Power Tools Suite

Power Tools Suite

$15.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
186 reviews
179 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
179 reviews
November 11, 2020

Best filter app out there and we tried most of them. Their customer support was also some of the best we have seen on Shopify. Would definitely recommend.

Era Athletica
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 months
Power Tools replied November 18, 2020

Thanks for the great review, we really appreciate it - our team works really hard to get people set up!

September 17, 2020

Amazing app. Must have for any Shopify store owner. Tagging and applying discounts on products/collections becomes questions of seconds.
mujerantigua.com

Antigua
Mexico
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Power Tools replied November 18, 2020

Thanks for the really positive review!

July 17, 2020

I have used this app on my store for 3 years and ran into issues while migrating to a new theme. The collections pages were loading super slow because we have thousands of products and many collections. The support team helped me to recode parts of the website to have it load faster. This was for free.

World Wine
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
July 14, 2020

Easy to use, makes my site really pop. When I did have a question - I was helped immediately. Highly recommend!

EMBER LOFT
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
July 4, 2020

This is such a good app if your product range has become a mess. Using this app I can easily reshape and be in control of my products and how they are displayed. A+

Bloomspace
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 1, 2020

I've been able to cut down on so many different processes I used to do manually thanks to this suite. I started my foray into this app with the filter tool, but soon realised pretty much the entire suite has a great advantage for me, since it automates a lot of the things I want.
The helpdesk has been amazing to me, I had to ask them for help in a few cases and they are always patient and have fast solutions.

Undercover Otter
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 years
June 25, 2020

I used this app to help me tag thousands of products and create a powerful filter in my shop. Also, very importantly, the support is fantastic and very responsive! Totally satisfied and I highly recommend!

almarigo
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 24, 2020

When I started my Shopify store I knew I needed a few great apps to achieve the functionality and look I wanted. I quickly found Power Tools Filter Menu and Power Tools Suite to help me sort out all my products. I love this powerful app and have been using it for over four years. Brad and Chris have helped me through the years and I value their expert help. It really shows they care when they make themselves available to their users when needed. The chat app is great too. If it is after hours, you’ll get a reply by email when they return. I truly recommend you give Power Tools a try.

IN Music Entertainment
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
May 29, 2020

Wow! What a great app this is.
The application offers everything you need. It's easy to use and if you can't figure it out, there is a great customer service. The customer service is easily accessible via the chat function and the employees are very helpful.
I would like to thank employee Elena, who helped me a lot with setting up the filters.
She is friendly, fast, precise and clear.
The monthly costs are totally worth it.
Highly recommended!

BOOMERANG Items
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 24 days
May 12, 2020

Very nice app, lots of features and so far everything works. Good value for money, considering time saved automating a lot of tasks.

Harpers
Poland
Time spent using app: 17 days