Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, extensive features, and reliable services. They appreciate the one-click integration with Shopify, the ability to manage and track shipments, and the automation of processes. The daily email reporting feature is also well-received. The customer service is praised for quick responses and efficient problem-solving, with the technical team commended for their professionalism and skills. This tool is seen as beneficial for making shipping and order fulfillment more efficient.

Edited March 3, 2023

easy to use and very helpful for new users, thank you ship rocket for giving us this beautiful application.

meenaelements
India
4 months using the app
March 14, 2023

Great platform. Smooth deliveries and helpful staff. Great for shipping in India. Greatly helped with my business.

MayFlyStudios
India
4 months using the app
March 5, 2023

Some shipments are being processed good and delivered good but some are having issues though they’re trying to resolve this soon , resolving time is 10 days which is lot according to my opinion hope they resolve the issues soon

MISSDAINTYCO
India
22 days using the app
March 1, 2023

Best app for finding efficient and fast shipping options pan india. Simple and easy to use. Supportive team.

PBH E-Retail
India
About 1 year using the app
February 27, 2023

Good shipping company to ship your orders locally. Many courier company at one place. Rates are also cheap.

Meera Jaipur
India
2 months using the app
February 24, 2023

Intutive UI, good customer support, I have got most of my refunds related to lost or damaged shipments

thestore@pyramidvalley
India
8 months using the app
February 9, 2018

Nice service.Good for new eCommerce business. Get multiple choice for courier companies in one roof. The portal is easy to use. Customer service/ support are ok but need some more improvement and feasible.

Softsens
India
Almost 5 years using the app
May 19, 2020

Good rates and a very good software interface. Does the job smoothly. The option of couriers and support of RM is nice although they don't provide a direct number to contact.

KalyanPuja
India
Almost 4 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied May 21, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We feel bad for the way it turned out to be. Please help us here with your contact details at escalation@shiprocket.in so that we can connect with you to hear about your feedback and seek a chance to improve our service for you in future.

Team Shiprocket

October 17, 2018

I am using Shiprocket from last 1 year and would like to share my overall experience with you guys. Below are the Pros and Cons of using Shiprocket App with my Shopify Store:

Pros:

Seamless Integration with my website with great UI and features.

Multiple Courier partners at one place.

Lower Shipping Rates.

No Manual courier Management.

International Shipping with tracking features like Domestic shipping.

Detailed Reporting feature.

Cons:

Support is not up to the mark.

Sometimes, technical issues arises. But sometimes.

Sometimes Delay in courier Pickup and delivery. Well this case is not there with their Fedex and Bluedart partners.

Well, I am giving them 4 stars here because they have solved the real problem of logistics in eCommerce with the amazing product they have. I completely understand that in service industry, it is hard to get full satisfaction in terms of support.

Nidraa Lifestyle
India
Almost 4 years using the app
July 29, 2020

We have had challenges for a while understandably due to COVID-19. However the account has been efficiently managed by Mr. Gurjot Singh Bhela. He has been available round the clock ensuring our concerns are duly addressed. Still looking for a payment solution for COD as customers are running short of cash (can have cards/ payment-links/ UPI/ Wallets, etc.). Assuming it is work in progress

EARTHFOOD'S
India
Over 3 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 29, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket