Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
December 11, 2023

- doesn't show up for pickups
- support does not reply nor do the account managers
- promised $300 compensation per missing item but won’t compensate
- promised to refund $500 membership 4 weeks ago and still have not received the refund
- employee asked me to fight him in person

CORRECTION
Australia
3 months using the app
January 12, 2024

So far so good. but apparently Lite is a trial but not a free plan. "Your Lite plan trial period ends in 30 days."

Alegant
Malaysia
11 minutes using the app
March 11, 2020

I love Shippit!! They have the best customer service and the best pricing.
Wouldn't use any other shipping app.

Our Crystal's Closet
Australia
Over 6 years using the app
Shippit replied March 12, 2020

Thank you for the kind review! We're delighted that you love our platform. <3

November 19, 2018

This app has really streamlined our shipping and saved us a lot of time away from manually fulfilling customer orders. It is a must use for anyone running an eCommerce business.

They also have very competitive shipping rates that are normally not available to small businesses with smaller trade volumes.

Finally they have an extensive network of couriers and postal agencies and this is only growing larger from my experience with them.

Petite Cosmetics
Australia
About 6 years using the app
Edited November 20, 2018

Shippit makes it easy to integrate Shopify sales with their shipping platform. All of the names, addresses and order details tranfser across to Shippit automatically and you can select from the best courier options [based on time and price]. There were a few issues to be ironed out early [mainly my lack of user knowledge] but now it's fairly smooth sailing. It definitely allows a fairly set and forget system, where you can simply print the labels and off they go.

Rudie Nudie Designs
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
November 14, 2018

We've been using Shippit for 18 months and wouldn't change a thing. The ability to automate everything, use multiple carriers and have a live shipping calculator has made the process of running an e-comm store so much easier! Their customer service is brilliant, their tech support guy Alex always fixes all of my problems. Brilliant!

Showbag Shop
Australia
About 5 years using the app
November 15, 2018

We have been using Shippit since we started our ecommerce business almost two years ago. I gives use quick, easy and seamless integration with couriers and saves us time fulfilling orders. Highly recommend!

Butter
Australia
About 5 years using the app
November 21, 2018

Having Shippit is like having an extra customer service team! They are always on hand to help with any queries and the whole platform gives us plenty of delivery options which we can take advantage off.

Par Femme
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
November 6, 2019

Shippit and couriers please sucks big time!!! only been with them for 2 months and encountered tons of problems, thye lost our parcel on our 4th delivery, and no one was helpful at all. PLS STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY AND MOST IMPORTATNLY COURIERS PLEASE! though they seem to be cheap, but thier services are the worst, they dun wait for customers at all, they knock ur door once, if u dun asnwer straight away, boom, they are gone! many more bad experiences!

Velvet Alabaster
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
Shippit replied December 4, 2019

Hi, so sorry that you've had this experience. Poor delivery experiences like this are the exact opposite of why we exist so we would really like to help you get the best outcome. Please email us with your store name at hello@shippit.com so we can take a look at your current set up and recommend other courier services for you to use.

November 14, 2018

One of the best features is the chat support and pretty seamless integration with shopify. I'd like to see Shippit offset carbon emissions or give customers the chance to offset them with each delivery. Having a lighter carbon footprint and showing they care about the environment is essential, especially as a delivery company!!

A.BCH
Australia
About 4 years using the app