Shiprocket ‑ Shipping In India

Shiprocket ‑ Shipping In India

Free plan available
Rating (3.6)
Reviews
Developer
Shiprocket - Shipping in India

Highlights

Speed tested
  • No impact to your online store

About this app

Launched

July 06, 2017

Languages

English

Integrates with

Magento, WooCommerce, Amazon, eBay, Flipkart, BigCommerce

Fulfill your online orders easily. Shiprocket helps businesses automate their shipping operations.

With Shiprocket, eCommerce and D2C brands can ship their Shopify orders through a unified interface that brings together 17+ courier partners on one platform. It also provides great value addition to SMBs: • Shipment Security Cover Upto ₹25 Lakhs • One Platform for Fulfilling Both Domestic & International Orders • Returns & Refund Management • Pre-negotiated Shipping Rates • Courier Recommendation Engine (CORE) • Buyer Tracking Notifications via Email, WhatsApp, SMS • Branded Tracking Page

  • Automated Shipping Workflows
  • Returns and Refund Management
  • Buyer Communication Management

Pricing

Lite Plan

Free

This is a free plan

  • Shipping Rates starting @Rs 29/500gms (Excl. of GST)
  • Available Courier Partners: FedEx, Delhivery, BlueDart, Xpressbees,& 11 more.

Basic Plan

$17/month

  • Shipping Rates starting @Rs 21/500gms (Excl. of GST)
  • Available Courier Partners: FedEx, Delhivery, BlueDart, Xpressbees,& 11 more.

Advanced Plan

$34/month

  • Shipping Rates starting @Rs 20/500gms (Excl. of GST)
  • Available Courier Partners: FedEx, Delhivery, BlueDart, Xpressbees,& 11 more.

Pro Plan

$52/month

  • Shipping Rates starting @Rs 19/500gms (Excl. of GST)
  • Available Courier Partners: FedEx, Delhivery, BlueDart, Xpressbees,& 11 more.

Lite Plan

Free

This is a free plan

  • Shipping Rates starting @Rs 29/500gms (Excl. of GST)
  • Available Courier Partners: FedEx, Delhivery, BlueDart, Xpressbees,& 11 more.

Basic Plan

$17/month

  • Shipping Rates starting @Rs 21/500gms (Excl. of GST)
  • Available Courier Partners: FedEx, Delhivery, BlueDart, Xpressbees,& 11 more.

Advanced Plan

$34/month

  • Shipping Rates starting @Rs 20/500gms (Excl. of GST)
  • Available Courier Partners: FedEx, Delhivery, BlueDart, Xpressbees,& 11 more.

Pro Plan

$52/month

  • Shipping Rates starting @Rs 19/500gms (Excl. of GST)
  • Available Courier Partners: FedEx, Delhivery, BlueDart, Xpressbees,& 11 more.

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

434 reviews
Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 56% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 32% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited December 1, 2022

pathetic service ship your order manually instead.
They have stolen my all my money by not verifying my bank details.
A legal scammer company gonna stole your money be careful Lost almost 30+ thousand money.

flynoff
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied November 29, 2022

Hello! We would like to inform you that the shared Bank details over the mail are successfully verified and approved from our end. If you face any issues, kindly share the error screenshot with us at escalation@shiprocket.com so that we can check and try to resolve the issue at the earliest. - MB

November 17, 2022

Worst customer care support. There is no price edit option. No reply to the support ticket. Use Pickrr instead. At least the prices are lower than this shiprocket.

APEXEL INDIA
India
Time spent using app: 14 days
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied November 29, 2022

Hi, we never want you to feel this way. We would like to inform you that the rates which are available on the panel under all the plans are tentative and the final freight charges you will get after adding the details like delivery address/ weight and Payment Mode. Further, Please share your contact details at escalation@shiprocket.in with us so we can clarify your concerns asap.- MB

October 1, 2022

Getting very worst service. Shipment requested on 28th of September 2022 and it is pending till 01 October 22. No pickup attempt from the courier partner even after several request over phone ( customer care). My order has been cancelled only due to this delayed pickup. Being a start up, struggling a lot for a single order & the same is being cancelled due to this poor service. very very disappointed.

TroveCandy.Com
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied October 6, 2022

Hi, We apologize for the way it turned out to be. We hope you have heard from us. As per the recent update from the courier team, the shipment (AWB:19xxxxxxxxxx62) has been canceled by you. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.in for further assistance. - MB

About this app

Launched

July 06, 2017

Languages

English

Integrates with

Magento, WooCommerce, Amazon, eBay, Flipkart, BigCommerce

Built by Shiprocket - Shipping in India

About Shiprocket - Shipping in India

1 app

3.6 average rating

5 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@shiprocket.com

More apps like this

No reviews 0 total reviews Free
A delivery management platform for businesses of all sizes
4.8 out of 5 stars 955 total reviews Free
Dropshipping App for AliExpress. Oberlo, Dsers Alt
5.0 out of 5 stars 835 total reviews Free plan available
Track Order Status, Order Lookup, Tracking Page, Order Tracker