Reviews (411)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its user-friendly and cost-effective booking solution, especially for service-based businesses. It's praised for its seamless appointment scheduling, multi-location management, and automatic invoice sending. The app's integration with Google Calendar and Shopify POS, as well as its custom features, are appreciated. Merchants also commend the responsive and attentive customer service. Many note its transformative effect on their time management.

August 25, 2022

I just wanna shout out to Marina for her help! She was very patient and her response was super quick!

Beautysaur Organics
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 3 years using the app
December 3, 2019

Great app, I hope it helps me organize my appointments during the week, thank you all so much for creating this app

Prime Vet Domicilio
Portugal
Almost 3 years using the app
December 27, 2022

MARIANA IS A GODESS! She worked her magic and got my store running perfectly!!!!! Even with my 10,000 questions! This app is a must have for anyone offering services to schedule!

Twenty/Aught
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 18, 2020

It took a little work by the Sesami team to get the app installed on our very customized theme, but they were more than helpful and got everything running smoothly in only a couple of days. Just starting to use the app, but so far it seems like it will do exactly what we were looking for it to do. Thanks Sesami!

Handsome Cycles
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 27, 2022

I’ve used this app for almost a year and has been hassle free. Also very easy to use and alternate it to what you need. It’s a really great app and it’s really easy to contact support with quick reply! Also, thank you Mariana for your help

curlsbyroaa
Kuwait
Over 2 years using the app
February 14, 2021

great app so far! Much better than the other two apps I tried first which were overly complicated and did not work well

Artifex Design 3D
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 19, 2023

We are very grateful for the excellent service provided by Sesami and the people behind it. It's very easy to use and allows our team members to schedule their availability easily and for our customers to book appointments. Thank you for your amazing support!

chefsinthekitchen
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
November 8, 2021

Honestly didn’t know customer service could ever be this good. The app is pretty good but there’s a lot of things that were lacking upon install (mostly just me not understand how it worked) but I instantly received help even before asking for it. Since then Ehsan and his team have kept helping me and pretty much set up the perfect booking system on my store. Right now Sesami works in ways I didn’t think were possible and the team is still busy making it better daily. If you think this app won’t suit your needs, just email the Sesami team because you’re most likely wrong. Best booking app on Shopify.

Mori Film Lab
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
April 20, 2023

This app exactly met our needs and performed very well! We started as an ebike rental business only and needed to collect payment for our ebike test rides in a very user-friendly and cost-effective way, while also letting us retain our website SEO (rather than using a third-party scheduling platform). The support team was always very responsive and helpful. Our business has grown and we are now focused full-time on carrying and selling ebikes from multiple ebike brands. As such, we no longer charge for our ebike-test rides and no longer require this app. We are very thankful for the Sesami team for all of their support and highly reccomend it!!

ebike escapes
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited June 18, 2020

Sesami is by far the best app for appointments that I have used: it works in a very clever and intuitive way; it is very easy to install and set up. I had a problem with one aspect and customer service was excellent, it was solved within a day and now all aspects of it work perfectly. I would recomment paying for the level above free, it is great value for money and has been worth it for the increased business

Charles Byrne Music
Ireland
Over 2 years using the app