Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this shipping solution for its seamless integration, ease of use, and comprehensive features. It's praised for its ability to manage shipping rates, print labels, and track orders. The app's compatibility with multiple marketplaces and e-commerce platforms is appreciated for its flexibility. Customer service is noted for its responsiveness and expertise, with specific team members commended for their efficiency in resolving issues, particularly those related to integration and order synchronization. It's seen as a valuable tool for entrepreneurs aiming to expand their businesses.

July 5, 2020

You will be too stressed out, extremely tired of wasting a lot of your time on this tool not to ease operations but to solve issues raised by the tool itself, financially overburdened cos it sucks too much money for all wrong reasons and absolutely very little value addition provided by them for the money taken, so much so that you will regret for having started your business at the 1st place if you use these kind of tools as a support system thinking that it will aid in smooth operations.

We have ended up losing huge money in false weight cases, always! our 200gms product cost itself is 350Rs, shipment cost added by Shiprocket is 350-400Rs!!

we take utmost care of our COD orders by calling each of the customer and confirming the order before dispatching it, in spite of that the return rate is extremely high, RTO rates (25 to 40%). the customer calls and says he really wants to get the products and is ready to collect it, the delivery does not contact the customer and Shiprocket does nothing about it, it charges for the shipment 50-60 plus charges for the COD 40Rs (even for the orders that have not been delivered and is returned back to us!! (90 to 120 RS. is gone for each shipment!!)

All they do is keep us waiting in the customer support calls for 10 to 15days, take no action for issues raised in tool or mail.

How does an ecommerce survive with such shipping tool and service? Are they here to kill small businesses or to help them grow? It's high time you (Shiprocket) correct your services if you all are really genuine about being in the market and helping businesses, else in times like these it will be too difficult for the running businesses to bear losses like these. We are surely opting out of Shiprocket till these issues are fixed, we also pray that you correct your business flaws and do well.

Benki Store
India
About 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 6, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at escalation@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

Edited July 5, 2020

WORST WORST WORST
I would like to draw youd kind attention that the courier company XPRESSBEES is practicing UNETHICAL, BASELESS, UNFAIR business both with shiprocket and us.
It's the second time that we received an amount of more than ₹5k being held by shiprocket because of FAKE weight discrepancies rased by XPRESSBEES.

I really want to know the procedure how they are measuring the packages sent by us. They are just uploading a fake, man-made data to manipulate and push the weight slab from 0.5kg to 1kg.

Hereby I claim that all datas or weights given in the weight discrepancies panel is FAKE and MAN MADE.

I NEED PROOF of:-

1. In which basis the packages are measured.

2. What machineries were used?

3. Who measured the packages? What is the name and designation of that person?

If XPRESSBEES cannot provide these answers they are just trying to break ethical standards of logistics business and also hampering relationship of shiprocket clients.

I request shiprocket team to take strict action against this kind of UNETHICAL practices and XPRESSBEES should be banned from shiprocket if found guilty.

Now we have to pay ₹5000extra FOR NO REASON just to carry forward our shippings.

I am declaring I am going to discontinue all relationship with shiprocket if my issues not answered within 24 hours and also bring XPRESSBEES and SHIPROCKET to court and social media for practicing UNETHICAL business.

Thank you.
Regards

DOPCART
India
About 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 6, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at escalation@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

February 3, 2023

wrost company, waste of time & money . they misrouted shipments and when you call them they never refund your money and theft your products. also stolen your money of cod orders, big scam inside.

Mcdodo Online
India
About 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 15, 2023

Hi, Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over the call. We hope your concern has been resolved. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.in for further assistance. - Team Shiprocket

Edited September 28, 2020

We have been using shiprocket from the past one year. These guys are big frauds who takes zero accountability and responsibility. Always there is an issue with shipments where they are charge extra money. More than 10,000 rupees have been stuck with Shiprocket as they only believe in extracting money by overcharging. We have now shifted to Shyplite as they have the same courier tie-ups and experienced not a single dispute on any of our shipments. There entire system runs on automated emails for further delaying the process and avoiding the customer. After repeated reminder also it's a task to reach out to them or get any solution. Internet is flooded with bad reviews about Shiprocket and we are here to add another bad review. They don't reply to mails or answer your calls. All employees are trained to make a fool of the customer by delaying and giving misleading commitments. They are a complete pain and disaster for your company. All our shipments are delayed by over a month and we get absolute zero assistance. Shyplite is a thousand times better than this fraudulent company. Their escalation is even worse. We have more than 50 Mails on record to which we have got no reply or support. We would recommend you all to never have them as your partner. They are a complete disaster.

Belle & Beast
India
About 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied September 28, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

July 6, 2021

I have done business worth rs 21 lakh + till now from starting since 2019 and you are saying that now I need to make SAAS Payment Every Month. Are you guys out of your mind.
Not the good way to do business

Classy Replica
India
12 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 15, 2021

Hi, We value the importance of your concern.Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.com and we will get back to you promptly. -Team Shiprocket

February 29, 2020

Worst app and service ever. Don't waste your time and money on them. Pathetic customer service, They will never ever listen to you.

Wonderbaby
India
12 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied March 2, 2020

Dear Customer,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

Edited July 21, 2020

Using the app for almost a 9 months now and there are several issues with weight discrepancies and non-delivery due to delivery agents carelessness mainly with these "xpressbees " courier partner my point is that anyone who wants a shipping partner never tie up with shiprocket better to find some other.

If u have no choice and have to use then Remove cheating courier company xpressbees from shipping portal and use it mainly if we have a customer relationship manager then its maybe useful.

But i am not sure for whom, My relationship manager is Ayushi she is waste and fit for nothing very bad in every way possible she does absolutely nothing related to our shipping issues a total waste.

So guys, if you need a shipping partner best, don't use shiprocket and if u do so never ask for Ayushi as your Relationship Manager.

QVIBES
India
12 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied June 30, 2020

Hi,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
-Team Shiprocket

March 9, 2023

It lacks feature where it automatically fills shipment AWB number in shopify once courier partner is selected.

Marcoware
India
12 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied March 9, 2023

Hi, thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over the call. We hope your concern has been addressed over the call. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - Team Shiprocket.

February 18, 2023

FRAUD COMPANY !! BEWARE !! WHEN I HAD FRAUD return in RTO. They refuse to investigate. When I have lost parcel they refuse to investigate. they keep making excuses to not investigate.

Svelte Couture
India
12 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 20, 2023

Hello! That’s not good to hear. Fret not! I'll help. Please share the AWB number along with the concern at escalation@shiprocket.in to assist you further. I await your response. - MB

August 8, 2020

WORST customer service. They don't reply to you for months, charge false weights, misdelivery orders. When you raise queries, they don't solve issues fairly and they take weeks/months to resolve simple queries. They say they reply within 24 hours, however, an auto-reply is sent via bots after 24 hours. Personal escalation points are useless since they don't respond on time.

The Jholmaal Store
India
12 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 11, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket