Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

eCommerce Shipping Solution Powering 1 Lac+ Online Sellers

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    31% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 426 reviews

computerspace

India's most worst service provider, they lost my packet after 21 days of shipment. I was following they from 3rd day of shipment. Never replied on time. Only mail reminder and auto answer. It was very very frustrating to doing business with them. If there is -ve rating I would like to give him. Never recommend anyone to use there business. Very very disappointing by there services.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Hi, we apologize for the extended response. We regret to inform you that the shipment has been marked as lost due to unforeseen circumstances and the shipping value along with the freight has been refunded back to you. - Team Shiprocket

EQVT™

Very frustrating service, the customer service from shiprocket is THE worst ever. Everytime we tried to escalate the issue we have to wait atleast 24-48 hrs. but the issue is still not closed, then again when we try to call them they repeat the same process to wait for more 24-48 hrs. Telling the customer service guys to solve the problem is literally MADNESS!! they do not listen and always make their word come true. We are facing frequent RTO, COD Remittance delays, NDR's, and whatnot! Horrible service.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Hi, To hear such feedback has us profoundly pondering, and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with the detailed concern at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you on priority. - Team Shiprocket

Phobos160

I am using this app I really like this app as it is very good also my account manager is very nice person. He is very helpful and advice me in my work that how it can be better

click shoope

such a freak app guys don't use this fRAUD app this person will take 5-6 days for pick up and after they will create NDR

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Hi, we apologize for the hassle. We would like to inform you that the pickup of the shipment has been canceled. Hence, we are unable to arrange the pickup for this shipment. - Team Shiprocket

Noorson

I have been working with ship rockets since a year. My account manager is Kajal Sethi and I am getting great support from him. Totally recommended

MakerBazar.in

I am using Shiprocket for two years and it is the best all-in-one logistics solution among all other similar apps. My Account Manager Mr. Karan Talwar added more value to it by providing instant service. Thank You.

GRAB SHOPPING

I used this app to help me. I really like how it solve my issues.
Thanks Rajesh to introduce me this app.

shopisttictrend

Shopify integration is working fine with and we are getting fabulous assistance from our account manager Mr. Rajesh Rana

Joeiis

Shiprocket is helping us and Gurjot Sir is a very humble person. We really enjoyed the services by our manager. Thank you for your support Gurjot Sir.

Westide Store

Shiprocket is helping us and Jitendra Sir is a very humble person. We really enjoyed the services by our manager. Thank you for your support Jitendra Sir