Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration and user-friendly interface. They praise its features like order syncing, status synchronization, and daily email reporting for improving business operations. The customer service, particularly the technical team, is commended for their problem-solving skills. Merchants also value the app's automation capabilities that simplify shipping and order fulfillment. The delivery service and logistics are recommended for their reliability and efficiency, especially for Indian merchants.

June 17, 2022

OH MY GOD! WHAT A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE I HAD IN THE FIRST 2 DAYS !! I am still waiting for someone to come and pick up the order. All of their employees are saying the same thing that they will try to pick it up on the next working day from the last 2 days.

Gadget Glaze
India
3 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied June 21, 2022

Hi, We are extremely sorry for the issue you have faced regarding your order pickup. We want to inform you that the shipment has been delivered on 19-06-2022. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.in for further assistance. - Team Shiprocket

Edited July 13, 2020

Worst company. First off all so many RTO orders. The courier companies are not even attempting to deliver the products to customer. Giving fake reasons that customer rejected without even calling them for a delivery. Plus they are making money with weight issues where in all the dimensions and weight correctly mentioned. My company is in loss due to shiprocket service. Even though Mr Gurjot Singh Bhela our representative really helps us in all the technical and non technical challenges, the company just tries to make money from unwanted weight and rto issues.

Easy Peasy Living
India
3 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied June 30, 2020

Hi,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
-Team Shiprocket

Edited September 17, 2020

shiprocket is shitrocket , i want everyone from the ecommerce industry to leave shiprocket as soon as possible , service here is pathetic , all the positive reviews are fake , they force us to write god reviews , go for delhivery , shiplyte or any other partner

smilegood
India
3 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 18, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

August 31, 2020

SHIPROCKET has the worst customer are i have experienced in my life. They get a 10 on 10 for their panel/client platform but a minus 5 on 10 for the worlds worst customer service, I would highly suggest going for alternative solutions or directly connecting with courier companies and pushing them to math the pricing provided by shiprocket, this is what I have done after use shiprockets service for the past 6 months. It is extremely frustrating to conduct an online business with a courier company you cannot rely on and have no accountability. Wish you the best!

ErgoYou Online
India
2 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 31, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

January 23, 2020

Very poor support, they have nothing in control related to pickup or delivery, also huge weight disputes like for 470 gm they count 4.7 kg and such

BETALA FRAGRANCE
India
2 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied January 24, 2020

Dear Customer,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

September 22, 2022

Customer service is really pathetic. They will take days to resolve even the simplest of technical issues.

Mudbond
India
About 2 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied September 23, 2022

Hi, We would like to inform you that as confirmed by the Tech team the issue has been resolved now. Please write us back if any particular order is missing. - Team Shiprocket

September 20, 2018

Extremely poor service. Don't waste your money with them, it'll all be a waste. They don't arrange a single pickup. They only take money and that's it

Squadwear
India
About 2 months using the app
April 8, 2023

Very bad courier service. They never solve any problem. Please don't use shiprocket .
Customer care service very bad.

Smith & Blake
India
About 2 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied April 10, 2023

Hello! We hope your concern has been resolved by the team. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

Edited March 10, 2023

Total useless support, they totally depend on their courier partners. They can take their own decision. If you Google this company you will come to know that they heavily change on the name of weight discrepancy and your wallet amount just finish. After that, you create tickets one after another, and they don't listen. Please don't take the services of Shiprocket you will regret it like me and other customers. Just Google about Shiproket Reviews.

SkinsLegend
India
About 2 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied March 11, 2023

Hi, thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over the call. We hope your concern has been resolved. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

January 31, 2023

Worst experience in Delivery & Shipping through shiprocket. I will personally never recommend anybody to add or connect app of shiprocket on shopify. The courier will be lying in your office for days and they (Shiprocket) don't even bother to check if the parcel is taken from your office or dropped to the proper client address.

ScrollnShops
India
About 2 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 1, 2023

Hi, A negative experience can be disheartening and we are sincerely sorry. We want to make sure this does not happen again. Please share your contact details at escalation@shiprocket.in with us so we can clarify your concerns asap.- MB