Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

by Shiprocket

eCommerce logistics solution with cheapest courier rates

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    52% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    32% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 250 reviews

MotherLike

Easy to understand panel and quick support. Mr. Nirvikar and Mr. Raushan Raza helped me with the whole setup very efficiently. Recommended. Pricing could have been a bit better.

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Hi,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
-Team Shiprocket

varikafashion

We have been a customer with Shiprocket since 5 months and the service provided by my account manager Ayushi Gupta is commendable. She has helped us with all our queries seamlessly. She has always helped us in everyone issue that we face. All over shiprocket's response to queries , the website and app interface are all very user friendly and good. Would definitely recommend shiprocket to anyone who is looking for shipping facility for their business.

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

UrbanChand

All the 4-5 stars ratings are probably fake. Had a very bad experience with this company. Never use this app you don't wsnt to end up in a bad situation...

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at escalation@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

REDANGELS

great experience !!!there has been some hiccups recently and all those issues were solved by key account manager Gurjot that have been recently assigned to my account . He is really patient and solved all the problems i had .

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

Akiva Superfoods

The app is very useful and has had a major impact on increasing ops efficiency . They have an excellent support team. Would definitely recommend it

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

Unseen Fragrances: Premium Edition Perfumes

Great support and nice API to work on with your shopify store.
Good going shiprocket, hope you will keep this experience in future too with your customers.

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

NEXT CARE INDIA

We are using shiprocket for orders & we are satisfied with their services. Also Mr. Gurjot Singh (Shiprocket) is very helpful to resolve any issue. We Like this app.

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

ShoppingTrends

We are using this app for a while and shipped 6000+ shipments with their tool. We are on Enterprise plan and been assign with dedicated support manager Mr. Sanjay Malik. I must say he is responsive to any issue we have and trying to solve that on priority basis. Still, there is a room for improvement for their dashboard and if they work on, this platform will become the default shipment dashboard for Indian sellers for sure. We are recommending this tool for bulk orders placement. It's easy and user friendly.

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Hi,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
-Team Shiprocket

Ramraj Cotton

Shiprocket has made our work simpler and the automated system for processing the orders and notification going to the customers has enabled us to give better customer fulfillment. Having the dedicated account manager is an added slice on the cake.

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

kolapuricentre

This is the best shipping app available in India . Trust me i have used many shipping apps but this is the best tat there is. The best feature is their customer support. Go for premium plans as you get dedicated account managers and NDR support. Another great feature is NDR panel where you can track the not delivered shipments and you can give instructions to the couriers from the panel itself.

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Hi,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
-Team Shiprocket