Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
March 7, 2019

THIRD CLASS SERVICES<, FROUD COMPANY.

THE COMPANY DON'T REPLY FROM LAST 20 DAYS VERY UNPROFESSIONAL, IM NOT TAKING ACTION AGAINST COMPANY JUST BECAUSE I KNOW THEY JUST INETINALY WASTE A TIME OF PERSON

CaseMurk
India
Over 2 years using the app
Edited May 29, 2021

The customer care services are extremely disappointing. They really tortured me for every little query. They are disloyal and unethical. They will never call you back. They will never revert back with solutions. They'll leave you helpless. They are not at all systematic. Best way to waste time and energy, please contact "Shiprocket"

Veaves
India
Over 2 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied June 8, 2021

Hi, we understand your concern. It is never our intention to cause any disruptions to our customers. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.com and we will get back to you promptly. -Team Shiprocket

July 30, 2020

Pathetic and worst customer support. Everything is great but their support spoils everything, Poor attitude, and zero response
Secondly, Their onboarding team doesn't even care to help you set up and make u opt for higher plans, being a B2B business it is really important and they don't really care for customers,

I guess they are very rich and don't need new customers.

DudeMe
India
Over 2 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 30, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

July 11, 2021

Poor query resolution!! Xpress bees one of the partners at shiprocket has raised weight discrepancies to the tune of 10x of the actual rate, despite opting for the weight freeze option. I am getting no help at all from the shiprocket team. Constant changing of KAM has made it tough to expect a consistent relationship.

Gr8 Sports
India
Over 2 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 15, 2021

Hi, we hope your concern has been addressed now over the call by your key account manager. Looking forward to serving you in future. - Team Shiprocket

February 3, 2023

wrost company, waste of time & money . they misrouted shipments and when you call them they never refund your money and theft your products. also stolen your money of cod orders, big scam inside.

Mcdodo Online
India
About 2 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 15, 2023

Hi, Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over the call. We hope your concern has been resolved. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.in for further assistance. - Team Shiprocket

Edited March 13, 2019

i am modifying this review as shiprocket team told me to give full support in beginning , but the real thing is they charge wrong weights , will never solve your problem . they even do not deserve 1 star . their customer helpline is worst and very worst . my cases are not solved since 3 months . please dont even try . or if you want to , please start with free plan , do not waste your money .

the previous review was -
"Shiprocket is providing dedicated support to all Shopify users . My account has been move into gold tier and i am happy with the services .
Must try the app .
made my work so easy . "

Beyours
India
About 2 years using the app
October 28, 2021

Very frustrating service, the customer service from shiprocket is THE worst ever. Everytime we tried to escalate the issue we have to wait atleast 24-48 hrs. but the issue is still not closed, then again when we try to call them they repeat the same process to wait for more 24-48 hrs. Telling the customer service guys to solve the problem is literally MADNESS!! they do not listen and always make their word come true. We are facing frequent RTO, COD Remittance delays, NDR's, and whatnot! Horrible service.

EQVT™
India
About 2 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied November 2, 2021

Hi, To hear such feedback has us profoundly pondering, and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with the detailed concern at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you on priority. - Team Shiprocket

January 31, 2021

very bad service cod amount collect but no deposit my account and one product in missing but not deposit amount many time email and call but not solve my problem software is very good but customer service is very very poor and unsupported

SILK ZONE
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 2, 2021

That shouldn't have happened! Kindly give us a chance to look into it. Please share the AWB number at escalation@shiprocket.in so that we can have a check and assist you accordingly. - Team Shiprocket

March 2, 2021

useless support system.. wanted to deleted my account but they have neither deleted the previous one neither my account or phone number is available to create a new one. support system is a complete misguide.

Glittercholi
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied March 3, 2021

This is not the service we are known for. Kindly give us a chance to look into it. Please help us with the AWB number at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you at the earliest. - Team Shiprocket.

September 16, 2020

if you have ample time to waste then u can use shiprocket bcoz for each shippement you have to call their cm care who will borrow 2 days each time u call them and will not solve the issue. and after the 2nd day if u call them once again they will borrow another 48 hrs. so if u want to lose your company reputation and your time chose shiprocket.

Nash
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied September 16, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further. -Team Shiprocket