Shippit

Shippit

by Shippit

Simplified Shipping for Leading Retailers.

Overall rating
4.4 of 5 stars
Based on 86 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 86 reviews

Velvet Canyon

Reliable, great service that saves us time. Easy to use, I highly recommend! Good shipping rates too.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you for the love Velvet Canyon. We appreciate your review and taking your time to let others know about our platform.

Gentrigue

Shippit has seamless integration with shopify, the app works very well and we have had no issues orders interacting between shippit and shopify. The shipping rates offered by shippit are good.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for the review Gentrigue! We're glad that our platform works well with your store.

Sheets on the Line

We have tried other shipping integrations but Shippit is the best. Everything just flows and eliminates any possibility for mistakes. We have been using Shippit for about 3 years.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for the love Sheets on the Line! Appreciate your review. :)

Our Crystal's Closet

I love Shippit!! They have the best customer service and the best pricing.
Wouldn't use any other shipping app.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you for the kind review! We're delighted that you love our platform. <3

The Diabetes Kitchen

Since switching to Shippit from Sendle we couldn't be happier. Customer service is prompt and they solve things quickly.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for the review Diabetes Kitchen! We're working hard. 💪

The Fire Brick Company

As a software platform, Shippit has excelled all other shipping platforms we have used for our small business. The shipping rates have improved for our customers, we have less abandoned checkouts, and our online sales increased by more than 100% in one month - all thanks to switching to Shippit!
I have not found any interface more simple and time-saving than Shippit. Selecting from your saved ctn types or creating a new one, to printing out labels - it's an absolute breeze. Everything is very smooth and logical. The support we have received has been great too - a real person, with quick response time! All they need now is a courier to compete with their Couriers Please and Fastway services!

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you for the review! We're glad you love our platform and are working hard to integrate with more couriers to provide you with more options.

Luxe Bouquet

Love using Shippit! We have used many shipping platforms in the past and Shippit provides the best UI we have seen so far and customer support is great.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you for the review Luxe Bouquet. We're glad that we're providing a great product and service for a GREAT business!

Robert Gordon Australia

We found Shippit integration easy to use and set up. It has created efficiencies reducing human error and in turn saving us time and money.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for the review! Have a great day. :D

Bauerfeind Australia

We have been using Shippit with our business as we've grown over the past few years, and it's scaled with us really well.

Very happy with the range of options it affords.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for the review Bauerfeind! We're glad you enjoy our product and are working to perfect our platform. :)

All Organic Store

Shippit is so easy to set up and use. The support is fantastic - whenever I have had to contact them, they have been on it and fixed any issues.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for the review! We appreciate it. :)