Power Tools Suite , 189 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for automating tasks and managing large inventories. Key features include bulk editing, hiding sold-out items, and mass price changes. The filter menu enhances customer navigation, leading to increased sales and improved customer experience. Despite a learning curve, responsive support and helpful tutorials make it manageable. Merchants view it as a reliable, efficient, and worthwhile investment.

September 22, 2018

I use this help for his amazing filter options! Would love if they could make filter tool only for less than $16 per month...

Totaoutfit.com
Slovenia
5 months using the app
September 2, 2017

Very helpful app. Great for collections

Auto Fix Shop
United States
5 days using the app
November 1, 2019

So far so good. There are a ton of features but I only really needed a few things. Maybe it's a little too powerful? It would be nice to only pay for the ones I'm using.

Artly Paint Parties
United States
4 months using the app
December 14, 2018

I have a unique product line with some challenges when trying to set up filters so that my consumers can find what they need. I am not a wiz with apps or anything website related. After reading the reviews I decided to go with Power Tools because everyone talked about how great the support was. They aren't kidding! They were so helpful and were able to help me figure out how to do what I needed even tho it was a little more challenging. You won't regret buying this app!

Elements
United States
3 days using the app
July 23, 2021

Was good until I realised that it started creating and modifying my apps without me actually inputting any instructions for it to do so. Now I have to manually do everything back

nextCIGAR
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app
Power Tools replied July 23, 2021

Hi, sorry to hear you had an issue with the app! We are really not sure what the issue is, it's a mystery. When the app is first installed there are no features active, and we don't have access to any other apps.

If you can get in contact with our excellent support team, we'll be be happy to find the issue and resolve it!

August 6, 2019

Used for quick tag editing and search filtering. Found some occasional issues with editing features through the app, but customer support has been first class, and every issues I've had has been resolved quickly and painlessly.

My only complaint is that the filter menu don't work with search results, and I'm struggling to find another app that will play nice with the filter menu to do that job. Introducing filter menu for search (even at additional cost) would make this a 5/5 for me.

Logans Pianos
Australia
About 1 month using the app
December 19, 2016

This app is absolutely a must have for every large store! I would never migrate from Magento to Shopify without the Shopify Power Tools. It brings me an amazing filter menu and some other great features like the Trending Sort Order. I had some questions about the app settings but the support was just perfect - Brad replies within an hour or two and even on Sunday.

Xn Krbw0gcanufy5ah2dub5n
Bulgaria
1 day using the app
November 9, 2019

Super customer Service, The team are highly dedicated to making things work, The suite in general makes running the site a lot easiers providing the user with a fantastic experence

Private Beauty UK
United Kingdom
About 21 hours using the app
Power Tools replied November 9, 2019

Thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

May 25, 2018

Tech support was great, they were very quick to respond to my email. When I followed the instructions to fix a small problem with my shop, the result was not exactly as expected. Power Tools tech support requested permission to enter the back end of my store and they just fixed the problem within a few hours. I wish all software support services were that good - and fast!

Cocreators Community
United States
20 minutes using the app