Shop , 903 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and sales boosting capabilities. They appreciate the personalized communication tools, such as automated emails and order updates, for enhancing customer relationships. The detailed analytics dashboard, providing insights into customer behaviors, is valued. The app's review system, real-time synchronization with stores, and secure checkout process are also praised. Merchants note the app's ability to increase brand visibility, manage reviews, and offer installment payments as key benefits.

January 7, 2024

I really like this app. it has been such help to have. This is one of the best apps to use with your Shopify and your business. I recommend it. It's like having your own little back office.

Shop On In
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 15, 2024

One of the standout features of the Shop Channel App is its intuitive design. The interface is clean, modern, and easy to navigate, making it effortless for customers to browse through products and make purchases. The app's layout adapts well to different devices, ensuring a consistent and visually appealing experience for shoppers on desktops, tablets, and smartphones.

The real-time synchronization between my Shopify store and the Shop Channel App is truly impressive. Any changes I make to product details, inventory, or pricing on Shopify are instantly reflected on the app. This not only saves me time but also eliminates the risk of discrepancies between the online store and the app, ensuring accurate and up-to-date information for customers.

BOMARKT
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
January 17, 2024

We're excited to share our positive experience with the Shop App by Shopify! This app has been a game-changer for our brand, seamlessly integrating with Shopify and providing a user-friendly interface. Since using it, we've seen a boost in sales and brand recognition. The Shop App's intuitive features simplify the shopping experience for our customers. It excels in managing customer reviews and fostering trust among our audience. We highly recommend the Shop App to fellow business owners—it's a must-have tool that has played a crucial role in our success.

Kintsugi Apparel
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 20, 2024

A 1 star review with a parcel your parcel is still on its way to you?

Please check your tracking, it clearly shows it is being handled by UK customs - likely they are waiting for you to pay the vat tax which you must do when purchasing goods from other countries. Here is the USPS tracking for the benefit of anyone reading these reviews LB463535833US.

Don't you know this kind of negative behavior hurts small businesses? ☹️

THE CRONUS SHOP
United States
7 months using the app
February 2, 2024

The app is simple to set up, and update. It has provided us with a new way to reach our existing customers and introduce new ones to our brand.

iHasCupquake
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 24, 2023

We at VITAL Nature are thrilled to share our positive experience with the Shop App by Shopify. This incredible tool has played a pivotal role in elevating our brand's success. The seamless integration and user-friendly interface have significantly contributed to increased sales and heightened brand recognition.

Shop App's intuitive features streamline the shopping experience for our customers, providing them with easy access to our products. The real-time updates and personalized recommendations have proven invaluable in capturing our audience's attention, resulting in a noticeable uptick in sales.

Moreover, the app's analytics and reporting capabilities have empowered us with valuable insights into customer behavior and preferences. This information has been instrumental in refining our marketing strategies and enhancing customer engagement.

In essence, the Shop App by Shopify has become an indispensable asset for VITAL Nature. It not only simplifies the shopping journey for our customers but also amplifies our brand visibility. Kudos to Shopify for developing such a game-changing product that continues to drive success for businesses like ours. Highly recommended!

Riakoob
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 7, 2024

Definitely helps increase my sales. Especially with the pay in installments feature.

Sigbeez
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 14, 2024

I would recommend SHOP because it has helped my business with visibility and I have gained wonderful customers by being on the SHOP app!

Sedona Ray The Holistic Beauty Boutique
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 27, 2024

It’s great. Gives customers options to pay without using credit cards . No interest is always a plus! Easy to use.

7 Wonders Interiors
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 30, 2023

Absolutely amazing it's a must-have, it increases trust among customers good/bad reviews - trusted reviews matter the most and your ability to resolve them, additional in terms of category shopping shop app is currently at no.2 charts in the app store.

Babies Mart Australia
Australia
Over 2 years using the app