Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

by Shiprocket

eCommerce logistics solution with cheapest courier rates

Overall rating
3.3 of 5 stars
Based on 124 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    44% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    35% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 124 reviews

Hi Honey

I am using shopify to schedule my Amazon & shopify orders since Feb2019 and I can tell you that this is one of the best shipping app available in India.
It has a very simple user interface yet a very powerful system. If you are delivering 800+ orders per month then you can get an exclusive account manager and it saves you a lot of time and energy.
Thank You Shiprocket Team

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Hi Customer (Hi Honey),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

Fabloots : Car Accessories, Mobile Accessories Utilities and Household products.

I would recommend shiprocket, its API integration with our shopify store working well for us, It has made order processing easier, also our account manager Mr Rajesh is a supportive fellow and has helped us in adapting to shiprocket.

Kudos to the team.

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Hi Customer (Fabloots),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

sevencart.in

We Used this app for our business. It really helps since it has the solution for shipments at one place.

-Anupama

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Hi Customer (sevencart.in),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

apartment18

Pathetic customer service, The RTO rates are skyrocket high and the support team does not respond to the escalations. Frequent bugs and inconsistencies plague the app.

Developer reply

February 22, 2020

Hi Customer (apartment18),

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

Ayur Kart

We Used this app for our business. It really helps since it has the solution for shipments at one place.

Developer reply

February 22, 2020

Hi Customer (Ayur Kart),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

Jewels Kafe

This platform is very easy to use with Shopify. Shiprocket is best app for courier facility they offer you the best price and best courier facility. my account manager Varun Narang is very supportive.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Hi Customer (Jewels Kafe),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

Fleck

The platform works perfectly well till the time you don't hit a blocker. Extremely slow customer care, you will have to spend an hour on chat to get not very favourable resolution . The return shipment costs are a nightmare for a business.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Hi Customer (Fleck),

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

Easy Big Deals

This platform is very easy to use with Shopify. Shiprocket is best app for courier facility they offer you the best price and best courier facility. my account manager Ayushi Gupta is very supportive.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Hi Customer (Easy Big Deals),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

Payoja Foods

Worst app ever...
Very low-quality support. They close the ticket raised without solving the issue. They don't take calls, don't help you in any way to resolve the issue. Always have issues with pickup and weight discrepancies.
This app is worst ever.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Hi Customer (Payoja Foods),

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

hyperproclothing

shitty aggregator! too many fake weight discrepances. install this if you love losing your money! lost a lot of money on this app

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Hi Customer (hyperproclothing),

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13