Shippit

Shippit

by Shippit

Simplified Shipping for Leading Retailers.

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 90 reviews

Ardour Wolf Design

Great to have your orders automatically generate up on the app, speeds up the dispatching process. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Thanks for the review! We're glad we're able to help your business ship faster. :)

BLOC

Fantastic app. Makes printing and sending so easy. Would be handy if localised couriers were listed in dropdown menu for options.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you for leaving us a review and some feedback BLOC. We will definitely look into this as a possible improvement to the platform. :)

Xtron

This app simplify all our shipping process, it also reduce the complaint from our customers, customer will receive the delivery estimation and number to call in case of issue.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for the review Xtron. Always happy to help your business ship the better! :)

Foxs Bargains Aus

This app is so helpful. Time saving and easy to use. Customer service is also great. Highly recommend. x

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you for recommending us! It makes us happy that we can save you time and help your business. :)

Velvet Canyon

Reliable, great service that saves us time. Easy to use, I highly recommend! Good shipping rates too.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you for the love Velvet Canyon. We appreciate your review and taking your time to let others know about our platform.

Gentrigue

Shippit has seamless integration with shopify, the app works very well and we have had no issues orders interacting between shippit and shopify. The shipping rates offered by shippit are good.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for the review Gentrigue! We're glad that our platform works well with your store.

Sheets on the Line

We have tried other shipping integrations but Shippit is the best. Everything just flows and eliminates any possibility for mistakes. We have been using Shippit for about 3 years.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for the love Sheets on the Line! Appreciate your review. :)

Our Crystal's Closet

I love Shippit!! They have the best customer service and the best pricing.
Wouldn't use any other shipping app.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you for the kind review! We're delighted that you love our platform. <3

The Diabetes Kitchen

Since switching to Shippit from Sendle we couldn't be happier. Customer service is prompt and they solve things quickly.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for the review Diabetes Kitchen! We're working hard. 💪

The Fire Brick Company

As a software platform, Shippit has excelled all other shipping platforms we have used for our small business. The shipping rates have improved for our customers, we have less abandoned checkouts, and our online sales increased by more than 100% in one month - all thanks to switching to Shippit!
I have not found any interface more simple and time-saving than Shippit. Selecting from your saved ctn types or creating a new one, to printing out labels - it's an absolute breeze. Everything is very smooth and logical. The support we have received has been great too - a real person, with quick response time! All they need now is a courier to compete with their Couriers Please and Fastway services!

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you for the review! We're glad you love our platform and are working hard to integrate with more couriers to provide you with more options.