Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars
April 28, 2024

Not Compatible with Australia Post unless you have an account with credit for Australia Post.
Makes a lot of extra work
Not Recommended.
Very disappointed business owner

Earth Fire Wind Water
Australia
5 minutes using the app
December 11, 2023

- doesn't show up for pickups
- support does not reply nor do the account managers
- promised $300 compensation per missing item but won’t compensate
- promised to refund $500 membership 4 weeks ago and still have not received the refund
- employee asked me to fight him in person

CORRECTION
Australia
3 months using the app
January 12, 2024

So far so good. but apparently Lite is a trial but not a free plan. "Your Lite plan trial period ends in 30 days."

Alegant
Malaysia
11 minutes using the app
March 11, 2020

I love Shippit!! They have the best customer service and the best pricing.
Wouldn't use any other shipping app.

Our Crystal's Closet
Australia
Over 6 years using the app
Shippit replied March 12, 2020

Thank you for the kind review! We're delighted that you love our platform. <3

November 19, 2018

This app has really streamlined our shipping and saved us a lot of time away from manually fulfilling customer orders. It is a must use for anyone running an eCommerce business.

They also have very competitive shipping rates that are normally not available to small businesses with smaller trade volumes.

Finally they have an extensive network of couriers and postal agencies and this is only growing larger from my experience with them.

Petite Cosmetics
Australia
About 6 years using the app
February 2, 2018

Great APP easy to instal and the staff(Peter) was very helpful. Works great with my shopify store.

Jeff

Hanako Therapies
Australia
About 6 years using the app
November 14, 2018

We've been using Shippit for 18 months and wouldn't change a thing. The ability to automate everything, use multiple carriers and have a live shipping calculator has made the process of running an e-comm store so much easier! Their customer service is brilliant, their tech support guy Alex always fixes all of my problems. Brilliant!

Showbag Shop
Australia
About 5 years using the app
November 15, 2018

We have been using Shippit since we started our ecommerce business almost two years ago. I gives use quick, easy and seamless integration with couriers and saves us time fulfilling orders. Highly recommend!

Butter
Australia
About 5 years using the app
June 12, 2019

Amazing customer support. Special thanks to Aaron who was troubleshooting a problem that wasn't caused by Shippit on a public holiday. Streamlines our fulfillment process.

Blue Bungalow
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
February 12, 2019

Shippit is now an integral part of our shipping strategy. It's very simple to use and I am about to implement it for 3 more websites.

THOMAS SABO Australia
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app