Shippit

Shippit

by Shippit

Simplified Shipping for Leading Retailers.

Overall rating
4.4 of 5 stars
Based on 86 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 86 reviews

EVERLY COLLECTIVE

User friendly app that has helped us ship out our products more efficiently. The downside is that that the carriers can often miscalculate the weight of our parcels and overcharge us. Unfortunately the Shippit support team have not been able to assist in resolving these issues despite lodging numerous dispute forms and countless back and forth emails. The process has been tedious and it has been almost two months without any resolution in sight. Subsequently, we have ended up overpaying on many parcels that we were not meant to, resulting in much higher rates. We would appreciate some productive assistance in having our disputes resolved in a timely manner.

Developer reply

March 19, 2020

Thank you for the review Everly Collective. We're glad that you can easily use our platform to simplify your shipping but are disheartened to hear that you've been having trouble with overcharges. Thank you for flagging this issue with us. We've brought this up with the Support team and they will be in touch to try and fix things for you. Have a lovely day.

Original Weekend

Really great way to access more affordable shipping rates and I love that you can track all your orders in one place. Very user friendly.

Only downside is when there are issues with courier services and to be on the front foot you have to manage this yourself, Shippit support doesn't always take a front footing.

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Thank you for the review Original Weekend. We really appreciate your feedback and take it into account when improving our services.
We're glad that our platform is user-friendly and allows you to simplify your shipping and save you money.
We will flag your thoughts with the support team. Have a lovely day ahead!

LUNA BRONZE | Worldwide

5 stars for how much easier Shippit has made our fulfilment process.

Unfortunately, have had to deduct 2 stars for how much more work it has created in relation to customer service enquiries. We used to spend 1hr maximum on customer service emails per day, we're now spending 2.5-3 hours dealing with our inbox - all to do with tracking updates.

We use DHL eCommerce to ship our orders to US & Canada, however the Shippit tracking email that our customers receive direct our customers to an incorrect phone number (not a DHL tracking web page).

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thank you for the feedback LUNA BRONZE. We're glad that our platform is making your fulfilment process easier but are disheartened to see that your customer service enquiries have increased. This should not be happening.
I believe Aaron has reached out to help you fix this DHL issue and our carrier team is in the process of amending things.
We hope that the end result will lower your enquiries and that you'll consider revising your review if you are happy with our service.

Patchwork with Busyfingers

We initially added shippit to our process to streamline shipping, this has been extremely helpful. They take our advise on board and keep making changes. Look forward to there being more couriers available as there are only a few right now, but I imagine they're working on improving this. Highly recommend

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and are glad that our platform is helping your business streamline the shipping process. We're proud of our range of couriers and our ability to offer multiple delivery speeds (On-Demand, Same Day, Standard, Express, and International), but we definitely agree that more is better and are working to add more couriers to our platform! Thanks again. Have a great day.

DoggyTopia

After switching from another bulk shipping carrier service to Shippit, it's made dreams come true. More than halved our times of booking, printing and getting shipments out. Customer support has been brilliant, any questions i've had have been answered or issue resolved very quickly.
More than happy with the switch.
The team at DoggyTopia
www.doggytopia.com.au

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Thank you for the review DoggyTopia! We really appreciate the feedback and are glad that our platform helps you save time shipping. Have a great day!

Bevilles Jewellers

Shippit has been a reliable and amazing platform for us to use for our business. It is extremely user friendly and their customer support is great. Our customers love the regular updates from the couriers. I would highly recommend them.

Shippit often gets confused as a courier company, but Shippit is in fact the platform in which merchants use to ship their orders out to their customers. It has been a game changer for our DC staff for pick and pack and saves us a lot of time.

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Thank you for your review and for clarifying Shippit's offering! We're glad our platform is helping your business save time. Have a great day!

Ardour Wolf Design

Great to have your orders automatically generate up on the app, speeds up the dispatching process. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Thanks for the review! We're glad we're able to help your business ship faster. :)

BLOC

Fantastic app. Makes printing and sending so easy. Would be handy if localised couriers were listed in dropdown menu for options.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you for leaving us a review and some feedback BLOC. We will definitely look into this as a possible improvement to the platform. :)

Xtron

This app simplify all our shipping process, it also reduce the complaint from our customers, customer will receive the delivery estimation and number to call in case of issue.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for the review Xtron. Always happy to help your business ship the better! :)

Foxs Bargains Aus

This app is so helpful. Time saving and easy to use. Customer service is also great. Highly recommend. x

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you for recommending us! It makes us happy that we can save you time and help your business. :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9