Reviews (683)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
March 14, 2023

Great platform. Smooth deliveries and helpful staff. Great for shipping in India. Greatly helped with my business.

MayFlyStudios
India
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 7, 2021

Shiprocket is good at his job, but he need to take care of weight discrepancy majorly from Delhivery and xpeessbees. Most of weight descripency is fake uploaded by Delhivery and xpeessbees. They should work on it.

Smokey Cocktail
India
About 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied February 8, 2021

Hi, we certainly understand your concern here. Could you please share your contact details with us on escalaton@shiprocket.in so that we can get in touch with you and resolve the issue. - Team Shiprocket

September 11, 2021

I was using their service but they were not able to provide full satisfaction as they promised. But now they assured me again that performance will be better than before. I will use their service again now. They are better than most of the shipping aggregator in the market.

Mega Things India
India
About 1 year using the app
October 18, 2018

App and service is really good. Only problem is the communication regarding services available under each plan, Always get things in written, their team tell you something and then deliver something else. Service is good, so you want to stick to them despite the blunder in commitments made.

Bellofox
India
About 2 years using the app
Edited February 24, 2022

Got the necessary support after submitting review here. Will recommend using them for shipping needs.

ShopLance
India
About 1 year using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 15, 2021

Hi, We are sorry to hear about your negative experience. We would like to inform you that the pick-up request has been canceled. Your feedback is important to us and we'll surely notify our team regarding it. We wish to provide a better service in the future. -Team Shiprocket

Edited March 3, 2023

easy to use and very helpful for new users, thank you ship rocket for giving us this beautiful application.

meenaelements
India
About 1 year using the app
March 1, 2023

Best app for finding efficient and fast shipping options pan india. Simple and easy to use. Supportive team.

PBH E-Retail
India
About 1 year using the app
November 24, 2021

Overall good experience Acct manager Bhanu helped us alot with rto reducing and managing easy pickup.

Fans Army
India
11 months using the app
November 27, 2021

The integration is seamless. I have been able to grow my business steadily and shiprocket has been helpful thought the process. A very good platform thats a one stop for all your shipping requirements.

Canvazo
India
11 months using the app
June 30, 2020

Great app as it handles all our shipping concerns.
As having enterprise+ plan, shiprocket has assigned a dedicated relationship manager Mr. Gurjot Singh.

Really helpful guy, always there to resolve any concerns on time.

Thanks.

Empressnails
India
10 months using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied June 30, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket