Power Tools Suite

Power Tools Suite

$15.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
186 reviews
178 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
178 reviews
January 4, 2023

PowerTools is a MUST HAVE for any Shop owner who enjoys making money more than wasting time! Get it now!

just damn sexy
United States
Time spent using app: Over 7 years
December 9, 2022

I don't know how we managed without this app before we had it. Saves 100 of hours in manual adjustments. Love that it auto hides out of stock items, and how you can make mass price changes for special offers. Very much worth the monthly fee.

My Local Markets
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 23, 2022

The Power Tools Suite is integral to our admin systems, and I can't recommend this app enough.

Taylor Stitch
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
July 26, 2022

Quality app and quality support. The very responsive, highly knowledgeable team at Power Tools provide superb customer support. We've been using this suite of apps, recommended by Swanky Agency (the oldest Shopify Plus Expert in the UK) since we moved across from Magento in 2018. Power Tools suite does everything it claims and seems to do it well. It's not the cheapest of apps but, along with its support, the Power Tools Suite appears to be rock-solid and reliable and that is well worth the small premium. You get what you pay for. Thank you, Brad and team Down Under!

thewoolcompany-staging
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 18, 2022

This is a fantastic app! Really great attentive customer service. We have been using this app for years and it doesn't disappoint!

BestSwimwear
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
February 23, 2022

Really powerful app. Takes sometime to get your head around, but really stellar. Helps organize products via tags for us, and keeps collections looking fresh too.

Come As You Are Co-operative
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 years
November 15, 2021

We love love love this app. We have 1k + collections with 50k products and this can handle it like a breeze. Everything is automated. Saves us so much time & it works! Easy to set up rules. We've tested & tried several other apps but this can do everything we need. Great team support too, very responsive.

Cerqular
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 8, 2021

This app solved my filtering problems. Our customers love to be able to sort our huge inventory by size and now they can. I also love the other features, like easy tagging and tag removal, hiding sold out items, etc. Great support, too

Pitter Patter
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited October 19, 2021

I've used this App for years - always delivered. Extremely powerful, good support and looks great on our site Cherry

Cherry Collectables
Australia
Time spent using app: About 5 years
Edited October 8, 2021

It's fine. It does what I want to do. I haven't had to fight the css like I have to do with other apps. Edit:
I forgot to add that through the filter menu you can separate out your variants! I used it to make collections for my phone cases so that android users could find all the android phone cases etc. etc. Pretty awesome. 10/10.

Art In Shades
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days