Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
November 1, 2022

Shippit was a really positive breakthrough for our business. Gives excellent rates with major couriers, which allowed us to get a jump on our operational efficiency.
The actual app and software is smooth and quite reliable, with little downtime or bugs.
David Vogt - excellent customer service, even when it's not necessarily his job. There are some improvements still to be made to increase compatibility between shopify and shippit in the finer details, for example when it comes to syncing product dimensions. To be fair though, this actually stems from a glaring shopify limitation that shippit now has to create a workaround for. Nonetheless, it would be a very useful improvement, and they are supposedly working on it, though haven't made any progress in almost a year. Overall, Shippit has definitely been a positive experience. It is a quick and modern app, and has led to significant cost savings in our business.

Yona
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Shippit replied November 3, 2022

Dear Yona,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear you've had such a positive experience with Shippit (especially with David - who we think is also amazing!) and we look forward to continuing to work with you to grow your business.

Kind regards,
Sophie,
Shippit

Edited March 2, 2023

We have been using shippit for a year or so now.
The integration for orders and local delivery is working well thus far.

Updated this review, would be better if the CS was more responsive.

Ani Mecha
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
Shippit replied July 10, 2023

Hi Ani,
Thank you for your continued support in choosing Shippit, and we appreciate the kind feedback. This will be circulated to the team to improve our service in the future. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any other issues.

Kind regards, Sophie
Shippit

October 29, 2022

Great, Easy to use fulfillment service and reasonably priced even at their most basic plan, I recommend this to anyone that is looking for an easily integrated service. But if you want Aus post integrated it can be a bit of a hassle

Next Step Performance
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Shippit replied November 3, 2022

Hi Next Step Performance,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It's wonderful to hear about how much you enjoy our services. We'd like to add that we will finally be launching a new and updated Australia Post My Business integration to help retailers automate time-consuming logistics tasks and fulfilment operations. This will be available later this month, so watch this space closely!

If you have any questions or would like to know more, we encourage you to get in touch with us at hello@shippit.com.

Kind regards,
Sophie
Shippit

March 8, 2023

Used to be good - has many issues now - Orders dont sync, products dont sync, When you recreate or import orders that doesnt work, now labels have stop generating when you select multiple orders, try generating labels one by one then all labels dont get generated and some throw error!

Help and support slow and not not intutive.

Baréskin Singapore
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
Shippit replied July 10, 2023

Hi Bareskin team,
We're extremely sorry to hear that you've been having syncing issues. We'd love to help find a solution. Please email us at support@shippit.com, and one of our staff will be able to assist you directly.

Warm regards, Sophie
Shippit

October 26, 2022

The team at shippit in particular Aaron are amazing at what they do. Our online business has grown seamlessly with the help of Shippit. Being able to track, notify and bulk import orders has allowed us to keep up with increased demand. I couldn't recommend Shippit highly enough

Little Italy Coffee Roasters
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Shippit replied November 3, 2022

Hey Little Italy Coffee Roasters,

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a positive review! It's always motivating to hear about the positive experiences from our valued customers. We're thrilled to have been able to support your business growth and look forward working with you for years to come.

Kindest regards,
Sophie
Shippit

November 16, 2022

Shippit is by far the most easy to use solution to manage shipments in Shopify. Appealing interface, intuitive layout and competitive rates out of the box. Support has been great as well.

Good Groceries
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Shippit replied November 17, 2022

Hi Good Groceries,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We're extremely happy to hear about how Shippit was able to help you simplify and manage your shipping. We look forward to working with you for years to come!

Best wishes,
Sophie
Shippit

November 3, 2022

Perfect integration with Shopify and awesome support from the team at Shippit. The shippit app allows you to easily connect any shipping provider you would want!

Chotto Motto
Australia
6 months using the app
Shippit replied November 6, 2022

Hi Chotto Motto,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're always keen to hear about our customer's positive experience with Shippit and yours is no different. We look forward to continuing to work with you to grow your business beyond new heights!

Best wishes,
Sophie
Shippit

October 20, 2022

Getting setup with the Shippit app was really easy. Our warehouse team loves the software! Their pick and packing process is now much faster due to the features of Shippit.

Swish Fashion
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Shippit replied November 3, 2022

Dear Swish Fashion,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We're glad to hear that we are able to help accelerate your shipping and fulfilment process. Thank you for using Shippit and we look forward to continuing to work with you to grow your business.

Kind reagrds,
Sophie
Shippit

May 19, 2019

Shippit is so easy to use once it's set up. I initially had some issues with changing over from WooCommerce to Shopify with the calculation of parcel dimensions and weights and how to calculate lives quotes but once the great Tech Support helped me out with that it was all smooth sailing. Thanks to Aaron for his support.

Willow & Wood
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
March 18, 2020

Really great way to access more affordable shipping rates and I love that you can track all your orders in one place. Very user friendly.

Only downside is when there are issues with courier services and to be on the front foot you have to manage this yourself, Shippit support doesn't always take a front footing.

Original Weekend
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Shippit replied March 18, 2020

Thank you for the review Original Weekend. We really appreciate your feedback and take it into account when improving our services.
We're glad that our platform is user-friendly and allows you to simplify your shipping and save you money.
We will flag your thoughts with the support team. Have a lovely day ahead!