Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
November 22, 2023

Placed order Sr2950 with tracking 14326582656808 with shiprocket packaging on 6th of November not delivered yet.. Every day it shows out for delivery then says incomplete address I have ordered on this same address multiple times before.. No one has contacted me.. Either deliver my parcel or Cancel my order and refund me

Silver Lining Jewellery
India
18 days using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied November 25, 2023

Hello! I understand the urgency of the shipment and apologize for the hassle. I want to inform you that the shipment was delivered on 23-11-2023. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. -MB

Edited July 5, 2023

we are done with ship rocket after 3 years. They are just getting worst day by day. Asking for simple help and they are taking days to solve it.

It's been more than a month, and no resolution has been given on many tickets.

Their customer service is really poor, and day by day it is getting poorer.
I m pretty sure after this review I will get a call and a fake promise will be given that I will be given help, and at the end of the day he or she will ask to change my rating.

The Bohemian Store
India
Almost 3 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied June 5, 2023

Hello! Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over the call. We hope your concern has been addressed. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

August 29, 2023

Absolute Nightmare! Avoid ShipRocket Like the Plague!

I can't even begin to express the utter frustration and disappointment I've experienced with ShipRocket. If I could give them zero stars, I would in a heartbeat. This app is an absolute dumpster fire, and I implore anyone with even a shred of common sense to steer far, far away from it.

From the moment I started using ShipRocket, it was like diving headfirst into a bottomless pit of incompetence. The user interface is a chaotic mess, reminiscent of a cheap '90s website that hasn't seen an update since dial-up internet. It's as if the developers actively went out of their way to create the most convoluted, counterintuitive app possible.

And don't even get me started on their customer service. It's non-existent, to say the least. It's clear that ShipRocket has a "take your money and run" mentality, leaving you high and dry when you encounter inevitable issues. It's like they hire support staff based on their ability to ignore and frustrate customers rather than assist them. Bravo, ShipRocket, you've truly mastered the art of customer neglect.

But wait, it gets better. The app's performance is a complete joke. Expect error messages at every turn, and brace yourself for the app crashing more times than a demolition derby. It's astonishing how a company can release such a shoddy, half-baked product and still have the audacity to charge for it.

Shipping? More like "never-shipping." ShipRocket has turned what should be a straightforward process into an unending cycle of delays, miscommunication, and lost packages. I wouldn't trust this app to ship a message in a bottle, let alone anything of actual value.

In conclusion, ShipRocket is an abomination of an app. It's an insult to anyone looking for a reliable, user-friendly shipping solution. Do yourself a favor and avoid this disaster like your business's reputation depends on it – because it does. ShipRocket, you should be ashamed of the garbage you've put out into the world.

I wish I could erase my encounter with ShipRocket from my memory. If I could physically throw this app into a black hole, I would do it without hesitation. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

bad service unethical practices all they want is to steal money from here or there, totally unacceptable

Wiremart
India
9 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 31, 2023

Hello! Our team tried to contact you multiple times on your registered number, however had no luck. Please share your alternate number or convenient time at escalation@shiprocket.com with the subject line "Response to Shiprocket" and we will connect with you on priority.- MB

October 23, 2023

It's not working properly i am trying from so many days but sadly order is not syncing itself and when i go to the manual one then it after all processing done by me then it shows that to ship and print label n all, i try to contact ur team and sending so many shit mails to u not responding properly...Highly not recommended
i'll add my contact details support@rioframes.com 9884988130

RIO FRAMES
India
3 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied October 25, 2023

Hello! Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over the call. Hope that your concern has been addressed over the call. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

June 28, 2023

I am writing this review to express my extreme dissatisfaction with the services provided by Shiprocket. My experience with this company has been nothing short of a nightmare, and I feel compelled to share my ordeal to prevent others from facing the same issues.

I integrated Shiprocket's app with my Shopify store in the hopes of streamlining the order fulfillment process. However, my first order, scheduled for pick-up on June 23rd, was not collected as promised. Despite numerous attempts to contact their customer support, the issue remained unresolved. To make matters worse, a subsequent order scheduled for pick-up on June 26th also suffered the same fate.

The complete lack of communication and unfulfilled promises from Shiprocket have had severe repercussions for my business. I have invested considerable time, effort, and financial resources in creating my website, designing captivating creatives, and running paid advertisements to generate sales. Unfortunately, due to Shiprocket's incompetence, I now face the risk of losing valuable customers and damaging my hard-earned reputation.

