Reviews (308)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration between Amazon MCF and Shopify, automating order fulfillment and inventory syncing. They value its reliability, user-friendliness, and multi-market handling. Standout features include real-time order tracking, delivery assurance, and product bundle creation. The app also provides item-specific information for multiple shipments in one order. Customer support is praised for its responsiveness and expertise in setup and troubleshooting. It's recommended for those seeking to simplify e-commerce processes using Amazon as a 3rd party logistics provider.

March 21, 2024

Great app, excellent support team who jump on a call and help set everything up and check all integrations are working! Would recommend

The Crush Store
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied April 2, 2024

Hello

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation!

We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and support team. Ensuring that our users have a seamless experience with setting up integrations and resolving any issues promptly is a top priority for us. Your feedback motivates us to continue providing excellent service and support.

If you ever need further assistance or have suggestions for improvement, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you in the future!

April 12, 2024

Wow, so impressed with the customer support. Shivam spent a lot of time with me on Zoom setting everything up and even fixed things on my store that were not his responsibility. Thank you very much!

Longevity
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied April 22, 2024

Hello

That's wonderful to hear!

Our Customer success team's dedication to providing excellent customer support shines through. I'm glad we went above and beyond to ensure everything was set up correctly and even helped with additional tasks. We strive to provide exceptional service to our customers, and it's rewarding to know that we've met your expectations.

If you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We're here to help anytime!

February 22, 2024

WebBee is hands down one of the best apps that we currently use! The staff is always willing to help and extremely supportive to get what we need to get done.

Zesty Paws
United States
10 months using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied March 1, 2024

Hello

It's wonderful to hear that you consider WebBee one of the best apps you currently use! Having a supportive and responsive staff can greatly enhance the value of any app, ensuring that your needs are met efficiently and effectively.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

We're here to help make your experience with WebBee as smooth and productive as possible!

March 20, 2024

The app works well and is easy to set up.

Lazartigue USA
United States
Over 1 year using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied April 2, 2024

Hello

Thank you for your positive feedback on the app!

We are thrilled to hear that you found it easy to set up and that it is working well for you. Your testimonial is greatly appreciated, and we value your experience with our product. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please feel free to share them with us. We are committed to continually improving our app to meet the needs of our users. Thank you for choosing us!

February 12, 2024

I'm very happy with the support I get from Webbee. It is very helpful to have someone available when i'm stuck or have questions. The Webbee app does exactly what we need to get our integration with Amazon and Shopify.

Ancient Bliss
United States
7 months using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied February 21, 2024

Hello

We're thrilled to hear that you're very happy with the support you've received from Webbee! Providing timely assistance and helping you navigate any challenges or questions you may have is our top priority. It's fantastic to know that the Webbee app is fulfilling your needs perfectly for your integration with Amazon and Shopify.

If you ever encounter any further questions or need assistance with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your continued success with our app. Thank you for choosing Webbee!

May 17, 2024

Excellent and swift support!

No Cow
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 5, 2024

Smart and knowledgable. She knew my situation right away and guided me to the solution. Very patient with me. Took me a while to get there but she did and all is well. Thank you Shivam!!

Tailgator Technologies
United States
About 2 years using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied February 7, 2024

Hello

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Shivam was able to provide you with smart, knowledgeable, and patient assistance. Understanding your situation and guiding you to the solution is exactly the level of support we aim to provide.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Shivam and the rest of our team are here to help you!

January 26, 2024

The support you get when using this app is very good. Also, I have contacted the owner before when trying a few different things on it.

Worth!

Zen Spirit Foods
United States
About 1 year using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied February 7, 2024

Hello

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that you've found the support for our app to be very good. Providing excellent customer support is a top priority for us, and we're glad that you've had positive interactions, even reaching out to the owner for assistance.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're delighted that you find our app to be worth it. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you succeed!

February 29, 2024

We are using this app for 2 years and have had a great experience throughout.

Mela Watermelon Water
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied March 12, 2024

Hello

That's wonderful to hear! It sounds like you've had a positive experience with the app over the past two years. If there's anything specific you'd like to share about your experience or if you have any questions or concerns, feel free to let me know. I'm here to help!

February 5, 2024

Shivam was really helpful and fixed my problem right away

good natured Products Inc.
United States
Over 4 years using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied February 7, 2024

Hello

'm glad to hear that Shivam provided you with helpful assistance and resolved your problem promptly! Providing quick and effective support is our priority, and we're delighted that Shivam was able to assist you efficiently.

If you have any further questions or encounter any other issues, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you!