Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, extensive features, and reliable services. They appreciate the one-click integration with Shopify, the ability to manage and track shipments, and the automation of processes. The daily email reporting feature is also well-received. The customer service is praised for quick responses and efficient problem-solving, with the technical team commended for their professionalism and skills. This tool is seen as beneficial for making shipping and order fulfillment more efficient.

December 13, 2023

Tushar guided me in very good way and solved my problem in one go.
good customer support.

FASHIDO®
India
3 months using the app
September 20, 2023

It is a wonderful experience with Shiprocket staff (Ms/Mrs Palak). I get timely responses from the support team. Highly recommended ShipRocket. It is the best platform for entrepreneurs looking for growth for their business

STUPID CUPID
India
4 months using the app
September 19, 2023

AARAV HAS HELPED ME IN INTEGRATION..HE WAS SUPPORTIVE AND KIND

Pure & Pure Healthcare India
India
11 months using the app
August 21, 2023

I had a problem with my payment setup, and a person named Arav helped me patiently until the issue was fixed. Great service!

Tokike
India
Almost 2 years using the app
September 9, 2023

I was facing some issues as a new seller, got a call from Mr. AARAV for shiprocket team he really helped me to solve my issue. Overall a good experience.

Unemplyoed
India
About 1 month using the app
February 24, 2023

A very professional and organized Company to manage the backbone of any Ecom business. A complete automated solution helps in fast deliveries and easy tracking
The support team is able and invested equally in your business

Many partners for domestic shipments help. i hope you guys onboard more international partners sooner

For Sarees
India
Over 3 years using the app
September 13, 2023

Arav helped us to resolve the issue. Thanks for the service.

Now & Zen
India
2 months using the app
March 7, 2023

Shiprocket is very useful for people running online businesses. Although the app can definitely have some more improvements to make,I find that the Shiprocket team has been very active in taking feedbacks and eager to make improvements which is a good thing. Thank you Shiprocket

QT queue
India
Over 1 year using the app
June 23, 2023

My order were not syncing to the shiprocket i called them and it took around 3 day to solve the problem the agent was yashika who helped me to get back to the track.
but this problem might've done faster so yeah i little more speed would be appreciated.

Maroliveclothing
India
3 months using the app
July 8, 2023

Yashika patiently worked with me and walked me step by step with the integration. Hopefully, all is well with my Shopify store, and hope to have my business up and running soon.

GreatMillsCollective
India
2 months using the app