Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient and user-friendly interface, providing valuable metrics such as stockout days and low inventory levels. The customer service is highly commended for its responsiveness and professionalism. The app handles large order volumes swiftly and offers transparent, competitive pricing without minimum monthly order quotas. Merchants also value the custom services, real-time warehouse updates, and discounted shipping rates. The onboarding process is simple with dedicated support. Continuous improvements to the software and operations are also noted. However, some merchants reported issues with inventory updates and shipping delays.

July 3, 2023

Everything about them is amazing! From my first sales call, to every onboarding call since, Shipmonk has been the most seamless and comforting aspect of my journey in e-commerce. They are kind, helpful, and extremely knowledgeable, and they always put me at ease. I always look forward to calls with Shipmonk reps (Shoutout to Pascalle and Charli) because I know they'll always be able to help me get my stuff sorted out especially when it seems a bit overwhelming. Can't recommend them enough!

mndymorning
United States
2 months using the app
May 30, 2023

Shipmonk has been an amazing partner with us for the past few years. They continue to develop and improve upon both their WMS and on-the ground operations and take our concerns seriously. Highly recommend

Lambs
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 26, 2023

ShipMonk has been fantastic at providing fast an accurate order fulfillment for our team. We appreciate their customer service department's quick attention to our questions as they arise. We also are happy with their special projects team's help in kitting items and processing SKU transfers. They are fast and efficient. Thank you ShipMonk!

Truvani
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 7, 2023

Our Happiness Engineer Matthew S. was brilliant assisting us with a recent issue we had. He was quick to respond and was able to answer all our questions, and the process went very smoothly. We are very thankful for his help.

SIRENI BEAUTY
United States
5 months using the app
August 11, 2023

We had a few challenges to work through, and Josh Callaway helped to resolve them within 48 hours. He has been very effective and communicated well throughout the whole process. 5 stars.

Lupine Lane Co.
United States
8 months using the app
July 14, 2023

Great customer service. We've used them for several companies. Everything is transparent and integrates pretty easily. Any hiccups are responded to promptly.

EatWRX
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 28, 2023

Our onboarding rep, David Lowthorp, went above and beyond for us. During a chaotic time for our company - my first time using a 3PL and also our company getting ready to launch - David made sure everything on the Shipmonk side of things was seamless...he actually made it fun! I was a bit daunted by the process, but having him walk me through it, at times, step-by-step, and at all hours of the day, made things incredibly manageable and made me confident in my ability to manage future inventory deliveries and confident in our companies ability to provide a swift delivery and excellent experience to our customers. I couldn't be happier with the onboarding experience at Shipmonk, and specifically, David. If it's any indication of whats to come I know we are in excellent hands and made the right choice with this 3PL. I will definitely be recommending them to all of my friends and colleagues in need of one.

Duster Los Angeles
United States
19 days using the app
June 12, 2023

I recently started with ShipMonk for my e-commerce fulfillment needs, and I was very impressed with the onboarding experience. The ShipMonk team was very helpful and responsive, and they made the process of setting up my account and getting my products into their fulfillment centers very smooth.

The onboarding process begins with a comprehensive overview of ShipMonk's services and features. This is followed by a series of hands-on workshops where you learn how to use ShipMonk's software platform to manage your inventory, process orders, and ship products to your customers.

I found the workshops to be very informative and helpful. The ShipMonk team was always available to answer my questions, and they were patient and understanding when I didn't understand something.

ITZIAR Swimwear
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 19, 2023

Making the move to partner with a 3PL for our eCommerce site was pretty scary! But Pascalle and the team at Shipmonk have gone over and above in supporting us during the transition. We've been super impressed with their communication and timely responses. We'll definitely be recommending Shipmonk!

Emily The Strange
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 16, 2023

A much needed 3rd party fulfillment service that makes it possible for me to manage my online business. Very detail oriented, thorough, and supportive.

Primal Health Foods
United States
2 months using the app