Shiprocket ‑ Shipping In India

Shiprocket ‑ Shipping In India

Free plan available
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
441 reviews
441 reviews
Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 55% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
441 reviews
April 18, 2022

Thank you Jitendra ji for helping us raise this account and start with you guys. Will surely look forwarD for the assistance

Bling My Closet
India
Time spent using app: 25 days
April 6, 2022

Horrible service, we booked a delivery after chasing for a week no one came to pickup. Call center has same answer today it will be picked up thats all. Horrible Horrible service. Dont download. They are cheats

didikart.com
India
Time spent using app: 9 days
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied April 8, 2022

Hi, we apologize for the hassle. We see that you have canceled the pickup. Rest, the amount will be refunded to your SR wallet once the status of the shipment is updated as Canceled. - Team Shiprocket

Edited November 26, 2022

Ticket id: 5503482 and 5441914 closed without resolution. Despite tickets raised under TAT, the team is not reopening the ticket despite multiple requests.

WowZap
India
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied March 30, 2022

Hi, We apologize for the way it turned out to be. We hope your concern has been addressed over the call. Kindly consider this as final resolution. - Team Shiprocket

March 26, 2022

The experience is really good with shiprocket and the account manager Bhanuvendra is really helpful and guides us very much in all the works and management.

Nomad Story
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 26, 2022

Shiprocket is the best APP which is helping me in shipping all my Orders. I have been provided good support by my account manager Ankush Verma who is a handling the account from so long. I will recommend all my friends and relatives who are in E-commerce business to start shipping with Shiprocket

Sky Shopy
India
Time spent using app: 12 months
March 26, 2022

I have been shipping all my orders with shiprocket from 2 years. My experience with shiprocket has been amazing. The interface is user friendly and it's integrated with Shopify very well. I have never faced any major technical glitches with shiprocket. Also all the courier partners are available. Mr. Shashank who had been my account manager for more than 1 year has helped me a lot, be it guidance, problem solving or technical assistance. Ms. Kajal who recently became my account manager is also very helpful and always available on just one call. Shiprocket has improved their customer care and service drastically in last two years. I have tried other aggregators as well but nothing can beat shiprocket. I highly recommend shiprocket to anyone who is looking for hassle-free shipping experience at competitive prices.

Saptamveda
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 26, 2022

The experience is really good with shiprocket and the account manager Bhanuvendra is really helpful and guides us very much in all the works and management.

Haanum
India
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 25, 2022

We've been using shiprocket for over 2 years now.
Their service is prompt and their dashboard is quite informative and easy to learn.
Karan, our Key Account Manager has been extremely helpful to resolve any issues that we face with our deliveries. Highly recommended.

VS Mani & Co.
India
Time spent using app: 14 days
March 25, 2022

We are happy with Shiprocket and My Account Manager Ankush is helping me every cases.
Thanks for your support

www.rogic.in
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 25, 2022

Good shipping provider, I am using it for the last few months and have good experience for shipping all across India. Kajal is very helpful.

Truly Fab
India
Time spent using app: 6 months