Shipmondo

Shipmondo

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.9)
Reviews
Developer

About this app

Launched

August 22, 2017

Languages

Danish and English

Works with

Checkout, Bring, DAO, GLS, UPS, PostNord, DHL

Offer multiple shipping options at checkout and manage your freight booking efficiently

Take your shipping to the next level. Let your customers choose a specific pick­up point from a list of the closest ones based on their zip code. Set up shipping rules and delivery options based on order amount, order weight, quantity of items, and zip codes etc. Connect with multiple carriers and manage your orders, customs and freight efficiently. Check out all carriers at our website. Supported carriers for pickup points: Bring, dao, GLS, PostNord, DHL, DB Schenker, others.

Take your shipping to the next level. Let your customers choose a specific pick­up point from a list of the closest ones based on their zip code. Set up shipping rules and delivery options based on order amount, order weight, quantity of items, and zip codes etc. Connect with multiple carriers and manage your orders, customs and freight efficiently. Check out all carriers at our website. Supported carriers for pickup points: Bring, dao, GLS, PostNord, DHL, DB Schenker, others. more
  • Ship with multiple carriers in one app
  • Let your customer choose their desired pickup point in your checkout
  • Determine shipping price based on order amount, order weight or number of items
  • Automate your order management and minimize time spent per order
  • Bulk-create your shipments and print labels quickly and easily

Pricing

Free to install

Label or freight cost will be charged based on usage

Free to install

Label or freight cost will be charged based on usage

All charges are billed in USD. See all pricing options

25 reviews

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
October 20, 2023

The best shipping app

FindersKeepers Shop
Denmark
Almost 3 years using the app
October 31, 2023

A fab app with fantastic support. Shipping can be a bit of a headache with an online store but Shipmondo and the staff really help to make it a lot easier. Definitely recommend.

Snyggelig
Norway
8 months using the app
October 20, 2023

Simpelt system, let at bruge ville dog gerne en dag have besøg af en der kunne se om vi fysisk her hos os, kunne gøre endnu mere brug af systemet

Lampeagenten
Denmark
Almost 2 years using the app
September 29, 2023

Great integration and great support

DRIP Denmark
Denmark
About 1 year using the app
Edited May 10, 2022

they are just a middle company providing better prices for sending in bulk, however, if you have any problem with any shipment or weight, you can't do anything, and you can't complain, and they won't help you, just will ask you for more money to pay or you won't be able to use their app anymore. UPDATE: I got banned for using their app for posting negative reviews and feedback, so as you can see freedom of speech is not tolerated by this company, only nice and kind words are allowed. May update: I got banned since April of using Shipmondo services due to my bad reviews, I'm also not allowed to use the service with any other companies, so it's not MY company who was banned, it was ME, so it was something personal against my person, BUT at the end they made me a BIG favour, signing a business contract directly with postnord, SAVED more than 500DKK per month, it's completely insane how much Shipmondo is charging for shipping when you can get it cheaper now, I just can say THANK YOU for banning using your services, you made me a BIG FAVOUR. BUT YOUR LACK OF FREEDOM IS CONCERNING - WE ARE IN 2022 -

Golden Beards
Denmark
Almost 3 years using the app
Shipmondo replied May 11, 2022

Hello Goldenbeards.com

As we have already tried explaining multiple times, we feel that we have done everything in our power to support your business over the past 7 years and offer the best possible service to you. But we do not feel that the cooperation has been mutually appreciated.

You have bashed our service online and threatened us multiple times, even though the reason for your issues had been your parcels not being compliant with the rules and regulations of your chosen carrier.

We’ve also advised you on multiple occasions to enter your own agreements with your desired carriers, which you have refused to do up until now, but I’m glad to hear that you’ve finally done it.

We feel that there is nothing more we can do to make this cooperation a successful one for both parties and have therefore asked you to find another solution for your shipments.

About this app

Launched

August 22, 2017

Languages

Danish and English

Works with

Checkout, Bring, DAO, GLS, UPS, PostNord, DHL

Built by Shipmondo

About Shipmondo

3.9 average rating

6 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Hvilehøjvej 25, Odense SØ, 5220, DK

Support

Send a message

+4570400407

support@shipmondo.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 7 total reviews 7-day free trial
Draw and configure custom delivery areas on a map
3.6 out of 5 stars 63 total reviews Free
Automate everything and get back to business
4.0 out of 5 stars 140 total reviews 14-day free trial
Easy automations for your ecommerce business.

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days