Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Amazon FBA and Shopify, enhancing e-commerce operations. They value its inventory management, order tracking, and sales analytics features. The app's ability to automatically sync inventory and connect multiple markets is highly praised. Merchants commend the user-friendly interface, robust functionality, and reliable performance. The support team is recognized for their quick responses and exceptional assistance. A unique feature that notifies customers with item-specific information for multiple shipments in one order is also appreciated. It's recommended for those looking to simplify and enhance their e-commerce processes.

December 27, 2023

Their tech support is really good. I spoke with Manish today via their very convenient chat feature followed by a zoom call to finish updating something that should have been done by one of our team mates but wasn't done before leaving for vacation... Manish even helped me with a Shopify issue that had nothing to do with WebBee while we were on the call which was very helpful to this mostly non user that's trying to fill in over the holidays.
With WebBee orders are sent to Amazon flawlessly, fulfilled and then Shopify is automatically updated with tracking information. WebBee makes our fulfillment automated and seamless - I couldn't be happier!

Splitvolt
United States
12 months using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied February 7, 2024

Hello

It's fantastic to hear about your positive experience with our tech support, particularly with Manish! We're glad that our chat feature and Zoom call option have been convenient for you, and that Manish was able to assist you efficiently, even going above and beyond to help with a Shopify issue unrelated to WebBee. Providing comprehensive support is something we strive for, and we're delighted that Manish could assist you effectively.

We're thrilled that WebBee has streamlined your fulfillment process, making it automated and seamless. Sending orders to Amazon flawlessly and updating Shopify automatically with tracking information is exactly what we aim for in providing a smooth experience for our users. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback, and if you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you!

January 26, 2024

The support you get when using this app is very good. Also, I have contacted the owner before when trying a few different things on it.

Worth!

Zen Spirit Foods
United States
About 1 year using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied February 7, 2024

Hello

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that you've found the support for our app to be very good. Providing excellent customer support is a top priority for us, and we're glad that you've had positive interactions, even reaching out to the owner for assistance.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're delighted that you find our app to be worth it. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you succeed!

December 5, 2023

Whenever we encounter an issue I reach out to WebBee via their convenient chat option and talk with a rep almost instantly! Today I had the pleasure of Shivam assisting me. They were helpful and efficient time-wise. They let me know what was going on, and the best course of action to rectify my issue! Recommend WebBee over multiple other programs/apps.

Brickell Men's Products® DE
United States
About 1 year using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied December 11, 2023

Hello

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with WebBee's support team, particularly the efficient assistance provided by Shivam. We're delighted to hear that the convenient chat option has been a valuable resource for you, allowing you to connect with a representative promptly whenever issues arise. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to maintaining the high level of service that you've come to expect. If you ever have more feedback or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your trust in WebBee!

December 21, 2023

Whenever I encounter a problem, I can always rely on WebBee for a swift response through their convenient chat option. The moment I reach out, a representative is there to assist me almost instantly. Their quick response time has truly transformed the efficient resolution of issues. Their impressive efficiency in handling matters within a short timeframe leaves a lasting impression. They explain the root causes of problems and provide the best possible solutions! I highly recommend WebBee over numerous other programs and apps.

totwoo
United States
About 1 year using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied February 7, 2024

Hello

Thank you for your glowing recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that our chat support option has been so convenient for you and that our representatives are able to assist you almost instantly whenever you encounter a problem. Ensuring quick response times and efficient resolution of issues is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that our efforts have made a positive impact on your experience. We strive to not only address issues promptly but also provide thorough explanations and the best possible solutions. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you succeed!

January 26, 2024

Very good app, does exactly what it is designed to do. Very helpful customer service.

Microderm GLO®
United States
Over 3 years using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied February 7, 2024

Hello

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app very good and that it does exactly what it's designed to do. Providing a reliable and effective solution is our top priority.

We're also glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team. Providing helpful support is something we strive for, and we're delighted that we could assist you.

January 8, 2024

Very helpful app and the customer service is great. You can ask for help in just 30 minutes then the meeting will be hold and the problem will be gone.

Duramic 3D
China
Over 2 years using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied February 7, 2024

Hello

It's fantastic to hear that you find the app very helpful and that our customer service has been great! We're glad that you've had positive experiences with our support team and that we've been able to resolve any issues promptly. Providing timely assistance and quick resolution is important to us, and we're thrilled that we could meet your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you!

December 7, 2023

Excellent after market support. Used for a number of years to sync with Amazon MCF for UK and USA. I just wish that the geo location inventory feature was cheaper than $99.

Edward George London
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied December 11, 2023

Hello
We're delighted to hear that you've had an excellent experience with our after-market support and have been using our solution for syncing with Amazon MCF in the UK and USA for several years.

Your feedback regarding the pricing of the geo-location inventory feature is noted. We understand the importance of cost considerations, and we appreciate your input on this specific aspect. We'll take this into consideration as we continue to enhance and refine our offerings.

If you have any further suggestions or if there's anything else you'd like to discuss, please don't hesitate to reach out. We value your continued support and look forward to serving you for years to come.

January 10, 2024

Whoaaa, Impressive !!! I have never experienced such a quality of support. Manish spent a lot of time with me, he was extremely competent, configured everything perfectly, solved all my blocking points. The tool has a great advantage compared to ByteStand : you don't need to duplicate the product pages for each country. Thanks to the quality of the support, i will definitely keep using it. Great experience.

AGAMEMNON
United States
About 2 months using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied February 7, 2024

Hello

Thank you for your glowing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had such an impressive experience with our support team, especially with Manish. Providing competent and thorough assistance to our users is our priority, and we're delighted that Manish was able to configure everything perfectly and resolve all your blocking points.

We're also glad that you find the tool advantageous compared to ByteStand, particularly with the ability to avoid duplicating product pages for each country. Your satisfaction with the quality of support is greatly appreciated, and we're delighted that it has solidified your decision to continue using our tool.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you and ensure you have a great experience!

December 11, 2023

Thanks a lot Shivam for your super fast solving of our problem. It has always been very efficient with you guys. Whenever we have an issue you solve it in no time.

Great app.

Hodlr Swiss
Switzerland
About 1 year using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied February 7, 2024

Hello

You're very welcome!

I'm thrilled to hear that Shivam provided such fast and efficient support, and that you've consistently had positive experiences with us. Ensuring that our customers' issues are resolved quickly and effectively is our top priority, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. Thank you for your kind words about our app as well! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

December 4, 2023

The app is amazing and user-friendly.
I love the fact that the support is available 24 hours, whenever you are stuck the team is always there to help.

Sprott Money Collectibles
Canada
12 months using the app
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied December 11, 2023

Hello
We're thrilled to hear that you find the app amazing and user-friendly! Providing 24-hour support is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that our team has been there to assist you whenever you need help. If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything specific you love about the app, feel free to share. We appreciate your positive experience and look forward to continuing to support you!