Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited September 5, 2019

They are cheats.
They try to scam you by increasing the weight of the parcel..
We shipped a One Piece Swimwear which weighs around 90 grams and the cost to ship it is around Rs. 54
They have created a weight discrepancy and falsely indicated that the product weighs 9 KGS?
How can a single one piece swimwear for women weighs 9 kgs??
The Product - https://wear.style/products/open-back-one-piece-scoop-neck-tank-swimsuit
They have charged my account Rs. 972 for this and refusing to reason with us, indicating that the time to respond to their discrepancy is over and i am supposed to simply bear the loss and accept the Rs.972 charge for a 90 Gram parcel.
Avoid them ...
They are simply cheating...

Wear.Style
India
Over 1 year using the app
June 28, 2023

I am writing this review to express my extreme dissatisfaction with the services provided by Shiprocket. My experience with this company has been nothing short of a nightmare, and I feel compelled to share my ordeal to prevent others from facing the same issues.

I integrated Shiprocket's app with my Shopify store in the hopes of streamlining the order fulfillment process. However, my first order, scheduled for pick-up on June 23rd, was not collected as promised. Despite numerous attempts to contact their customer support, the issue remained unresolved. To make matters worse, a subsequent order scheduled for pick-up on June 26th also suffered the same fate.

The complete lack of communication and unfulfilled promises from Shiprocket have had severe repercussions for my business. I have invested considerable time, effort, and financial resources in creating my website, designing captivating creatives, and running paid advertisements to generate sales. Unfortunately, due to Shiprocket's incompetence, I now face the risk of losing valuable customers and damaging my hard-earned reputation.

What is particularly disheartening is the absence of any proactive measures or updates from Shiprocket's side. Their inefficiency and disregard for customer satisfaction are unacceptable. As a result, I am left with no choice but to seek alternative solutions for my shipping and fulfillment needs to protect my business's growth and customer base.

I strongly advise anyone considering Shiprocket Logistics and Fulfillment to think twice before entrusting them with their order fulfillment requirements. Their lack of professionalism, delayed pick-ups, and failure to resolve issues demonstrate a clear disregard for their customers' needs and business success.

I hope my review serves as a cautionary tale for others, prompting them to seek reliable and competent service providers who value their customers' time, effort, and investment.

MFAB9
India
About 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 3, 2023

Hello! We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We want to inform you that the shipment with AWB no I1xxxxxx3 is canceled as per the current status and the refund for freight charges has been auto-credited to your wallet. - MB

August 2, 2022

We are constantly facing the fraud order issues or shipment getting changed while delivery time which a big loss for our company. Shiprcoket team is keep denying all the requests, so we are not satisfied at all after giving too much revenue to you. We requested many time to change the account manger but that is not actioned as well. Account manger Magensh Kadate who was assigned to us, is not responsible for that client after paying in lacs every months. So now we would like to quit the shiprocket service and they will learn a lession from this and give good service to new customer.

Bonbela Shop
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 3, 2022

Hi, we would like to inform you that the resolution has been sent on your registered mail with ticket number: 5081438. Please feel free to contact your KAM for further assistance. - Team Shiprocket

November 6, 2020

Initially they were good but now packages are stuck in transit for like 15 days and their team does not answer. Funny thing, They do not bother to call to their shipping partners like FedEX, Shadowfax etc for status update. They just keep it hanging. Don't believe shiny stuff they say; it's a big bluff. Open up account by yourself that way you'll have account manager from courier company with whom atleast you can discuss issues with shipping. I spend daily 2-3 hours for follow up with them and they just keep you running around with false promise. Worst case? They have your money in advance, they don't take customer experience as serious as they should. I regret switching my company to them. AVOID at any cost!

