Reviews (127)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient and user-friendly interface, providing valuable metrics such as stockout days and low inventory levels. The customer service is highly commended for its responsiveness and professionalism. The app handles large order volumes swiftly and offers transparent, competitive pricing without minimum monthly order quotas. Merchants also value the custom services, real-time warehouse updates, and discounted shipping rates. The onboarding process is simple with dedicated support. Continuous improvements to the software and operations are also noted. However, some merchants reported issues with inventory updates and shipping delays.

May 13, 2024

Shipmonk has been a wonderful partner in growing and scaling our business. Their customer support is extremely responsive and will go to great ends to make sure that your product is well taken care of and your questions or issues are resolved in as quick a timeline as possible.

Sniffies HUSH
United States
4 months using the app
ShipMonk replied July 9, 2024

Thank you for telling us about your experience with ShipMonk. We're so glad you've seen the benefits of our services and that your business has been able to grow and scale successfully. We are here for you as you continue to expand. Please let us know if there is ever anything more our customer service team can do to assist you.

April 15, 2024

We switched to ShipMonk after a disasterous year with another fulfillment center. ShipMonk is accurate and speedy, and incredibly responsive to all my requests and needs. They cost more for sure, but it's totally worth it to have our orders processed correctly. We are looking forward to growing our business further now that order fulfillment is going so smoothly.

Huggalugs
United States
10 months using the app
ShipMonk replied July 9, 2024

Thank you for providing feedback about your experience with ShipMonk. We are so glad to hear that your transition to our 3PL has been rewarding. Our teams are dedicated to ensuring every aspect of your services are up to your standards so you get what you paid for and are always supported by our Client Experience team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need any assistance. Thank you for being a valued ShipMonk client.

April 15, 2024

Our collaboration with Shipmonk's warehouse has been absolutely outstanding. Order fulfillment is seamless, with remarkable effectiveness and efficiency, complemented by exceptional customer service. Special thanks to our Happiness Engineer, Sarah, who supports us in all aspects and provides the best top-notch customer experience!

Somavedic USA
United States
Over 4 years using the app
ShipMonk replied July 9, 2024

Thank you for leaving a review about your ShipMonk experience. We're thrilled to hear that you've had amazing experiences with our warehouses, fulfillment services, and customer support. We've shared your feedback with Sarah and the team. Always feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do to set your business up for success!

April 16, 2024

Working with ShipMonk and particulary our support manager Sarah, has been incredibly rewarding. Her expertise and dedication in handling challenging customer issues make her an essential asset to our team. She skillfully anticipates and resolves problems, greatly enhancing our brand's reputation.

Sarah is not just a support manager; she's a significant part of our success, driving excellence and ensuring customer satisfaction. I am truly thankful for her impactful contribution to our team.

US TTSWTRS Official Online Shop
United States
About 1 year using the app
ShipMonk replied July 9, 2024

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that you have had such an excellent experience with Sarah. We've shared your feedback with her and the entire customer service team. Please let us know if we can ever assist you with anything else, and thank you for being a valued ShipMonk client!

April 6, 2024

Any company should prioritize having a great customer service team and that's what ShipMonk has. We encounter issues but that's normal in any business. The important thing is clients are heard and solutions are provided. Thanks to the Happiness Engineers who helped us - Brenajah and Matthew - and looking forward to great things ahead!

Bloom Healthy Cooking
United States
11 days using the app
ShipMonk replied July 9, 2024

Thank you for the feedback! At ShipMonk, we prioritize customer service, so we're very glad to hear that our team members have provided you with that. Please let us know if there is ever anything else your business needs; we're here to set you up for success on all fronts.

April 11, 2024

I have been onboarding with ShipMonk which is a complicated and difficult process in the best of circumstances. The ship monk app is easy to use and comprehensive. The onboarding support team goes the extra mile to ensure everything works the way it needs to. Highly recommend so far.

Kismet Pets
United States
16 days using the app
ShipMonk replied July 9, 2024

Thank you for the review. We are sorry that your onboarding process was intensive, but we're glad that our support team was able to guide you through in detail, and that you've found the app easy to use. We have noted your feedback so we can continue to optimize our systems so they become increasingly user-friendly. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do to help you and your business.

March 7, 2024

Shipmonk has been an amazing 1 stop shop for all my shipping and fulfillment needs. The most daunting task was the setup but David Lowthorp is their Onboarding Specialist and he made everything very easy and efficient. He also answered every question with a quick and timely response. I definitely recommend ShipMonk!

Elite Level Status
United States
3 months using the app
ShipMonk replied July 9, 2024

Thank you for leaving this review. We appreciate your feedback on the set up process and our customer support. We've shared your comments with David and the Client Experience team. Thank you for being a valued ShipMonk client; we are proud to be the solution to all your shipping and fulfillment needs, and are always happy to help you!

April 10, 2024

They always get back to you in a timely manner and they are very efficient.

Rain Eye Drops Store
United States
3 months using the app
ShipMonk replied July 9, 2024

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear our support team is always able to assist you in a timely manner.

March 25, 2024

Our Happiness Engineer, Daniel S, is a gem! Incredibly caring, helpful and responsive. Has helped us brainstorm workarounds for the nuances of our fulfillment needs.

Conscious Step
United States
6 months using the app
ShipMonk replied July 9, 2024

Thank you for the review! Our Happiness Engineers care about ensuring every client is taken care of. We're glad that Daniel S has provided you with that kind of exceptional, personalized service and we've shared your feedback with him and the support team. Please reach out if you ever need anything else.

February 9, 2024

Thank goodness for Louis Vedosky and his team at ShipMonk! We had a difficult situation pop up and his professionalism and leadership made all the difference with our project! Without him, I think we could have had a very stressful day! Thank you Louie!

Exoceuticals
United States
9 months using the app
ShipMonk replied July 9, 2024

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear that Louis has provided you with such wonderful support; we've shared your feedback with him and the entire Client Experience team. We're always committed to ensuring your business thrives, so please let us know whenever you need anything else.