Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
June 29, 2019

This app will work then while u sleep it will stop and will disable the shipping in your store, so you will wake up and find our messed up analytics and loss just because this app developer is a total rookie.

5DArtist
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 19, 2021

This app should have more reviews, I am blown away by the customer support to all of my questions regarding how to set up the app the way I want. Also, the have step by step for anything you're looking for, giving examples, videos, etc. Thank you for all the help!

Posh Puppy Boutique
United States
25 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied February 24, 2021

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Edited October 19, 2018

I just started using Shipping Tags. I was having some issues setting up the shipping tags and linking them to my products. Eric was very helpful and quickly answered all of my questions. I would recommend this app to others.

BELLE BAR
United States
24 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 10, 2019

Thank you so much for your review!

July 18, 2021

思った通り送料設定できそうで良さそうだと思ったが、配送地域を設定しようと思うと月の料金が2倍になるのががっかり。配送地域設定できなかったら何の意味もない。事実上19.9ドルのアプリで値付けに不親切さを感じた。
I thought it would be nice to be able to set the shipping cost as I expected, but I was disappointed that the monthly fee doubled if I wanted to set the delivery area. If I can't set up a delivery area, it's useless. It is effectively a $19.9 app, and I found the price tag unfriendly.

CRATERS
Japan
12 months using the app
December 14, 2020

This app does what is promised: helps with unique shipping conditions, and very reasonable in price, compared to competitors. Very generous trial period! Fantastic and timely support! I am satisfied! My shipping puzzle is solved!

Pixel's Pitch
United States
16 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied December 14, 2020

Thanks for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is ready to help 24/7😎

October 5, 2019

work sometimes mostly its just a headache. would recommend the developers to spend more time as this app intended service is required

Wonder Gears 3D Puzzle
United States
5 months using the app
September 27, 2018

Where was this app until now? Finally, an app that let me use tags for shipping rules, this is so intuitive and easy. They're still missing a few features but they claim to be working on them. Very simple app that does what it says.

Kewlioo
United States
8 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied March 10, 2019

Thank you for your review!

November 4, 2022

I had been looking for 4 weeks to try and get my promotions working and Alex stayed on until really late and helped me develop the right rules and configure them correctly in order to get them in place. This was the best service I have received from any of the app developers. I have spoken to at least 15 different apps in the last two weeks. Again, blown away by the world class service. I would recommend this app to anyone.

STEUART-LABS
United States
5 days using the app
November 9, 2021

This is excellent. It has brilliant test features, which is essential (and missing from a lot of apps). This solved a fairly simple shipping problem that a much more expensive app could not. Vladimir and Anton were great and helped me with basic questions. Thank you!

Gardening for Kids
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied November 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

July 6, 2022

Alex was super helpful got everything set up correctly, the app is exactly what we required. Many thanks!

Vinilo Record Store
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
ReConvert 💵 replied July 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback🙏 Our support team is always here to help😎