Manjubaa
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied November 6, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

July 14, 2021

They sweet talk you into upgrading to pro++ plan and say that they will assign manager. Neither they assign manager nor does the support help you in resolving you queries. EVERYDAY there is a fake attempt issue and weight discrepancy issue which they will never resolve. As a result losses are to be borne buy the seller. SHIPROCKET IS THE WORST SERVICE EVER. STRONGLY ADVISE AGAINST IT

The Gadget X
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 15, 2021

Hi, This sure is not the experience we want our customers to have. We would definitely look into this on priority and get clarity on this internally. We have escalated your remarks to our team and will get back to you with an update soon. Your patience is appreciated in the interim. - Team Shipocket

Edited March 3, 2023

Recently they changed their system. They keep changing account manager without informing to their client and managers are also not giving proper answers and not solving courier issues on time. as there is no major courier third party in India, shiprocket is taking benefits of that, but shiprocket is one of the worst business partner company due to their employees

Sakhi Ethnic Hub
India
Over 1 year using the app
January 22, 2023

Useless App.. for ecommerce in India. Steal Products and very high weight discrepancies compared to all other individual companies

firangiyarn
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 1, 2023

Hi, We understand this must have been extremely inconvenient for you. We tried to contact you on your registered number multiple times, however, calls went unanswered. Please share a convenient time or alternate number at escalation@shiprocket.in so that we can get in touch with you and resolve your concern on priority. - MB

Edited December 21, 2023

worst customer service policy. no way to escalate weight discrepancies. i have uploaded the images for AWB: 7D9149137 when the courier mentioned it was 0.5kg excess weight on the weight discrepancy panel. i have uploaded the images of the package at the time of booking the shipment and they were the exact images i have provided you at the time of dispute. the weight image has the details of the weight as well as the package details in it.
how can you close the dispute if all the evidence was provided
i want my money back for the excess amount charged from me.

gunturkhadi
India
About 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied June 12, 2023

Hello! We hope your concern has been resolved. We would like to inform you that the shipment AWB: 20xxxxxx36 has been delivered to your customer. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

Edited August 6, 2021

FRAUDULENT APP DO NOT INTEGRATE THEY ARE BIG TIME SCAMMERS LOOTING SELLERS AND BUYERS MONEY INSTEAD INTEGRATE WITH DELHIVERY SHADOWFAX DTDC DHL BUT NOT WITH THEM

Porte Moda
India
About 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 10, 2021

Hi, We would like to inform you that shipment AWB: SF128802855KR has been marked as lost and the amount will be refunded into the bank account within 4-5 working days. - Team Shiprocket

August 24, 2020

Bad Experience and Tagging CEO Shirocket Saahil Goel to say why are you running this company to fraud people?

***3rd Rated and Fraud Company***

To Everyone,

We having account with shiprocket for more than years. but in the last 6 months especially in the last 3 months, their service in customer support is really gone worst as possible.

Reasons:
1. Zero Customer support to solve their problem. These guys following the ticketing tools to track tickets but without responding properly they are closing the tickets.

For example, We had our account managers named Rajesh Rana and Deepika Sharma. Both people working on a weight Discrepancies for nearly 500+ products with the shipping provider. They haven't solved the problem in time and closed the ticket without informing us.

To track them back as our balance nearly 1 lakh was involved in that issue, these Deepika and Rajesh never picked up the call even a single time where we tried to reach them in multiple numbers nearly 200+ times not even answered. Mails to their official emails (deepika.sharma at shiprocket.in, vikas.bhatia at shiprocket.in, rajesh.kumar at kartrocket.com) and their escalation emails not been answered to us.

Also, we tried calling customer support every time the new agent comes and says our account manager will call you back shortly in 5 minutes, it becomes days, weeks, and later months. we really become frustrated enough to loosing lakhs and lakhs of money just to them.

Another important part is this account manager like Anupama, Deepika wasn't answered our calls to solve our problems. My question to their management is why you are people paying salary to them just their responsibility to keep them as account managers? Or the other staff doing the same way?

I request everyone don't give a damn order to the Shiprocket as they cheating the people in the name of the service they do. Highly ridiculous act. Running an eCommerce company and provide great service to our customers and being integrated with these false and underrated people brings us in the bad face with our customers and putting us in the loss.

We cannot report them on google, or any pages where they are clever enough in hiding all the negative reviews.

To CEO Saahil Goel: Do you really want to run this business in such a way? Pathetic man. Do you remember we gave 5-star ratings on google 8 months earlier but all went bad really.

1. Also to Saahil Goel, is this the fair way to close the on going tickets which had valued for more than lakhs of rupees in weight discrepancies and not answering in the medium can solve the issue? though you got beautiful UI can solve everything?

When are you people going to solve the issue? I cannot put myself simply giving our hard earned money simply to you.

Grabnpay India
India
About 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 25, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket