Shoppingfeed

Shoppingfeed

$399/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Shoppingfeed Inc
165 reviews
13 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
13 reviews
July 20, 2021

cant even sign up, wawwagawgagawgwawawwagawgagawgwawawwagawgagawgwawawwagawgagawgwawawwagawgagawgwawawwagawgagawgwawawwagawgagawgwawawwagawgagawgwa

The Bullys Stash
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Shoppingfeed Inc replied July 20, 2021

We are sorry to hear that you've faced some issues during the sign-up process. Feel free to reach out to our customer support team at support@shopping-feed.com so that we can assist you accordingly.

October 16, 2018

Useless. Talked with chat for an hour. Told me they couldn't help me. Definitely not worth even the free trial.

Olive and Press
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
Shoppingfeed Inc replied November 20, 2019

We're sorry for the experience! We try our best to help via chat, but sometimes questions need to be escalated. If you'd like a full channel selling consultation from our support team, just ask for one at support@shopping-feed.com

Edited May 15, 2017

This is EXTREMELY expensive and has not helped a high volume store like mine at all. I think this program is capable of doing a lot of great things if set up with the rules correctly. However the MAIN purpose is to have accurate inventory across multiple sales channels. If you sell any volume, there will be inventory issues. I'm not sure I've gone more than 2 weeks not over selling something. It simply doesn't update timely. What exactly is the $99 paying for? To list.... it simply pulls data intuitively and data mines to cross list. But inventory sync is an absolute JOKE.

It's embarrassing that we look incapable because of this. It's hurting my etsy reviews. To top it off, after I had set up everything how I thought would be best (tech support helped me etc), I suddenly have shopping feed creating NEW shipping profiles for my Etsy store. This allowed oversea's buyers to pay a US domestic first class rate for an item that was $11. I'm now risking horrible reviews from etsy because I simply cannot afford to ship it for $3.50 when the actual charge is $17-$20 in shipping. This was nothing I set up or added either. It worked well for a few weeks and had profiles set. Then magically I have a new Shopping Feed rate in put into there so ANYONE in the world could order $11 dollar products with $3.50 shipping.

I guess it depends on what you need but I feel like this just cost me a lot without any return at all. 1 stars is given because it's truly not adequate at what it should do and that is to keep inventory synced across multiple sales channels. We've yet to see that actually occur properly, despite adjustments made with tech support. Hopefully there will be an app soon that does this more efficiently because it is desperately needed!

I truly wish they refunded me for the money I've spent. I feel completely cheated.

Modern Mini
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Shoppingfeed Inc replied November 20, 2019

Thanks for your candid feedback, and I'm sorry for your experience! Our update cycle relies on the capabilities of not just Shopify, but the channel. In all channels, our sync occurs close to real time, and we guarantee a window of 30 minutes for orders and inventory sync. I think you'd be happy to learn our Order and Inventory sync is now done completely via API, and is a significant upgrade! We hope you'll give us another try. Please reach out to me for an extended trial - andy@shopping-feed.com

May 14, 2017

App does not allow the connection of selling marketplaces. Freezes in Chrome.

Designer Rival
United States
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
Shoppingfeed Inc replied November 20, 2019

I'm really sorry for the experience! We have solved this scripting bug you expereiced, and if you continue to experience issues, we can definitely intervene. Please ask for some help at support@shopping-feed.com

March 14, 2017

This is infuriating!!!!!!! I have been trying for 2hrs to download the app and create an account. Have been unable to do either.

Daisyboo Com
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Shoppingfeed Inc replied November 20, 2019

Whoops! We're here to help. Write us at support@shopping-feed.com for a quick solution from our team, and we'll give you an extended trial!