Reviews (3,284)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, drag-and-drop interface that allows for easy creation of professional websites. They value the extensive customization options, including device-specific tailoring and multi-store syncing. Time-saving features like section creation, A/B testing, and SEO support are also praised. The customer service is noted for its quick, knowledgeable, and proactive approach. Many see it as a cost-effective solution, enabling updates without the need for a developer. It's recommended for optimizing stores and boosting conversions.

November 20, 2023

Great support and service! Justine has been a great help and would recommend Shogun and their support team. Thanks!

Kobelli
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied November 22, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Ann.

I am happy to hear that Justine was able to help. I have shared the feedback with her and the entire support team.

Thanks for your honest recommendation, we appreciate your continued support and will look forward to assisting you again. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

November 1, 2023

I have been using this app for my store and I am impressed with the level of service they provide. Not only does their app offer powerful features for building beautiful landing pages, but their customer support team has consistently gone above and beyond to assist me.

Whenever I encountered any issues or had questions, the Shogun support team was quick to respond and displayed remarkable patience in helping me troubleshoot and resolve the problems. Their dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction is truly commendable.

Minisforum CN
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied November 6, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your experience in the form of this review, Vera.

We are very glad to hear that it has been such a wonderful experience. We are continuously working on improving the app and adding newer features for you so that you can continue to create beautiful pages for your store. 🌟

Our support team is always here to assist you and we will look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Thank you so much for your love and support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

August 14, 2023

Shogun is a phenomenal app. Slight learning curve at the beginning, but after a couple hours you will have it down. Support team is awesome as well, always there to help with issues that come up.

One of the best, if not the best, no code page builders out there. Can do pretty much anything with it and it is simple to use. Highly recommend, 10/10!

JerseyBird
United States
7 months using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied August 17, 2023

This really means a lot, Hayes! Thank you so much for writing these kind words. 💜

We are glad to hear that the no-code option is helpful. We designed Shogun to ensure you can create amazing designs for your page without having any coding knowledge, but if you would like to take the custom-coded approach as well, the app offers options that are powerful.

Our support team is always here to assist and I am happy that your experience has been a positive one. We'll look forward to assisting you in the future. 🫶

Thank you so much for the honest recommendation, and for your love and support.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

November 15, 2023

I'm a solo founder building my site on my own. The team, Leah and others at Shogun, have been super attentive and helpful any time I have questions. They're willing to get into the code and help me out! Big help! Super grateful to their team.

Gravitatas
United States
4 months using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied November 17, 2023

Hey there, Nellie! Thank you so much for leaving us a review a review. We are super glad to hear that Leah and the rest of the support team were able to assist you and help resolve the issues.

We are always here to help should you bump into any other issues or have any further questions for us.

Thanks for your continued support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

September 15, 2023

We were experiencing an issue on our on of our pages. Images were spanning beyond the width of the page. Reached out to Shogun support and they fixed it within 5 minutes! Awesome support! This was the only issue I have come across thus far.

Box Basics
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied September 18, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful review, Justin.

We are super glad to hear that our support team was able to resolve the issue for you within 5 minutes. Our team is always here to assist and answer any questions you may have. And, we'll look forward to serving you again. 😊

Thank you for your love and support. 🫡

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

September 6, 2023

Very easy to use and excellent customer service and support when things go wrong. I spoke to Leah who had us back up and running within 5 minutes of us having an issue.

Harry's Hot Chocolate
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied September 10, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your honest experience in the form of this review, Harry. 😊

We sincerely appreciate the kind words. I am glad to hear that Leah was able to help resolve the issue within 5 minutes. ⚡ I'll be sure to share the feedback with her and the entire support team

Let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

October 26, 2023

Super super super!
Great service. Quick and very clear help in case of problems.
Thank you from Kalevala Jewelry from Finland.
With best regards Eija

Kalevalashop
Finland
About 3 years using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied October 30, 2023

Hi there, Eija! Thanks for taking the time and leaving us a review.

We are glad to hear that you are having such a wonderful experience with Shogun and our support team. Thanks for your support.

We'll be here to assist you again should you bump into any issues or have any further questions. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

September 29, 2023

I've been using Shogun for 6 years and fully recommend to any Shopify store that wants to customize webpages for their site. Super responsive customer service and they even host interactive webinars on ocassion. Great team and product!

Rohto® Eye Drops
United States
About 3 years using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied October 1, 2023

Thanks for leaving us a review, Mackenzie.

We greatly appreciate the long-term support and we look forward to assisting you for years to come. 🫡

Thanks for sharing these kind words. The feedback and the recommendation mean a lot to us and inspire us to continue improving the app. We are glad to hear that your experience with Shogun and the support team has been amazing. We are working on lots of features and we'll have many more webinars for you in the future.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

June 28, 2023

Always very easy to use. I had to contact help recently as I couldnt work something out and the help received (from Sweetan) was super fast and excellent - completely solved the problem. Excellent service.

Rachel Jackson
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied June 30, 2023

Hey there, Cora! 👋

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review. It was great to communicate with you and I am glad I could help. It makes us proud that your experience with Shogun and the support team has been wonderful. Thanks for the kind words. I will be sure to share this with our entire team. 🫶

We appreciate your love and support and will look forward to assisting you again.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

September 5, 2023

Its a great app with a great customer service! Thanks Matt for your prompt support for solving some minor issues that we had with our store.
Best service ever!!
Keep up the good work SHOGUN!

ADAE Dental Online Store
China
Almost 4 years using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied September 6, 2023

Hi there, we appreciate the kind words. Thank you so much for leaving us this review and sharing the feedback with respect to your experience with Shogun and our support team. 😊

I am glad Matt could help and I'll be sure to share this with him.

We also look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thanks for your love and support. 🫡

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder