Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
July 6, 2021

I have done business worth rs 21 lakh + till now from starting since 2019 and you are saying that now I need to make SAAS Payment Every Month. Are you guys out of your mind.
Not the good way to do business

Classy Replica
India
12 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 15, 2021

Hi, We value the importance of your concern.Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.com and we will get back to you promptly. -Team Shiprocket

August 8, 2020

WORST customer service. They don't reply to you for months, charge false weights, misdelivery orders. When you raise queries, they don't solve issues fairly and they take weeks/months to resolve simple queries. They say they reply within 24 hours, however, an auto-reply is sent via bots after 24 hours. Personal escalation points are useless since they don't respond on time.

The Jholmaal Store
India
12 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 11, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

Edited August 11, 2020

All the 5 star reviews you might see here or on playstore are "Fake". Stupid account managers ask the clients - "sir review de do please". But in terms of helping out the client, they simply suck.

Extremely pathetic customer support. Unresponsible account managers and their managers too. They start their day at 11:00 AM. If you face a technical issue, you are on their mercy. The issue gets fixed on its own before your account manager bothers to reply to your ticket.

If you have a delay in delivery issue, the shipment gets delivered on its own, before your account manager bothers to esclate the issue to the courier. And when the shipment is delivered, after two days, they will reply saying the shipment is delivered and the issue is resolved. Its that much worse. I wonder how long they are going to survive as an aggregator with this kind of customer support.

Extremely pathetic customer experience. Would give them a ''Zero Star'' if possible. They dont even deserve 1 star.

Arata
India
12 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

March 9, 2023

It lacks feature where it automatically fills shipment AWB number in shopify once courier partner is selected.

Marcoware
India
11 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied March 9, 2023

Hi, thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over the call. We hope your concern has been addressed over the call. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - Team Shiprocket.

February 18, 2023

FRAUD COMPANY !! BEWARE !! WHEN I HAD FRAUD return in RTO. They refuse to investigate. When I have lost parcel they refuse to investigate. they keep making excuses to not investigate.

Svelte Couture
India
11 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 20, 2023

Hello! That’s not good to hear. Fret not! I'll help. Please share the AWB number along with the concern at escalation@shiprocket.in to assist you further. I await your response. - MB

February 1, 2020

MOST HORRIBLE SHIPPING AGGREGATOR COMPANY. DISASTROUS CUSTOMER SUPPORT. DO NOT TAKE THEIR SHIPROCKET SERVICES . CONSIDER SOME OTHER COMPANY.

VISMIINTREND
India
11 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 5, 2020

Dear VISMIINTREND,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

October 13, 2021

such a freak app guys don't use this fRAUD app this person will take 5-6 days for pick up and after they will create NDR

click shoope
India
11 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied October 20, 2021

Hi, we apologize for the hassle. We would like to inform you that the pickup of the shipment has been canceled. Hence, we are unable to arrange the pickup for this shipment. - Team Shiprocket

Edited July 27, 2020

Use this service only if you love losing your money, customers and peace of mind. They are so bad that we decided to leave their service although we have paid them till March 2020 and it's November 2019 only, now you can guess how good they are.

No service, they are frauds, charging money that doesn't even apply, they will call you and convince you that the reviews are fake and whatsoever and promise you to provide great service BUT as soon as you sign up, they are gone and never care to help you.

The worst service you can ever experience.

P.S: We gave them another try and the services were even worse this time. All they can do is loot your money and make you regret your decision of trying them.

Don't even think about Shiprocket, there are other companies like Pickrr, Shyplite etc. that you can try.

Gentle Beast
India
11 months using the app
June 3, 2022

We opened a new account with Shiprocket. And arranged pickup for our first shipment. It has been 5 days and no one came for pickup. We have escalated this multiple times and we get all assurances of pickup from the support but absolutely nothing happened. Everyday we are told that pickup will be done today but the pickup is still pending. If this is the experience in our first shipment i wonder how we will continue with shiprocket. Very bad service and worst support ever. Shopify please remove this app from your app store.

Kaazwa
India
11 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied June 9, 2022

Based on a conversation over the call, we request you to regenerate the shipment because as per the process we need to maintain the confidentiality of the user's database, access to the book, and create an order on shiprocket panel.
- Team Shiprocket

February 10, 2021

No option for zero stars?? If you want to be successful in your business AVOID SHIPROCKET. It's a genuine review. You will end up losing all your profits in weight discrepancies!!! Our products that don't even weigh a kg are marked as 4 to 5kg. Even after disputing with all the proofs of the size of the package, they rejected our dispute. Such an unethical way of doing business. Our team will sort this matter legally with all the proofs!!

ClothsVilla.com
India
10 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 11, 2021

This is not the service we are known for. Kindly give us a chance to look into it. Please help us with the AWB number at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you at the earliest. - Team Shiprocket.