ShippingEasy

ShippingEasy

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
600 reviews
526 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
526 reviews
July 6, 2022

I have been using Shipping Easy since 2015 on a different platform. I had 2 requirements when it was time to upgrade to Shopify. One is eBay integration and the other is ShippingEasy integration. I setup ShippingEasy to automatically provide custom packing slips for Shopify sales and eBay sales. Also, I offer rebates for some of my products which ShippingEasy prints at the same time as the packing slips. ShippingEasy prints the labels on my Zebra printer and provides a "Pay on Use" return label for the rebate products. The Zebra label printer and my Brother inkjet printer are attached to my desktop and ConnectEasy sends the labels and packing slips to the printers simultaneously. I use the ShippingEasy app on the phone or laptop when I'm out of town. The labels and slips are printed at the office and waiting for my partner to fulfill the orders. Returns are easy too. It takes 2 clicks to email a return label to a customer. It takes time to setup ShippingEasy to the level it's set for my shop, but it's time well spent.

Hinge Meister
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 15, 2022

I have been using this app for over 2 years and I am 100% satisfied. I love that I can send emails with my branding and can send marketing emails and texts

R. Drew Naturals
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 15, 2022

Super convenient, avoids mistakes, saves time, excellent options. I wouldn't think of shipping on my own again!

Studio Penny Lane
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
June 15, 2022

I've been using ShippingEasy for several years, previously with WooCommerce integration and now with Shopify. It also integrates with Amazon & Etsy so that I can manage everything related to shipping and inventory. I honestly don't know other small businesses don't know about this great software - it's better than ShipStation, Ship Pirate or Stamps.com I recommend it to everyone.

Catch the Fire Worship Flags
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 20, 2022

Great service, quick response. The name says it all...Shipping Easy. Plus the integrations of Amazon, Walmart, Shopify... and other shipping to retail customers is so easy, convenient, and the savings are great! Get it...You may just like it TOO much!
Chef Gerrie LLC at chefgerrie.com

Chef Gerrie
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 19, 2022

This app helped streamline our shipping process exponentially. We sell on Amazon, Etsy, and Shopify and ShippingEasy integrates with all 3 platforms, which saves us a ton of time and money. Plus, their staff is always friendly and very helpful.

InchBug
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Edited April 19, 2022

Been using SE for about 3 years. We'll never go back to the old ways of shipping fulfillment. Helpful staff. Highly recommended.

Legendary USA
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 18, 2022

ShippingEasy integrated easily with our Shopify store and has served us well for many years. We've grown quite a bit since we started using ShippingEasy, and it's served us equally well the whole time. 5 stars, would recommend to a friend. :)

ACUITY Instruments
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
April 18, 2022

Great way to organize and ship when you have to fulfill a lot of orders. Great discounted shipping rates, and access to all freight forwarders.

Sol Kendamas
United States
Time spent using app: Over 7 years
April 18, 2022

Just like the name says, it makes shipping EASY!
Really can't imagine not using it. If you are looking for shipping app that just works at a fair price and with live person support, go shipping easy!

Salonwax Beauty Supply
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years