Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

by Shiprocket

eCommerce logistics solution with cheapest courier rates

Overall rating
3.3 of 5 stars
Based on 136 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    44% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    36% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 136 reviews

Electroniks-India®

Lost money in weight discrepancy (around 250 Rs. per shipment for 200gm package, they will let you know this additional charge after 30-60 days of shipment), RTO shipments stolen (till now our 40 shipments were stolen, RTO fees charged, shipment not returned, no POD provided. Tickets getting closed in 2-3 days automatically (cases pending since last 4-5 months of RTO not returned). In short, a fraud company. I don't know how this is even on the shopify. This is a BOGUS company

Developer reply

March 28, 2020

Hi Customer (Electroniks-India®),

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your AWB number and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

www.entertainmentstore.in

We are using from past 4 years. old issues are pending but new account manager is cleared few issues.

Developer reply

March 21, 2020

Hi Customer (www.entertainmentstore.in),

We are here to help. Kindly help us with your unresolved ticket number together with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

look4fab.com

Best courier service i ever seen and we got a best manager sanchit sharma we had a great service by our manager thank you.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Hi Customer (look4fab.com),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

Trendphoria

I would recommend shiprocket, its API integration with our Shopify store working well for us, It has made order processing easier, also our account manager Ms. Sarika is a supportive fellow and has helped us in adapting to shiprocket.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Hi Customer (Trendphoria),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

TenTabs

Shiprocket team without our approval changed our plan from Basic to Advanced plan and sent invoice of Rs.12744, and our account was suspended as payment was due. As we were not aware why this invoice was sent we contacted customer care to reverse back to Basic plan and revoke suspension. There was no response from the team, we were forced to pay this invoice as it was affecting our dispatches. Its been more than 7 days that the ticket was raised we have not got any resolution on the downgrading back to Basic plan.
Very poor customer service.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Hi Customer (TenTabs),

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

shoppinghuts

Hi My Name is Raman & OPS manager, we are like a family, sometime good sometimes bad. Presently we are happy with Shiprocket services. Especially Five Star to Sarika, who is leading our account on behalf of Shiprocket. Thanks to Her.

Developer reply

March 14, 2020

Hi Customer (shoppinghuts),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

XBAAZAR

THANKS FOR PROVIDING US MOST SPEEDY AND TALENTED MANAGER FOR OUR SOLUTION AND SHIPROCKET IS BEST COURIER SERVICE PROVIDER.THAT MANAGER NAME IS SANCHIT SHARMA HE IS VERY TALENTED AND DECENT PERSON TO SOLVE OUR ALL QUERY. THANK YOU.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Hi Customer (XBAAZAR),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

anastyaoverseas

Third class service! please don't waste your time and money. 5-6 days pickup not done. called customer care answering every time system is updating please call after half n hour.

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Hi Customer (anastyaoverseas),

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your AWB number and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

Baisacrafts

Hello, We're using shiprocket since January 2020 and their service are best, Our manager Mr Sanjeev Gulia is very cooperating. Its best solution for e-com. If you are looking for ecom logistic partner than Shiprocket is best one.
Thank you
Baisacrafts!

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Hi Customer (Baisacrafts),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

INDIAN ART BOX

Hello sir, mene shopify store me Shiprocket app ko 2 month se already install kr rakha tha. And mere store ki curreny starting se GBP me hi thi. Lekin 3 din phle mene kisi Wjh se shiprocket app ko delet kr diya tha, aur B install kr rha hu lekin NOT COMPATIBLE show ho rha hain. kh rha h sirf INR or USD me Hi store currency honi chahiye. Lekin meri to GBP me thi or work bhi kr rha tha 2 month se . So plz sir mere problem ko solve jld se jld kre.

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Hi Customer (INDIAN ART BOX),

Kindly click on the link mentioned and follow the steps mentioned, https://shiprocket.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/43000326273-how-do-i-integrate-shopify-as-a-channel-with-shiprocket-

If you face any issue then please share the screenshot with us and we will look into this at the earliest.

Team Shiprocket

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14