Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
May 23, 2024

As a Shopify merchant, one of the biggest challenges I faced was optimizing my shipping process. That's where Shipturtle came to the rescue, and I couldn't be more grateful for their service.

Shipturtle seamlessly integrates with Shopify, simplifying the entire shipping process from order placement to delivery. Their platform offers a range of shipping options and carriers, allowing me to choose the most cost-effective and efficient solution for each order.

What truly sets Shipturtle apart is its user-friendly interface and robust features. With just a few clicks, I can generate shipping labels, track shipments in real-time, and provide customers with accurate delivery estimates. This level of efficiency has not only saved me valuable time but has also enhanced the overall customer experience.

Furthermore, I've been thoroughly impressed by Shipturtle's customer support team. Any questions or concerns I've had were addressed promptly and professionally, demonstrating their commitment to client satisfaction.

In terms of reliability, Shipturtle has exceeded my expectations. Orders are consistently delivered on time, and I've encountered minimal issues with lost or damaged shipments.

Overall, Shipturtle has become an invaluable partner in my e-commerce business. If you're a Shopify merchant looking to streamline your shipping process and improve customer satisfaction, I highly recommend giving Shipturtle a try.

The State Plate
India
11 months using the app
Edited May 14, 2024

Shipturtle is awesome! Tried a bunch of marketplace apps (Webkul, etc.) but none fit my unique business needs. Shipturtle just works awesome. Plus, their support is super fast - they answer my questions like, instantly! Makes running my marketplace a breeze, especially when it comes to scaling. Highly recommend!

Local Makers
Türkiye
Almost 2 years using the app
May 8, 2024

I have had a great experience so far with the app. It is a little overwhelming at first with all the customizability options but its definitely worth sticking it out. I can see it was made this way to fit everyone's use case.
Technical support is amazing by Hussain. I had an issue with the function of the app and requested technical support. They were not only able to solve the issue but gave me valuable information to help with the issue in the future! Thank you!

Health Oxide
India
5 months using the app
Edited April 22, 2024

I've been using Shipturtle for a while now, and it's been an excellent journey. Their order processing panel is fantastic and incredibly efficient, saving me a lot of operational time. With integration with over 200 shippers, it's incredibly convenient.

What stands out for me is their customization ability. My business model differs from typical marketplaces as my vendors are globally located. I needed a solution to convert my vendors' currency into mine, a feature no other marketplace solution like webkul or onport offered. Shipturtle agreed to help with this customization. Additionally, I required automatic synchronization of my vendors' inventory with mine, along with adjusting their product prices on my store automatically. Shipturtle developed an efficient solution for this, allowing me to manage prices seamlessly.

I highly recommend Shipturtle to all multivendor marketplaces out there. Their after-sales support is truly remarkable.

Sasskistore
Estonia
6 months using the app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited replied April 22, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. It is a pleasure working with you.

Edited May 13, 2024

Shipturtle is more than just a shipping tool; it's a comprehensive solution that caters to all shipping needs. Its ability to work with aggregators while offering unique features like COD reconciliation is unmatched. The efficiency and cost savings it brings to the table are phenomenal.

Leheriya
India
Over 1 year using the app
May 13, 2024

As a small start-up, I struggled to find a multivendor marketplace app that solved for my unique needs at an affordable price point. ShipTurtle worked with me to determine and create custom solutions for my business and were upfront about any associated costs.

Additionally, their customer service is very responsive and quick to resolve any small issues and answer questions.

Lastly, the integrations and automatic shipping tracking functionalities are incredibly convenient and useful when operating a multivendor marketplace business.

localee
United States
2 months using the app
April 1, 2024

I manage a successful D2C clothing brand on Amazon and Flipkart. We have recently diversified into a clothing marketplace on our own Shopify store where we have introduced new styles from other brands.

We are happy to recommend Shipturtle for its powerful feature that syncs the inventory of my vendor stores on Shopify, and Woocommerce easily. I am also to manage commissions on multiple levels with simple payout options. There are many more features to explore! Great app to automate marketplace management.

My Store
India
16 days using the app
February 23, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with ShipTurtle's customer service. They were incredibly responsive and resolved my issue quickly. Their professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction were evident throughout the process. I highly recommend ShipTurtle for their exceptional service and commitment to their customers.

Hyderabadgifts
India
3 months using the app
February 23, 2024

The product is really good and works really well. It’s extensive and has a lot of plugins that help us. Their syncing works really well and their multi store plugin is a life saver.

Blip
India
About 1 month using the app
March 8, 2024

The apps great for managing multiple vendor marketplaces. Good customer support from the team.

TINAH
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited replied April 22, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. It is a pleasure working with you.