Reviews (308)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration between Amazon MCF and Shopify, automating order fulfillment and inventory syncing. They value its reliability, user-friendliness, and multi-market handling. Standout features include real-time order tracking, delivery assurance, and product bundle creation. The app also provides item-specific information for multiple shipments in one order. Customer support is praised for its responsiveness and expertise in setup and troubleshooting. It's recommended for those seeking to simplify e-commerce processes using Amazon as a 3rd party logistics provider.

April 10, 2024

Super helpful and knowledgeable! Shivam knew exactly what was needed to ensure our WebBee app was working correctly and it only took 15 minutes. Thank you for the support!

JOYRIDE
United States
Over 2 years using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied April 22, 2024

Hello

Thank you so much for the kind words! It was a pleasure assisting you with your WebBee app.
I'm thrilled to hear that Shivam was able to quickly resolve your issue and ensure everything is working smoothly. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

We're here to help!

March 13, 2024

The app is very nice and allows you to create product bundles even though they are not listings on Amazon. The support is also great and very fast. They connect with you right away and remote in if needed.

BioOptimal Supplements
United States
Over 1 year using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied March 21, 2024

Hello

We are also thrilled that you had a great experience with our support team. Providing fast and effective support is one of our top priorities, and we are glad to hear that our team connected with you promptly and provided assistance, including remote sessions when needed.

Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we are committed to ensuring that you have a great experience using our app. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us.

We're always here to help!

February 21, 2024

We have used this app for about two years now. We had a little issue with some of the settings and missmatch of skus, but Shivam was an excellent help to correct it all and make it load and sync properly. Overall, this app is fairly seamless. Occasionally, we have a rejected order, mostly due to stock in Amazon fulfillment running out before the next inbound shipment. We will continue to use this app, as it helps us use Amazon as a 3rd party logistics provider. I recommend it. You may need a specialist to help you set up all the settings and make sure your skus and UPCs etc. are all consistent. Webbee may offer a paid service for that. It is well worth it.

Earth Trek Gear
United States
Over 1 year using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied March 1, 2024

Hello

Thank you for sharing your experience with the app. It's great to hear that Shivam was able to assist you effectively in resolving the issues you encountered with the settings and SKU mismatches. It's also good to know that despite occasional rejected orders due to stock issues, the overall experience with the app has been fairly seamless for you.

Your recommendation to consider utilizing a specialist for setting up the settings and ensuring consistency with SKUs and UPCs is valuable advice for others who may be considering using the app. It's important to invest in such services to ensure smooth operations and maximize the benefits of utilizing Amazon as a third-party logistics provider.

We appreciate your recommendation and are glad to hear that you plan to continue using the app. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

February 27, 2024

This app is the best of the best. Something that Amazon can't do, this WebBee app has done. We've been using it for the past three months, and it has all the functionalities that we need. The best part is how quickly they respond to your chat. They take less than one minute to reply and will send you a quick Zoom link to help you get things set up correctly or answer any questions you may have. The price is very reasonable, and customer service is top-notch. With all the features, a reasonable price, and excellent customer service, you can't ask for more. It has everything you need to have your Shopify order automatically fulfilled by Amazon. Cheers!

ROVE Dash Cam
United States
5 months using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied March 1, 2024

Hello

It's fantastic to hear that you've had such a positive experience with the WebBee app! Having all the necessary functionalities along with top-notch customer service can truly make a significant difference in your business operations.

The quick response time and willingness to provide assistance, whether through chat or Zoom, demonstrate a commitment to ensuring a smooth experience for users like yourself. Combine that with a reasonable price point, and it sounds like you've found a winning solution for automatically fulfilling Shopify orders through Amazon.

Thank you for sharing your feedback, and if you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Cheers to your continued success with the WebBee app!

March 4, 2024

The WebBee app has been a game-changer for our e-commerce business. Connecting Amazon MCF with our Shopify store has never been easier. The integration process was smooth and hassle-free, thanks to the user-friendly interface and clear instructions provided by the WebBee team.

One of the standout features of this app is its ability to automate order fulfillment between Amazon MCF and Shopify. With just a few clicks, we can sync inventory levels, track orders in real-time, and ensure timely delivery to our customers. This has significantly reduced manual errors and saved us valuable time that we can now allocate to other aspects of our business.

