Reviews (683)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
November 17, 2022

Worst customer care support. There is no price edit option. No reply to the support ticket. Use Pickrr instead. At least the prices are lower than this shiprocket.

APEXEL INDIA
India
10 days using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied November 29, 2022

Hi, we never want you to feel this way. We would like to inform you that the rates which are available on the panel under all the plans are tentative and the final freight charges you will get after adding the details like delivery address/ weight and Payment Mode. Further, Please share your contact details at escalation@shiprocket.in with us so we can clarify your concerns asap.- MB

July 14, 2020

I tried this app for a day and booked 3 orders, none of which were picked up even 4 days later. Even the customer care has no clarity about the issue. This is only going to create more angry customers. I would recomen using another app or directly collaborating with Delhivery or Ecom.

Strabo
India
10 days using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 14, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at escalation@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

April 6, 2022

Horrible service, we booked a delivery after chasing for a week no one came to pickup. Call center has same answer today it will be picked up thats all. Horrible Horrible service. Dont download. They are cheats

didikart.com
India
9 days using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied April 8, 2022

Hi, we apologize for the hassle. We see that you have canceled the pickup. Rest, the amount will be refunded to your SR wallet once the status of the shipment is updated as Canceled. - Team Shiprocket

Edited February 15, 2018

Shiprocket is charging 3x-4x on the shipping rates. Contact your nearest BlueDart/Aramex/FexEx office and they will provide you better rates than this. For a courier from Surat to Bangalore, you will just need INR 76 at max, but Shiprocket and their partners charge INR 289?

Etherbit Store
India
2 days using the app
August 6, 2018

worst services, worst company, unreasonable

Toothcases
India
2 days using the app
August 12, 2021

Hopeless App Hopeless Service, Never Use Them as shipping partner, they never respond, never call back, will not return your money of your wallet.

Tera13 By Ramneek Singh 1313
India
2 days using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 13, 2021

Hi, this is not the kind of experience we would want our customers to have and we'll surely take this on priority. Furthermore, keep maintaining your faith in us. We will share an update soon with you regarding the issue. - Team Shiprocket

September 2, 2021

The Biggest MISTAKE I did in my e-commerce business IS USING SHIPROCKET. This service is so bad that it can completely spoil your ecom business. Here are the issues I faced but never got the solution... 1. Pickup Exeption issue - The courier boys were picking up the parcels but not updating in the shiprocket portal that the parcels have been picked up hence some parcels show pickup exception and when we share the signed manifest with the Shiprocket support team, they delay the process always. I had around 20 cases like this and they never solved the issue and in return they say that you have done FAKE sign on Manifest, haha... what an amazing reason to close the case. 2. No Transparency on COD remittance - We cannot see how much COD amount has been collected in the portal, everytime we have to call in the support number to know the amount and someone will tell you a different figure and then another person will tell you a different figure. 3. Fake Attempts - The delivery boys from the aggregated courier companies make a LOT of fake attempts and when you share the proof with Shiprocket team, the support team just delay the process and hence the shipment becomes RTO. If you are going with Shiprocket, then you should expect a jump in your RTO percentage by 20-30%. The list of problems can go on and on with shiprocket. But even after reading the above feedback if you want to go with Shiprocket then feel free to ship at least 100 pacels and then the picture will be very clear to you. Or if you want a better solution then go with Ithink logistics (Way better) ---------------------------
In the end, I just want to tell to the shiprocket team that, kindly improve your work. I have my so many parcels pending (ticket no. 3171114), solve them if you have the willingness. I will be very happy to change my feedback based on the improved performance.
--------------------------- Thank You

Deetil.com
India
1 day using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied September 2, 2021

Hi. We understand this must have been extremely inconvenient for you. Accept our sincere apologies for the same as this is not something we are known for. Our team has been notified of the same and you shall be contacted in this regard, soon. - Team Shiprocket

September 6, 2020

Thief.... Stealing Money by declaring false weight... Don't go for this. other than this good module but no use.

Ventota Retail
India
About 1 hour using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied September 6, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

Edited October 15, 2020

I click on Add App and then I am taken to Shiprocket homepage, nothing happens after that. I have already created a Shiprocket account. *** UPDATE *** Automatically adding the app doesn't work. First create a Shiprocket account, by going to their site. Then follow steps as mentioned here: https://support.shiprocket.in/support/solutions/articles/43000326273-how-do-i-integrate-shopify-as-a-channel-with-shiprocket-

Tons Valley Shop
India
About 1 hour using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied October 15, 2020

Dear User,

The team is working on this. Be assured, we will get your store's integration done and let you know.

April 3, 2018

Portal only good but they are doing billing cheating 3x 4x also charging. You will get steal by them fo sure. Before of shiprocket. i lost more than 10k in 3 months.

Regro
India
3 minutes using the app