Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration between Amazon MCF and Shopify, automating order fulfillment and inventory syncing. They value its reliability, user-friendliness, and multi-market handling. Standout features include real-time order tracking, delivery assurance, and product bundle creation. The app also provides item-specific information for multiple shipments in one order. Customer support is praised for its responsiveness and expertise in setup and troubleshooting. It's recommended for those seeking to simplify e-commerce processes using Amazon as a 3rd party logistics provider.

May 18, 2024

I have been using Amazon MCF by Webbee for the past 7 months to route orders between our Shopify store and Shipbob 3PL and Amazon FBA. Unfortunately, my experience with this app has been extremely disappointing. Every single day, I encountered issues such as tracking numbers not uploading for orders and orders failing to submit to Shipbob due to constant SKU mapping problems.

Despite alerting the CEO AJ and management member Soonam about these problems, they were never properly addressed. The app’s management is very poor. I was even told that my $95 monthly fee doesn't cover the cost of fixing all the bugs, which is an unacceptable excuse. If the app cannot be properly maintained for the current price, then the price should be increased to ensure better service.

These daily headaches have pushed me to seek alternatives, and I strongly advise others to avoid this app at all costs. It has been a frustrating and unproductive experience, and I do not recommend it to anyone.

Kea Health
United States
7 months using the app
Edited April 11, 2022

We've lost thousands of dollars using this app when the initial goal was to save money using MCF. This app doesn't allow you to use logic to only pull specific orders, or orders where AMZ has ALL of the skus in the order. Instead, it split my shipments, sent the single sku in AMZ and let my warehouse fulfill the rest of the order - in turn, us paying twice for split shipments. I wouldn't recommend. App is jenky to begin with. Learning curve is a bit steep. Customer service is available and tries. Just app quality is not up to par.

Jawzrsize
United States
Over 1 year using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied August 9, 2022

Hello ,

We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right. Please drop us a mail at help@webbeeglobal.com to determine how we can provide you with a solution.

We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

April 3, 2022

The app is marking Amazon orders as fulfilled and then doesn't actually push the orders to Amazon. We have contacted support, who could not solve the problem. It has happened again to several more orders. Cannot recommend this as a solid solution

MyArtscape
United States
6 months using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied August 9, 2022

Hello,

We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right.
Please drop us a mail at help@webbeeglobal.com. to determine how we can provide you with a solution.

We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

March 24, 2022

Dear colleagues,
I want to warn you to avoid using this app.
I installed it and from the beginning got a problem with the synchronization of my inventory. The worker helped me and verified that everything works fine. On the 18th of March, I found that I received an order for 24 units. Unfortunately, a customer ordered only 1 unit but this app forwarded 24 units for fulfillment. After I contacted customer service, explained what happened. They told me that this is my error and refused to reimburse their APP mistake. So Please don't use it. Wish you success in your business.

BELLA VERDE
United States
30 days using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied August 9, 2022

Hello,

We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right.

We would like to tell you that we have Virtual Bundles commonly called Kit items to create a bundle of products, and offer a single product which can allow sellers to offer Buy 1 for say $10 and 3 for $25 discount, or Buy a pre-defined combo of items.

We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

June 3, 2020

Alert WORST APP EVER! DO NOT INSTALL!
It automatically fullfilled 20 items from Amazon in a soly item order on shopify. Running for 4 days caused a totally $30002 lost! We have evidence on everything! We will take any manner to recover our cost, hopefully you know what we mean! -- Opove Team contact #: 425-523-5805

OPOVE
Singapore
26 days using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied June 3, 2020

Hello ,

While we understand your concern, can you please email support on help@webbeeglobal.com with the order id in question,

We have shipped hundreds and thousands of orders via Amazon, no one complained this issue so far.

This app is even approved by Amazon Marketplace appstore, and is very Robust.

Thanks
Team WebBee

February 21, 2023

Horrible MCF app and customer service is even worse. If you value your time and money stay away from this app.

My Store
United States
8 days using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied March 27, 2023

Hello
We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right.

Please drop us a mail at help@webbeeglobal.com. to determine how we can provide you with a solution. We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Edited December 14, 2019

Absolutely terrible. Syncing takes ages even if asked for manual sync. But when complete it doesn't mean you get your Amazon SKUs imported. I still have no idea what did they actually sync and where it went then.

What they successfully done was resetting all my inventory counts to 0 without even a single warning!

And as a bottom line: nobody answered my chat request for support. Even worse, two chats I started was simply closed while I was navigating across the app interface.

Removing...

Cozzzy Goods
United States
About 1 hour using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied February 2, 2020

Hello, This review is extremely unfair.

After installing the app for just one hour you uninstalled and left review, you were sent email regarding error in missing information regarding your items, which you ignored, and also not explored the entire functionality or utilized support available.

We understand you contacted us during our non working hours via web chat.

We though are available 24x5 for critical support via tickets, but on web chat this is not manned all times.

This app is serious solution, managed by a very competent company, who understands its responsibility, please relook the app.

We just request to give us a fair chance.