Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India | Reviews

by Shiprocket

eCommerce Shipping Solution Powering 1 Lac+ Online Sellers

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    56% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    32% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 411 reviews


I am using this app It is really much helpful. Using it pickup generation become much easier.


India's most worst service provider, they lost my packet after 21 days of shipment. I was following they from 3rd day of shipment. Never replied on time. Only mail reminder and auto answer. It was very very frustrating to doing business with them. If there is -ve rating I would like to give him. Never recommend anyone to use there business. Very very disappointing by there services.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Hi, we apologize for the extended response. We regret to inform you that the shipment has been marked as lost due to unforeseen circumstances and the shipping value along with the freight has been refunded back to you. - Team Shiprocket


Very frustrating service, the customer service from shiprocket is THE worst ever. Everytime we tried to escalate the issue we have to wait atleast 24-48 hrs. but the issue is still not closed, then again when we try to call them they repeat the same process to wait for more 24-48 hrs. Telling the customer service guys to solve the problem is literally MADNESS!! they do not listen and always make their word come true. We are facing frequent RTO, COD Remittance delays, NDR's, and whatnot! Horrible service.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Hi, To hear such feedback has us profoundly pondering, and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with the detailed concern at and we will get back to you on priority. - Team Shiprocket


I am using this app I really like this app as it is very good also my account manager is very nice person. He is very helpful and advice me in my work that how it can be better

Kaagazi Collaborative

Horrible service, there is no predictability of the transit times and they do nothing even after multiple issues raised on their customer support. AWB: 19041211327011 complained 4 times no action on delivery

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Hi, we apologize for the hassle caused to you. We would like to inform you that the shipment has been delivered on 17-10-2021. Please feel free to mail us at for further assistance. - Team Shiprocket

click shoope

such a freak app guys don't use this fRAUD app this person will take 5-6 days for pick up and after they will create NDR

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Hi, we apologize for the hassle. We would like to inform you that the pickup of the shipment has been canceled. Hence, we are unable to arrange the pickup for this shipment. - Team Shiprocket


I have been working with ship rockets since a year. My account manager is Kajal Sethi and I am getting great support from him. Totally recommended

I am using Shiprocket for two years and it is the best all-in-one logistics solution among all other similar apps. My Account Manager Mr. Karan Talwar added more value to it by providing instant service. Thank You.


I used this app to help me. I really like how it solve my issues.
Thanks Rajesh to introduce me this app.


Shopify integration is working fine with and we are getting fabulous assistance from our account manager Mr. Rajesh Rana