Shippit ‑ Shipping & Delivery

Multi-carrier Shipping App - Auspost, DHL, Fastway, TNT & More

From $37/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 102 reviews

DoggyTopia

After switching from another bulk shipping carrier service to Shippit, it's made dreams come true. More than halved our times of booking, printing and getting shipments out. Customer support has been brilliant, any questions i've had have been answered or issue resolved very quickly.
More than happy with the switch.
The team at DoggyTopia
www.doggytopia.com.au

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Thank you for the review DoggyTopia! We really appreciate the feedback and are glad that our platform helps you save time shipping. Have a great day!

Bevilles Jewellers

Shippit has been a reliable and amazing platform for us to use for our business. It is extremely user friendly and their customer support is great. Our customers love the regular updates from the couriers. I would highly recommend them.

Shippit often gets confused as a courier company, but Shippit is in fact the platform in which merchants use to ship their orders out to their customers. It has been a game changer for our DC staff for pick and pack and saves us a lot of time.

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Thank you for your review and for clarifying Shippit's offering! We're glad our platform is helping your business save time. Have a great day!

Ardour Wolf Design

Great to have your orders automatically generate up on the app, speeds up the dispatching process. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Thanks for the review! We're glad we're able to help your business ship faster. :)

BLOC

Fantastic app. Makes printing and sending so easy. Would be handy if localised couriers were listed in dropdown menu for options.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you for leaving us a review and some feedback BLOC. We will definitely look into this as a possible improvement to the platform. :)

Xtron

This app simplify all our shipping process, it also reduce the complaint from our customers, customer will receive the delivery estimation and number to call in case of issue.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for the review Xtron. Always happy to help your business ship the better! :)

Foxs Bargains Aus

This app is so helpful. Time saving and easy to use. Customer service is also great. Highly recommend. x

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you for recommending us! It makes us happy that we can save you time and help your business. :)

Velvet Canyon

Reliable, great service that saves us time. Easy to use, I highly recommend! Good shipping rates too.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you for the love Velvet Canyon. We appreciate your review and taking your time to let others know about our platform.

Gentrigue

Shippit has seamless integration with shopify, the app works very well and we have had no issues orders interacting between shippit and shopify. The shipping rates offered by shippit are good.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for the review Gentrigue! We're glad that our platform works well with your store.

Sheets on the Line

We have tried other shipping integrations but Shippit is the best. Everything just flows and eliminates any possibility for mistakes. We have been using Shippit for about 3 years.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for the love Sheets on the Line! Appreciate your review. :)

Our Crystal's Closet

I love Shippit!! They have the best customer service and the best pricing.
Wouldn't use any other shipping app.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you for the kind review! We're delighted that you love our platform. <3