ShipHero Fulfillment

Simple pricing with NO shipping zones

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 152 reviews

99FAB

Location United States

We are using this App since 2020. And we overpaid almost $500+ USD for their hidden fake invoice. BE AWARE!! You will have no option to remove your card from their dashboard. You will have your regular invoice. But they will charge your card hiddenly without any reason. Their customer support will ask you to pay the same invoice 2-3 times. You will have no records. Even after 1 year when we shout very much, they add a paid status on the invoice. Because there was no status before. So just think how horrible it was, You paid an invoice and no status BOOM! they charge again. Each time you have to fight 2-3 days by email with your bank transaction proof, But if you did not notice or check then you will be charged hiddenly. We stop getting their service from January 2022, But why we are writing a review today? OH yes! Because still, we have no service! No product with them but we got charged $20.74 on 19th May 2023. Seems funny? No this is normal when you are on ShipHero. And you will not able to remove your card as well. Only you can change a card. Shopify itself starts a good service for inventory fulfillment with 90 days of free storage. We switch to that now. Seems like we have now come to haven from the hell of ShipHero! (Well, still we get the bills from the hell)

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We have already reached out to your company to let you know that this was unfortunately an innocent oversight. While in the process of cleaning up our records there was miscommunication and a wrong charge was made. We have since fixed the issue and sent an email to clear up the confusion and apologize. Once again, we are sorry that this happened.

LikeItOnTop

Location United Kingdom

The app was easy to install and my customer support contact (Silvana) has been accessible along each step to ensure smooth running of the app and connection to Shopify. The team has been very useful and orders are getting shipped on time. No customer issues or damages have been reported as yet and we have been up and running approximately 3 weeks. I am thoroughly impressed thus far. Keep up the good work.

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Hello there!
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy that things have been running smoothly and that ShipHero is meeting and exceeding your expectations. We look forward to continuing to work with you and help you grow your business! Thanks again.

LuxyLoo

Location United States

As our company is getting more traction, the team has been extremely responsive and helpful with any inquiry we have. With all of the growing pains being a start up, it is so relieving to know that people like Jazmin have my back. Her and the entire team are extremely reliable. Thank you. Updated review: Ship Hero, and people like Maria and Clara, are a shining light in the fulfillment business. A tech forward company with this level of service is almost unheard of. We were with Shipbob before and they couldn’t have cared less about us as a company, just our dollars. ShipHero should be your first look.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Hello LuxyLoo,
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback and letting us know how we're doing. We're so glad that Jazmin is proving to be a rockstar - we agree, she's pretty awesome! We look forward to continuing to work with you and help LuxyLoo grow even more!

The Jolie Market

Location United States

Great app! Bel has been helping us with our requests. She provides great service for us. She assists us with issues and other concerns.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Hello Jolie Market,
Thank you so much for taking a moment to let us know how awesome Bel is. And we're so grateful for the 5-star review for our app. We're glad that ShipHero and our Client Support team has met and exceeded your expectations. Thanks again!

2BFFS.COM

Bel is very knowledgeable and on point. She knows how to get the job done and gets it done well. We appreciate her.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Hi Hero!
Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a positive review. And thank you for giving Bel a shout-out! We agree she is pretty awesome. Thanks again!

Tools4Wisdom

After a few bumps getting ShipHero setup properly, Bela from support quickly helped us get the app up and running as we had hoped!
Bela's support has been phenomenal.
I would highly recommend ShipHero and for support and onboarding, you can't do much better than Bela.

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Hello Tools4Wisdom,
We're so glad that Bela was able to smooth out any bumps and get you up and running. Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review. We're so glad that things are going smoothly and we appreciate the feedback. Thanks again!

Crownned

Amazing company, amazing team to work with. Bela was great and very easy to work with. She was able to get us onboarded to the platform with ease. I'd highly recommend their services for any growing e-commerce brand!

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Hello!
Thank you for taking a moment to leave us such a positive review. And thank you for giving Bel a shout-out! We're so glad that ShipHero is already helping your brand to grow. Thank you again!

Fidget BOP! Shop

I'm glad I went with ShipHero as my first 3PL. Setting up ShipHero with Shopify is easy process. Their Warehouse Management System (WMS) dashboard makes things easy for a non-technical person to understand, and transparent reporting feature. Fulfillment is speedy paired up with simple pricing, and you can even automate the process! Bela has continually assists me with excellent customer service both during the oboarding process and afterwards. Whenever I have questions or need assistance I will usually get a quick response or within 24 hours.

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Hello Fidget BOP! Shop,

Wow, what an awesome review. We're glad you chose us for your Fulfillment as well. We're so glad that you found the implementation process so easy and that ShipHero has met and exceeded your expectations. And thank you for the shout-out to Bela! Thank you again!

Atomic Marshmallow Pillow

ShipHero has great service. They are very quick to respond, pay close attention to detail, and feel like an extension of my team. Ana, Bela and Silvana have been great to work with. I would highly recommend ShipHero.

Developer reply

March 18, 2022

Hi Atomic Marshmallow Pillow (awesome name, BTW)!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for letting us know how awesome our Client Support team is - especially Ana, Bela and Silvana. We agree they're all pretty awesome! Thank you!

Prolific Pong

Super easy to use. Shiphero makes it easy and efficient to get an e-commerce business up and running

Developer reply

February 4, 2022

Hi there Prolific Pong,
We're so glad that you've found ShipHero to be easy to use and that it's helping you to run your eCommerce business more efficiently. We're very happy to work with clients like you and we look forward to more success in the future. Thanks!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16