Power Tools Suite

Boost your store with all the Power Tools Apps in one!

$15.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

nextCIGAR

Was good until I realised that it started creating and modifying my apps without me actually inputting any instructions for it to do so. Now I have to manually do everything back

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Hi, sorry to hear you had an issue with the app! We are really not sure what the issue is, it's a mystery. When the app is first installed there are no features active, and we don't have access to any other apps.

If you can get in contact with our excellent support team, we'll be be happy to find the issue and resolve it!