Shiprocket ‑ Shipping In India

Shiprocket ‑ Shipping In India

Free plan available
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
441 reviews
441 reviews
Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 55% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
441 reviews
November 20, 2021

Trying to be better and can do much. Customer service is good now and need to improve much in co-ordinating with couriers services

Pulp Cosmetics
India
Time spent using app: About 4 years
November 20, 2021

i had bad experience since 2019 with weight dispute now its solved now i am using shiprocket services are improved now 2021 and also getting best prices with courier partners support services is also good but need some more improvement in shiprocket dashboard for fast process shiprocket have lots of data for shipping i am happy with this now

standcart
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 20, 2021

Quick integration with nice dashboard for analytics and fulfillment. Good customer support team as well.

ValasMall-India
India
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
November 20, 2021

I'm using this app. Very useful platform to ship in India. My KAM Asish is very helpful. He manage all my issue related to shipping very good and efficient way.

BETTER HUT
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 18, 2021

It's really app. Love the way they handle it.Best app in the shipping service for Indian ecom. Thank you team

shopdux
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 18, 2021

Good Features , we have been using for a long time. Pricing also good in comparison to other avaialble in market

pokedenis
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 18, 2021

Best in India. Best support. One stop solution for indian Ecom Entrepreneurs. From the very biginning I am using this. I have also used other plartforms as well but nothing works lilke shiprocket.

House Essentials India
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 18, 2021

Keep providing the best services, I like the customer service they provides and helps. Best shipping service provider in India

LAURELLE BEAUTY LLP
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 18, 2021

Good Features , we have been using for a long time. Pricing also good in comparison to other avaialble in market

Jaibros
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 18, 2021

best app ever . hassle free shipping all days it helped me to deliver on time.
customer support is also helpful.

Pro Kaart
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year