Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

by Shiprocket

eCommerce Shipping Solution Powering 1 Lac+ Online Sellers

3.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    34% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 377 reviews

Excelsia

Excellent Service. Reasonably priced and excellent support by my Key Account Manager Ashish Srivastava to ensure smooth running of the account. By far the best courier aggregator in India.

PrimePicks

Best rates and service, support staff is very good and supportive. They also have a lot of tie-ups with lots of delivery partners to select from and has the most deliverable pincode

Soul & Peace

The service and support staff are good and supportive. They also have a lot of tie-ups with lots of delivery partners to select from.

Tera13 By Ramneek Singh 1313

Hopeless App Hopeless Service, Never Use Them as shipping partner, they never respond, never call back, will not return your money of your wallet.

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Hi, this is not the kind of experience we would want our customers to have and we'll surely take this on priority. Furthermore, keep maintaining your faith in us. We will share an update soon with you regarding the issue. - Team Shiprocket

MiniArkiTech

WORST app with most inconsiderate customer support. They don't care about getting order delivered. Their system flaws initiates RTO by themselves. They also don't take any action on it because they make more money out of undelivered shipments.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Hi, this is not the service we are known for. We would like to inform you that the shipment AWB: 1904023759653 has been RTO due to the buyer's wrong address. Further, shipment will be delivered to you within 7-10 working days. - Team Shiprocket

Porte Moda

FRAUDULENT APP DO NOT INTEGRATE THEY ARE BIG TIME SCAMMERS LOOTING SELLERS AND BUYERS MONEY INSTEAD INTEGRATE WITH DELHIVERY SHADOWFAX DTDC DHL BUT NOT WITH THEM

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Hi, We would like to inform you that shipment AWB: SF128802855KR has been marked as lost and the amount will be refunded into the bank account within 4-5 working days. - Team Shiprocket

Nerd Arena

They may provide some good courier rates, but it is the most unprofessional non-responsive company I have come across. Frequent NDR without trying, RTO without informing, Pickups delayed, deliveries delayed. Escalation doesn't work. Tickets are not responded to and closed after the issue is resolved by itself. Calling the customer care and speaking with a senior is pointless as the escalation never happens or never works. Order sync doesn't work properly. Order cancellation doesn't work via the Shiprocket dashboard. Orders cancelled sometimes still shows up in the dashboard. Money added to wallet shows as unusable.

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Hi, It was never our intention to cause any disruption to our customers. We have initiated freight refund for AWB No.14326421245122 along with Forward Refund 198.20 and RTO Refund 168.50. - Team Shiprocket

The Gadget X

They sweet talk you into upgrading to pro++ plan and say that they will assign manager. Neither they assign manager nor does the support help you in resolving you queries. EVERYDAY there is a fake attempt issue and weight discrepancy issue which they will never resolve. As a result losses are to be borne buy the seller. SHIPROCKET IS THE WORST SERVICE EVER. STRONGLY ADVISE AGAINST IT

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Hi, This sure is not the experience we want our customers to have. We would definitely look into this on priority and get clarity on this internally. We have escalated your remarks to our team and will get back to you with an update soon. Your patience is appreciated in the interim. - Team Shipocket

Gr8 Sports

Poor query resolution!! Xpress bees one of the partners at shiprocket has raised weight discrepancies to the tune of 10x of the actual rate, despite opting for the weight freeze option. I am getting no help at all from the shiprocket team. Constant changing of KAM has made it tough to expect a consistent relationship.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Hi, we hope your concern has been addressed now over the call by your key account manager. Looking forward to serving you in future. - Team Shiprocket

ShopLance

I used this app hoping they are good professionals. But totally useless. My pickup request is pending from last 5 days and really sick and tired of calling the support. all answer I get is wait for 24 hrs and your query is resolved. Worst part is they even add fake remark that pickup is not ready. when my product is ready for dispatch at warehouse. In the time period when the actual product should get delivered to customer these guys are not even able to pickup so not sure what is the value.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Hi, We are sorry to hear about your negative experience. We would like to inform you that the pick-up request has been canceled. Your feedback is important to us and we'll surely notify our team regarding it. We wish to provide a better service in the future. -Team Shiprocket