Reviews (276)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and visually appealing features. They value its unique features like product-specific galleries and Instagram hashtag search, which enhance store aesthetics and boost sales and engagement. The support team is praised for their prompt and effective help. Merchants also commend the app's ability to transform Instagram feeds into professional shops, drive web traffic, and make Instagram images shoppable. The pricing is seen as excellent for the features provided, matching those of pricier alternatives.

September 1, 2016

Easy to use.
Very professional look.
Excellent customer service.
I use it and recommend it !

Marlah Jewelry
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 5, 2018

The customer service I received was terrific! The App is user friendly, visually wonderful and Above Market helped me with the set up for my website. I highly recommend installing the Showcase App.

Designerlingerie Com
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 14, 2016

I tried 10 different widgets! And your best for sure!

Dogs Bedwood
Russia
About 1 month using the app
March 28, 2019

Looks very clean and allows me to have social proof from my Instagram since I have so many followers and positive comments there but not many reviews on my website.

sleepy eden
Finland
25 days using the app
June 14, 2017

Super app, great way to further engage and inspire our customers!

Scandiborn
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
September 6, 2016

Awesome app, will definitely begin to use the stoppable gallery option as my store develops, such a cool idea!

Boardinary
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
May 11, 2017

Showcase transforms your Instagram feed into a professional looking shop that can be added to your pages.
Their customer service is outstanding!!! They reached out to me and helped with my setup so that I would get the best look and feel for my theme.
It looks great on mobile which is what Im learning is 90% of all my traffic.

The best part of it is that I am getting traffic and sales for the first time from Instagram after being open for 2 months.

Highly recommend Showcase. This is the first review I ever do but I felt I just had to let everyone know about how awesome they are.

Heimamarket
United States
20 days using the app
September 19, 2016

made instagram my main traffic source!

Deify A Nation
United States
20 days using the app
August 31, 2016

Off To A Great Start! The 14 day free trial with SHOWCASE seems fair. Support was quick and real helpful to sort out my Instagram set-up glitches, I appreciate that! I'm betting it's going to be a good App for my Shopitwow Store and smooth sailing, Thanks.

Shopitwow
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 19, 2016

Fantastic! I was looking for a way to make it easier for my customers to shop the products they see on my instagram account, and showcase was so easy to use! Not to mention they noticed one of my widgets was broken on my homepage and offered to fix it for me before I even noticed. They pretty much set everything up for me over chat, and catered it to my needs!

Highly Recommend. Must have for your store.

Everly Oak
United States
18 days using the app