Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration and user-friendly interface. They praise its features like order syncing, status synchronization, and daily email reporting for improving business operations. The customer service, particularly the technical team, is commended for their problem-solving skills. Merchants also value the app's automation capabilities that simplify shipping and order fulfillment. The delivery service and logistics are recommended for their reliability and efficiency, especially for Indian merchants.

Edited March 30, 2024

USELESS SERVICE & SUPPORT - I escalated the issue,that customer might not have received the product after sometime, and requested for the POD. But shiprocket team simply said that they wont be able to provide the POD, as the TAT for the same is 3 days, after the delivery of the product. Happened with AWB number 339101337020.

I have taken their enterprise plan, I was expecting a bit of help from there end, but they simply said that you raised the issue after 3 days, so Shiprocket is not responsible for the loss.

I regularly check the rating of the courier from which we send the courier and then send the package. But even after that this issue happened.

Better deal directly with the courier companies or other B2B vendor, as they can provide you with the POD & even refund the courier & charges even after 3 months of raising the issue

Sahyog Wellness
India
11 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied March 30, 2024

Hello! I never want you to feel this way. As per your concern, I have checked the same with the respective courier and the POD request has been denied as the request was raised beyond TAT.

Please be informed that TAT for any POD request is 72 hours from the shipment status updation. - MB

February 21, 2024

Not recommended. When you have to follow up for every order for days you not only end up frustrating yourself but also lose customer's trust.

ghumri
India
About 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied March 2, 2024

Hello! I hope your concern has been addressed and resolved over the call. Please feel free to address your concern at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

March 14, 2024

⚠️ Avoid Shiprocket at all costs! ⚠️

Shiprocket is a complete letdown! They didn't pick up my stuff for 7 to 10 days and even made up fake RTO problems. It's impossible to get help from their customer service team. Don't use Shiprocket unless you want stress and disappointment. Stay away!

Arcedior
India
9 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied March 18, 2024

Hi! Our team tried to contact you on your shared number multiple times however had no luck. Please share an alternate number or convenient time at escalation@shiprocket.com for a callback. - MB

March 23, 2024

The website is just trying to upsell you everything, I added Rs. 500 in the wallet and still its not letting me ship my order saying "your account is flagged", support is very slow.

MadGearz
India
About 1 month using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied March 26, 2024

Hi! That's not what I want you to experience. I have responded to your concern via ticket id 8256149 with an update, kindly check and share the requested details within 24 hours so that I can resolve the issue on priority. - MB

March 7, 2024

Fake weight discrepancy. And worst customer support. Charging money in the name weight discrepancy. Don't recharge, ship rocket eat all your money. package weight 300-400 gms and in weight discrepancy it show 3kg and charge heavily.

Jenni and Janki
India
3 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied March 11, 2024

Hi! That's not what we want you to experience and we are sincerely sorry. Please share the registered contact details at escalation@shiprocket.com with the subject line "Response to Shiprocket" and we will connect with you on priority.- MB

November 22, 2023

Placed order Sr2950 with tracking 14326582656808 with shiprocket packaging on 6th of November not delivered yet.. Every day it shows out for delivery then says incomplete address I have ordered on this same address multiple times before.. No one has contacted me.. Either deliver my parcel or Cancel my order and refund me

Silver Lining Jewellery
India
18 days using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied November 25, 2023

Hello! I understand the urgency of the shipment and apologize for the hassle. I want to inform you that the shipment was delivered on 23-11-2023. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. -MB

February 5, 2024

poor service

Deltahome
India
3 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 11, 2024

Hi! That's not what we want you to experience and we are sincerely sorry. Our team tried to contact you on your registered number however had no luck. Please share an alternate number or convenient time for call back at escalation@shiprocket.com. - MB

October 23, 2023

It's not working properly i am trying from so many days but sadly order is not syncing itself and when i go to the manual one then it after all processing done by me then it shows that to ship and print label n all, i try to contact ur team and sending so many shit mails to u not responding properly...Highly not recommended
i'll add my contact details support@rioframes.com 9884988130

RIO FRAMES
India
3 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied October 25, 2023

Hello! Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over the call. Hope that your concern has been addressed over the call. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

November 21, 2023

wrong Weight Discrepancies do not use COD because your amount blocked and tell you wrong weight and theft your amount

Fabrify
India
17 days using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied November 25, 2023

Hello! Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over a call. Kindly share the requested details via ticket ID 7643973 with us so that I can help you better. - MB

August 29, 2023

Absolute Nightmare! Avoid ShipRocket Like the Plague!

I can't even begin to express the utter frustration and disappointment I've experienced with ShipRocket. If I could give them zero stars, I would in a heartbeat. This app is an absolute dumpster fire, and I implore anyone with even a shred of common sense to steer far, far away from it.

From the moment I started using ShipRocket, it was like diving headfirst into a bottomless pit of incompetence. The user interface is a chaotic mess, reminiscent of a cheap '90s website that hasn't seen an update since dial-up internet. It's as if the developers actively went out of their way to create the most convoluted, counterintuitive app possible.

And don't even get me started on their customer service. It's non-existent, to say the least. It's clear that ShipRocket has a "take your money and run" mentality, leaving you high and dry when you encounter inevitable issues. It's like they hire support staff based on their ability to ignore and frustrate customers rather than assist them. Bravo, ShipRocket, you've truly mastered the art of customer neglect.

But wait, it gets better. The app's performance is a complete joke. Expect error messages at every turn, and brace yourself for the app crashing more times than a demolition derby. It's astonishing how a company can release such a shoddy, half-baked product and still have the audacity to charge for it.

Shipping? More like "never-shipping." ShipRocket has turned what should be a straightforward process into an unending cycle of delays, miscommunication, and lost packages. I wouldn't trust this app to ship a message in a bottle, let alone anything of actual value.

In conclusion, ShipRocket is an abomination of an app. It's an insult to anyone looking for a reliable, user-friendly shipping solution. Do yourself a favor and avoid this disaster like your business's reputation depends on it – because it does. ShipRocket, you should be ashamed of the garbage you've put out into the world.

I wish I could erase my encounter with ShipRocket from my memory. If I could physically throw this app into a black hole, I would do it without hesitation. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

bad service unethical practices all they want is to steal money from here or there, totally unacceptable

Wiremart
India
9 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 31, 2023

Hello! Our team tried to contact you multiple times on your registered number, however had no luck. Please share your alternate number or convenient time at escalation@shiprocket.com with the subject line "Response to Shiprocket" and we will connect with you on priority.- MB