Reviews (686)

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 1 stars
July 28, 2020

Great sync between Shopify and Shiprocket in India. Reduces shipping formalities, and makes the process extremely efficient. Top notch service by Mr. Rajesh Rana(Key Account Manager) Thanks for this

Alamode By Akanksha
India
Almost 4 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 28, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

Edited September 28, 2020

We have been using shiprocket from the past one year. These guys are big frauds who takes zero accountability and responsibility. Always there is an issue with shipments where they are charge extra money. More than 10,000 rupees have been stuck with Shiprocket as they only believe in extracting money by overcharging. We have now shifted to Shyplite as they have the same courier tie-ups and experienced not a single dispute on any of our shipments. There entire system runs on automated emails for further delaying the process and avoiding the customer. After repeated reminder also it's a task to reach out to them or get any solution. Internet is flooded with bad reviews about Shiprocket and we are here to add another bad review. They don't reply to mails or answer your calls. All employees are trained to make a fool of the customer by delaying and giving misleading commitments. They are a complete pain and disaster for your company. All our shipments are delayed by over a month and we get absolute zero assistance. Shyplite is a thousand times better than this fraudulent company. Their escalation is even worse. We have more than 50 Mails on record to which we have got no reply or support. We would recommend you all to never have them as your partner. They are a complete disaster.

Belle & Beast
India
Almost 4 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied September 28, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

Edited October 25, 2021

I have been using this platform for a while and was happy with it but lately it their service is POOR. I tried their advanced paid plan for a month for international payments but it was never activated on my platform. I only came to know on the last day that they needed some paper work. When I tried to downgrade the plan it has not been done and now I will be charged for another billing cycle. :((( A account manager would be a good idea for each client.

Adrisya
India
Almost 4 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 27, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

September 10, 2019

awesome expressions working with vishal labh and shiprocket thank u so much. very good services.

AZAR
India
Almost 4 years using the app
August 5, 2020

It has simplified our shipping. Some of the things that we really love about their app is (a) Dashboard (b) Order Tracking (c) NDR automation. Their team is very helpful and prompt with solving our issues. Gurjot Bhela is our account manager,he is taking responsibility to solve our every problem.
Thank you

Hammer
India
Almost 4 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 5, 2020

Hi,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
-Team Shiprocket

Edited June 26, 2020

Shiprocket has assisted us to ship our orders in the most hassle free manner . The App is extremely user friendly and the live chat support comes handy. Our shiprocket manager Sanjay Kumar Mallik make sure that all are query are solved.Highly recommended.

Eyewearlabs
India
Over 3 years using the app
Edited October 17, 2019

No positive response/support from the company even after 48 hours .
I have lost my package worth Rs.5000/- & customer as well

If you want to Loose your Customer + by paying your money to Shiprocket + Loose your Packet + boil your Blood + By default 1 Day Advance Estimated Delivery date + Spoil Festival season sale , Try ShipRocket one & only Destination .

ThePikuCart
India
Over 3 years using the app
July 29, 2020

We have had challenges for a while understandably due to COVID-19. However the account has been efficiently managed by Mr. Gurjot Singh Bhela. He has been available round the clock ensuring our concerns are duly addressed. Still looking for a payment solution for COD as customers are running short of cash (can have cards/ payment-links/ UPI/ Wallets, etc.). Assuming it is work in progress

EARTHFOOD'S
India
Over 3 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 29, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

August 8, 2021

WORST app with most inconsiderate customer support. They don't care about getting order delivered. Their system flaws initiates RTO by themselves. They also don't take any action on it because they make more money out of undelivered shipments.

MiniArkiTech
India
Over 3 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 10, 2021

Hi, this is not the service we are known for. We would like to inform you that the shipment AWB: 1904023759653 has been RTO due to the buyer's wrong address. Further, shipment will be delivered to you within 7-10 working days. - Team Shiprocket

December 10, 2018

We have been working with Shiprocket for 3-4 years now. They are currently one of the best Freight aggregators for domestic e-commerce

Dragon's Tail India
India
Over 3 years using the app