting customization requests for us. They got right on a call and made changes complimentary for us - extremely helpful. Of the other scheduling apps - I liked Sesami User interface most - and would def recommend it to other workshop creators. Thank you Sesami!!

FUEGA LAB
Mexico
17 days using the app
October 30, 2023

They fixed my theme coding issue promptly with expertise - much appreciated. the app works well, is stable and assists my business. thanks Sesami

Kitethrills
Australia
Over 3 years using the app