Moreover, the customer support offered by the WebBee team has been exceptional. They are always available to address any questions or concerns promptly, ensuring a positive user experience.

Overall, we highly recommend the WebBee app to any e-commerce business looking to streamline their operations and enhance efficiency. It's a reliable solution that delivers on its promises and adds tremendous value to our business.

betterballs
Canada
4 months using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied March 12, 2024

Hello

It's fantastic to hear about your positive experience with the WebBee app and how it has been a game-changer for your e-commerce business! The seamless integration between Amazon MCF and Shopify, along with the automation of order fulfillment, has indeed become essential for modern businesses to stay competitive and efficient.

Your praise for the user-friendly interface, clear instructions, and the exceptional customer support provided by the WebBee team highlights the importance of not just a great product but also excellent service and support.

By reducing manual errors, saving time, and improving overall efficiency, apps like WebBee can help businesses focus on growth and delivering exceptional customer experiences.

Thank you for sharing your experience and recommendation! If you have any more insights or questions about optimizing your e-commerce operations, feel free to let me know. I'm here to help!

March 11, 2024

Fast and helpful customer services! this is always to key for small businesses! thank you!

Drymile
United States
About 2 years using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied March 21, 2024

We are thrilled to hear that you found our customer services fast and helpful! Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we greatly appreciate your feedback.

At WebBee Global, we understand the importance of efficient support, especially for small businesses like yours. We are dedicated to providing excellent service to all our customers, and we're glad to know that our efforts have made a positive impact on your experience.

Thank you once again for choosing us and taking the time to share your feedback. If you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

March 5, 2024

I have been using this app for 1 year on Shopify and it has done an AMAZING job so far. I have now installed it for my TikTok shop.

Incredible app and amazing customer service.
Shivam took the time to help me via Zoom in the middle of the night to set my tiktok shop.

Recommended AAA++++

gmtzero
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied March 12, 2024

Hello

It's great to hear that you've had an amazing experience using the app for your Shopify store and have now extended its use to your TikTok shop! The fact that the app has continued to meet your expectations and deliver exceptional results speaks volumes about its reliability and effectiveness.

The outstanding customer service you received, especially from Shivam who went above and beyond to assist you via Zoom, showcases the dedication of the team behind the app in ensuring customer satisfaction and success.

Your recommendation and praise for the app and customer service are highly valuable and can help other businesses make informed decisions about integrating such solutions into their operations.

If you have any more feedback or need assistance with optimizing your TikTok shop or any other aspect of your business, feel free to reach out.

March 19, 2024

The support associate was very knowledgeable, experienced and polite.
He was very fast in fixing the problem while explaining what he is doing and what should be the result.
It's a very high support level. I wish Amazon's support team would reach 80% of this service

MGSPORT
United States
4 months using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied March 21, 2024

Hello

Thank you so much for your generous feedback regarding our support associate! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience and that our associate was able to assist you effectively.

We take pride in having a knowledgeable, experienced, and polite support team that is dedicated to providing excellent service to our customers. It's wonderful to hear that our associate not only resolved your issue promptly but also took the time to explain the process and expected outcomes clearly.

March 21, 2024

Solid tech help when needed. The app is very user-friendly and works great! The integration was easy, and their help chat was fast, helping with additional integration steps for Amazon FBA shipping.

ZenBlok
United States
About 1 month using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied April 2, 2024

Hello

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app and support team!

Providing solid technical help and ensuring a user-friendly experience are core principles for us, and we are glad to know that you found the integration process smooth and the app helpful for your needs. Our team is always here to assist with any additional integration steps or questions you may have, and we are committed to ensuring your success with our platform.

Thank you for choosing our app, and please feel free to reach out if you need further assistance or have any feedback to share.

March 20, 2024

love this app makes selling on bot shopify and amazon super easy.

TugSport
United States
Over 1 year using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied April 2, 2024

Hello

We are delighted to hear that you love our app!

Making selling on platforms like Shopify and Amazon easier for our users is one of our primary goals, and your positive feedback reinforces our efforts. If there are any specific features or improvements you would like to see in the future, please let us know. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service.

Thank you for choosing our app!