What is particularly disheartening is the absence of any proactive measures or updates from Shiprocket's side. Their inefficiency and disregard for customer satisfaction are unacceptable. As a result, I am left with no choice but to seek alternative solutions for my shipping and fulfillment needs to protect my business's growth and customer base.

I strongly advise anyone considering Shiprocket Logistics and Fulfillment to think twice before entrusting them with their order fulfillment requirements. Their lack of professionalism, delayed pick-ups, and failure to resolve issues demonstrate a clear disregard for their customers' needs and business success.

I hope my review serves as a cautionary tale for others, prompting them to seek reliable and competent service providers who value their customers' time, effort, and investment.

MFAB9
India
About 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 3, 2023

Hello! We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We want to inform you that the shipment with AWB no I1xxxxxx3 is canceled as per the current status and the refund for freight charges has been auto-credited to your wallet. - MB

Edited December 21, 2023

worst customer service policy. no way to escalate weight discrepancies. i have uploaded the images for AWB: 7D9149137 when the courier mentioned it was 0.5kg excess weight on the weight discrepancy panel. i have uploaded the images of the package at the time of booking the shipment and they were the exact images i have provided you at the time of dispute. the weight image has the details of the weight as well as the package details in it.
how can you close the dispute if all the evidence was provided
i want my money back for the excess amount charged from me.

gunturkhadi
India
About 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied June 12, 2023

Hello! We hope your concern has been resolved. We would like to inform you that the shipment AWB: 20xxxxxx36 has been delivered to your customer. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

September 6, 2023

Pathetic experience! Shipped first order with Shiprocket, and then there's a stream of worst experiences that it brings along.... courier pick up happened after 3 days that too after calling the customer care service... and then absurd weight discrepancy by their Bluedart courier partner & deducted more than Rs.200 extra for their self-generated false discrepancy.

Kalantir
India
Over 2 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied September 8, 2023

Hello! Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over a call. I regret to hear that and apologize that our service did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is important to us and I'll surely notify our team regarding it. We wish to provide a better service in the future. - MB

July 18, 2023

you will get sucked in by the easy UI and an excellent presentation , then once your store starts growing and hits a mark of 200-300 shipments a month is when shiprocket fails you big time.
Worst customer service, poor grievance redressal times, account manager that will never answer your call, tickets that stay open for weeks, mails that dont get answered. i lost 60,000 worth of business due to poor response time from shiprocket. They even refuse to change the account manager.
Don't get lured. Go for a aggrigator that cares and bothers to respond.

RYZ
India
10 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 1, 2023

Hey! I understand this must have been extremely inconvenient for you. I hope your concern has been addressed over the call. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

November 21, 2023

wrong Weight Discrepancies do not use COD because your amount blocked and tell you wrong weight and theft your amount

Fabrify
India
17 days using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied November 25, 2023

Hello! Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over a call. Kindly share the requested details via ticket ID 7643973 with us so that I can help you better. - MB

May 25, 2023

If you are thinking about growing your business using shiprocket services for shipping, forget about it. They promise that they will refund money if shipments are lost/damged. Most of the courier companies are theives and they will steal your packages and paste your shipping label on some box of different size and deliver that junk product to customer. If you try to reach out to shiprocket customer care, they will make sure that the case will get dragged for multiple months asking unnecessary documentation and will close the ticket with out resolving. Then you will raise another ticket and they will close that ticket too. They will make sure that you will lose patience and give up eventually. If you become frustated and start talking to them seriously, they will tell you to act professionally. They are the ones who are cheating taking your money and they will tell you to act professional which is complete irony. They use reverse psychology. Your money on lost or damaged can never be recovered even if you claim insurance. On top of that couriers guys will not come and pickup the goods as promised and it will get dragged for multiple days. Your customers will get frustated and will buy locally next time as online shopping is not reliable. With the current service they are providing Shiprocket will go bankrupt soon unless it backing up by investors who is pumping shady money into the company. Basically shiprocket and its associated courier companies are Mafia and they will abuse the law to maximum extent possible.

NYDHI
India
About 2 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied May 30, 2023

Hey! Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over the call. We hope your concern has been resolved. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB