Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this shipping solution for its seamless integration, ease of use, and comprehensive features. It's praised for its ability to manage shipping rates, print labels, and track orders. The app's compatibility with multiple marketplaces and e-commerce platforms is appreciated for its flexibility. Customer service is noted for its responsiveness and expertise, with specific team members commended for their efficiency in resolving issues, particularly those related to integration and order synchronization. It's seen as a valuable tool for entrepreneurs aiming to expand their businesses.

August 17, 2019

I am using this app and having the worst experience. The response from customer support team and handling issues is the worst, they don't care on any issues always the answer is we will look into it and it never get resolved and they will also close the issue.

please go for other options that is 100% best than using this service.

Vastrakatha
India
Over 1 year using the app
February 22, 2021

Read At Least Once before think to use Shiprocket for ecommerce shipping. I am writing this review after all my options are closed. There are 20 more shipments we had shipped through this service but all those shipments are missing . We are following up with a support and escalation team but only and only we are getting one answer that waits for 48 hour from the starting even if they do not have bothered to provide an update about it. We are getting keep on call from customers who purchased products from our website but because of this chaos service we cant even provide them the exact update and we cant even simply tell lies to our customer like this Shiprocket service. Second must worst thing is fake delivery attempts courier boys are kept on update falls NDR report daily basis which is a huge headache for sellers. Customers simply inform us that they were not called for the delivery of the product. Last but not the least,they frequently raise weight dispute issues on a regular basis.

Kidybo
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 23, 2021

We regret the inconvenience caused. We understand you are disheartened by the service. Please help us with the AWB number and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly. - Team Shiprocket

Edited July 22, 2019

Very disappointing service...Worst customer service...No proper and timely resolution on tickets...Delay in COD remittance..
Shipments got processed for RTO without any reason they are taking 2-3 weeks to rectify such issues. The customer care is not responsive. .Customer care agents won't be available most time.If connected also, they will simply put on hold and end the call without giving proper response.

Claysphere
India
Over 1 year using the app
February 16, 2020

shitty aggregator! too many fake weight discrepances. install this if you love losing your money! lost a lot of money on this app

hyperproclothing
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 17, 2020

Dear Hyperproclothing,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

January 24, 2021

support services of shiprocket are very bad and do not provide any help of any sort. I have used there services for a while and everytime I call to clear my problem they disconnect calls. Weight disputes are endless with shiprocket and ask for many photos before saying no resolution can be done.

The Haul Factory
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 2, 2021

We value the importance of your concern and apologize for the hassle. Please share the respective AWB number you are referring to at escalation@shiprocket.in so that we can help you by giving the best possible resolution. Team Shiprocket

February 11, 2022

The customer care is pathetic. They just hnag the call when they cannot resolve the issue. The only response they give is " Our team is working on the issue".
My shipment is not delivered since last 3 weeks and no one is aware where the shipment is.

My Lil Princess
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 14, 2022

Hi, we apologize for the hassle. We would like to inform you that the shipment has been RTO initiated on 13-02-2022 and now In transit. The TAT for RTOed shipment is 15-20 working days from the moment the shipment return is begun. - Team Shiprocket

February 4, 2023

never trust shiprocket, they charges many hidden charges than show the amount, first they charges more shipping charges than others, misrouted products, stolen products, than from 100 almost 60 times they without try delivery attampt automatically change status RTO, when you receive parcel of RTO, they change products, some times sent empty parcels just papers into parcles for show they deliverd RTO shipment, when you try to contact them they disapprove your claim, also they send less money in your account than your COD shipments they delivered, always check 2 times your cod payment account beacuse they sent less money aginst your COD shipment delivered amount, when you try to contact their customer support they always say they are some hidden charges they don't know. never use this. this is big SCAM of shiprocket.

HIVAGI®
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 15, 2023

Hi! Our team tried to contact you on your registered contact number multiple times however, the call went unanswered. We would like to inform you that the shipment has been marked as Lost on 23-03-2022 and the amount is credited to your SR wallet. - MB

April 29, 2022

THIS COMPANY'S GOAL IS TO KILL ALL SMALL BUSINESS IN INDIA We have been a victim of delivery scam, delayed packages, multiple RTOs in recent months. Customer Service is simply useless. We have spent lakhs of rupees in shipping charge, COD fees,Advance COD fee since inception. It is sad to say that we have lost several loyal customer due to really worst service from shiprocket . Looks like the company has a secret agenda to kill all the small business like us. Sample issues for this month
RTOs AWDs 19041314773895 , 277910825225 , 277895342793 , 277895025320 , 277862577418 , 277895262749 , 277878426557 , 277771565315 , 277756731308 , 277703471073 Delayed packages in-transit since 2 weeks AWD 277895141532, 277878396980 Package scam AWD 277878396980 . Junk was returned in the RTO package. I would advise everyone to stay away from this service.

Koshali Arts & Crafts Enterprise
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied May 4, 2022

Oh no! this is not the service we are known for. We understand you're not happy with the experience. We would like to connect with you to hear about your feedback and seek a chance to improve our services for you in the future. Kindly allow us some time to connect with you over a call and discuss this matter. - Team Shiprocket

Edited May 28, 2020

DISASTER...WORST SERVICE...DONT FALL FOR THIS SHIT...... THEY RANDOMLY CANCELLED MORE THAN 10 PREPAID ORDERS WITHOUT INFORMING US.
specially "SAHIL SHARMA" one of the WORST KAM manager

Clothink Hub
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 5, 2020

Dear Customer,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

March 22, 2023

Very bad experience they will not pay for your disputes and close them without informing you.
They also make a lot of delayed delivery and delayed pickups.
Trying to find an alternative.

LEAF FOOTWEAR
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied March 23, 2023

Hi! thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over the call. Please share the requested details at escalation@shiprocket.com with the subject line "Response to Shiprocket" and we will connect with you on priority.- MB