Shiprocket ‑ Shipping In India

eCommerce Shipping Solution Powering 2 Lac+ Online Sellers

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 32% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 431 reviews

soham dave

Location India

The App is okay but support is pathetic. We're unable to fetch new orders from Shopify post 31st August 2022 due to some new update. We've tried to fix it on our own, not working. Tried to contact ship rocket via call & email, created multiple tickets from support, no resolution. Its been almost a month they are sending same system generated email responses and not bothered to fix the issue.

Indian Krafts

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app is not integrating properly. I am not able to login through my account. Its showing some other account

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Hi, We would request you to please share the screenshot of the error you are getting on the panel so that we can cross-check and update you accordingly. - Team Shiprocket

Mudbond

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 months

Customer service is really pathetic. They will take days to resolve even the simplest of technical issues.

Developer reply

September 23, 2022

Hi, We would like to inform you that as confirmed by the Tech team the issue has been resolved now. Please write us back if any particular order is missing. - Team Shiprocket

Bonbela Shop

Location India
Time spent using app 10 months

We are constantly facing the fraud order issues or shipment getting changed while delivery time which a big loss for our company. Shiprcoket team is keep denying all the requests, so we are not satisfied at all after giving too much revenue to you. We requested many time to change the account manger but that is not actioned as well. Account manger Magensh Kadate who was assigned to us, is not responsible for that client after paying in lacs every months. So now we would like to quit the shiprocket service and they will learn a lession from this and give good service to new customer.

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Hi, we would like to inform you that the resolution has been sent on your registered mail with ticket number: 5081438. Please feel free to contact your KAM for further assistance. - Team Shiprocket

Magical Kart

Location India
Time spent using app 2 months

Never Try their service.
They are Completely fraudulent, Shipped 14 orders & they RTO 12 parcels in 2 days after a single attempt only -"fake attempts" and updated a non-delivery remark as "Others". I have recorded calls of all the buyers, they informed me neither they get a call nor did any delivery boy reach the given address. Additionally, the customer service representative has been ignoring my calls for the past 5–6 days continuously. He assured me that all of my shipments would be delivered again and asked for 24 hours to fix the problem; as of this writing, I haven't heard back from him.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Hi, we have shared the information on your registered mail with the ticket number:4984723. Kindly check. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - Team Shiprocket

Gadget Glaze

Location India
Time spent using app 3 months

OH MY GOD! WHAT A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE I HAD IN THE FIRST 2 DAYS !! I am still waiting for someone to come and pick up the order. All of their employees are saying the same thing that they will try to pick it up on the next working day from the last 2 days.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi, We are extremely sorry for the issue you have faced regarding your order pickup. We want to inform you that the shipment has been delivered on 19-06-2022. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.in for further assistance. - Team Shiprocket

Kaazwa

Location India
Time spent using app 5 months

We opened a new account with Shiprocket. And arranged pickup for our first shipment. It has been 5 days and no one came for pickup. We have escalated this multiple times and we get all assurances of pickup from the support but absolutely nothing happened. Everyday we are told that pickup will be done today but the pickup is still pending. If this is the experience in our first shipment i wonder how we will continue with shiprocket. Very bad service and worst support ever. Shopify please remove this app from your app store.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Based on a conversation over the call, we request you to regenerate the shipment because as per the process we need to maintain the confidentiality of the user's database, access to the book, and create an order on shiprocket panel.
- Team Shiprocket

TagZ Foods

Location India
Time spent using app 9 months

Post receiving our Funding from Shark Tank India, We have started workinhg with Shiprocket. Shiprocket is a great shipping solution who is handling all our requirement to being a leader in Foods Category.There account manager is very helpful and Ready to give support at any given point of time. Thanks Gaurav Chawla for your continuous support.

Koshali Arts & Crafts Enterprise

Location India
Time spent using app Over 1 year

THIS COMPANY'S GOAL IS TO KILL ALL SMALL BUSINESS IN INDIA We have been a victim of delivery scam, delayed packages, multiple RTOs in recent months. Customer Service is simply useless. We have spent lakhs of rupees in shipping charge, COD fees,Advance COD fee since inception. It is sad to say that we have lost several loyal customer due to really worst service from shiprocket . Looks like the company has a secret agenda to kill all the small business like us. Sample issues for this month
RTOs AWDs 19041314773895 , 277910825225 , 277895342793 , 277895025320 , 277862577418 , 277895262749 , 277878426557 , 277771565315 , 277756731308 , 277703471073 Delayed packages in-transit since 2 weeks AWD 277895141532, 277878396980 Package scam AWD 277878396980 . Junk was returned in the RTO package. I would advise everyone to stay away from this service.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Oh no! this is not the service we are known for. We understand you're not happy with the experience. We would like to connect with you to hear about your feedback and seek a chance to improve our services for you in the future. Kindly allow us some time to connect with you over a call and discuss this matter. - Team Shiprocket

Monay By Nayomi Sanspara

Location India
Time spent using app 9 months

THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER SEEN
I have been using this app since August 2020. Initially I had no issues with this app, but in the last one year, the service of Shiprocket has gone from BAD to WORSE. They have lost a total of 4 of my shipments amounting to 10,000. The shipments are severely delayed to close by destinations like Delhi. Sometimes shipments take 20 days to reach Delhi. Tracking information is not updated many times and there is no resolution from the call centre at all. Let me talk about the chat support first- Their only job is to issue tickets after which you receive a mail stating your ticket id and informing you that the issue will be resolved within 24-48 hours and you will be contacted once the issue is resolved. After 48 hours you receive a mail stating that the issue is resolved. When actually there is no resolution! The call centre has the worst service ever. They read from a script that is now by heart to me aswell. No one can provide you a resolution on the spot. They always ask you to wait for 24-48 hours. They say they will call back, they never do. They dont solve your problems and you are stuck calling them every day for the same thing, and do not expect any different answer. Today I spoke with a senior, who also had no answers and has again asked me to wait for 24 hours and promises a call back. Most of the times the seniors are not available and you are stuck talking to junior level call centre people who have no answers for you. Shiprocket has been responsible for spoiling my business name as they continuously delay the deliveries of my shipments. My husband was using Shiprocket for his business and has switched to PICKRR and he couldn't be happier. I am just waiting for my wallet balance to get over and then I too will make the switch. WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER.

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Hi, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that the shipment has been marked as "Soft Lost" (Actual status will remain the same) due to unforeseen circumstances, the however investigation will be continued and we will ensure to keep you updated. Team Shiprocket

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 43 44
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 43 44