Shogun ‑ Landing Page Builder

Shogun ‑ Landing Page Builder

Pricing
From $39/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Rating
4.7 (3,287)

Easy to use visual page editor to design blog posts, product pages, landing pages & theme sections

Use our visual page editor for all page types including: blog posts, product pages, collection pages, home page and landing pages. Design using our out-of-the-box templates, or create something unique with our elements (sliders, video, countdown, product tabs & more). Save any creation as a snippet and reuse it for future designs. Make universal changes to your Shopify template pages with our theme sections editor. Includes A/B testing and dynamic landing pages based on user segmentation.

Use our visual page editor for all page types including: blog posts, product pages, collection pages, home page and landing pages. Design using our out-of-the-box templates, or create something unique with our elements (sliders, video, countdown, product tabs & more). Save any creation as a snippet and reuse it for future designs. Make universal changes to your Shopify template pages with our theme sections editor. Includes A/B testing and dynamic landing pages based on user segmentation. more
  • Shopify Plus Certified
  • Improve your store's conversion rate with native A/B Testing on all Shogun pages
  • Serve hyper-personalized content to your customers with Personalization
  • Get SEO tips, page speed score, accessibility check & more with Shogun Insights
  • Create rich product page and collection page experiences with a visual editor
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States

Page types

404 pages, About us pages, Blogs, Collections, Coming soon pages, Contact pages, Custom pages, FAQs, Forms, Home pages, Landing pages, Legal pages, Press pages, Product pages, Quick view, Reviews page, Thank you pages, Theme sections

Managing pages

A/B testing, Activity logs, AI generation, Analytics, Bulk editing, Bulk publishing, Content syncing, Custom code, Custom fonts, Draft pages, Editor tool, Elements, Global sections, Global styles, Import and export, Insights and tips, Lazy loading, Localization, Mobile responsive, Page versions, SEO, Snippets, Targeting, Templates, User permissions

Customization

Custom CSS, Custom HTML, Drag and drop editor, Multi-currency

Offers and recommendations

Free shipping, Frequently bought together, Product recommendations

Analytics

A/B testing, Click-through rates, Conversion rates, Optimization suggestions, Recommendation performance

Launched

September 21, 2015

Languages

English

Works with

Checkout, Google Analytics, Adobe Typekit, YouTube, Klaviyo, Yotpo, Instagram

Pricing

Build

$39 / month

or $372/year and save 21%

  • 2,000 MTUs
  • A/B Testing
  • Personalization
  • SEO Tools
  • AI Copywriting
  • Page Analytics
  • Access All Page Templates
  • Reusable Content Sections

10-day free trial

Grow

$249 / month

or $2,388/year and save 20%

  • Build plus:
  • 10,000 MTUs
  • SEO & Performance Insights
  • Content Scheduling
  • Bulk Publishing
  • Global Content Sections

10-day free trial

Advanced

$499 / month

or $4,788/year and save 20%

  • Grow plus:
  • 50,000 MTUs
  • Content Syncing Between Stores
  • Custom CMS Collections
  • Custom Code Elements with AI Copilot
  • User Permissions

10-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (3,287)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate the app for its intuitive drag-and-drop interface that simplifies the creation of responsive web pages without needing extensive coding skills. The app is noted for its excellent customer support, including personalized video tutorials and real-time chat, enhancing the user experience. It also offers educational resources, interactive webinars, and a supportive community, making it easier for merchants to learn and solve issues. The seamless integration with Shopify and its cost-effectiveness make it especially appealing to small businesses managing websites in-house.

May 10, 2024

I have been using Shogun for years and it's a great platform to create great pages - even if you don't have a lot of website design experience. Their customer service is very quick and helpful. Nothing but good things to say about their platform...

Humps Optics
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied July 19, 2024

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review.

We greatly appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear about your positive experience.

We'll look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

July 9, 2024

The landing page building works good. My issue is with the support and lack of transparency in fixing glitches and issues with the landing pages.

I reported a glitch in Jan 2024 (the team at shogun confirmed) which was affecting the conversion rate of my landing pages (variant buttons hover / focus / active style).

The support team kept saying "it is on the roadmap to fix" but now in July 2024, they just ignore my requests for updates.

It's disappointing that a good product is being shaded by a lack of transparency and communication.

Bluebird Provisions
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied July 19, 2024

Hi there, Thanks for leaving us a review and sharing your feedback.

I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our team. We always strive to offer our best services and I am happy to check on this feedback further, internally.

We apologize for the trouble.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

July 17, 2024

Used this on Bigcommerce for years then moved to shopify. Better and less expensive alternatives like Gempages out there. Also, this will install a ton of code in your theme that you will have to remove manually if you uninstall it. Shogun did not respond to our numerous emails for help to remove this code. We eventually got rid of it all but beware if you decide not to keep using this.

HoopsKing
United States
3 months using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied July 19, 2024

Hey there, thanks for leaving us a review.

We are sorry to hear that your experience with Shogun wasn't a positive one. I do want to mention that Shogun is a solution provider with solutions such as A/B testing, Targeted Experiences, SEO, and AI. We aren't just a page builder. However, we are happy to hear you have found an alternative.

Also, every app adds code to the theme, that's how apps work. Our app installs minimal code to ensure your pages work, even when you uninstall the app. Our team responds to each and every email we receive, however, if you didn't receive a reply, could you share more details with our team at support@getshogun.com?

Our team will also be happy to provide you with resources on how to easily remove the Shogun code from the theme.

Thanks for trying Shogun.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

Support

Shogun Labs, Inc. can answer any questions you have about Shogun ‑ Landing Page Builder.

Developer

Shogun Labs, Inc.

340 S Lemon Ave #1085, Walnut, CA, 91789, US

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 4363 total reviews Free plan available
Build, customize and optimize store pages for conversion | CRO
5.0 out of 5 stars 3958 total reviews Free plan available
Easy landing page builder, homepage, product page, blog & more
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 741 total reviews Free plan available
Build landing pages easily with no coding required
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days