Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting sales and conversions with its user-friendly design and easy setup. They appreciate the unique feature of displaying customer purchase activities and the insights it provides about site visitors. The customer service, especially the chat service, is praised for its quick response and professionalism. The app is noted for its reliability and effectiveness, with many merchants using it across multiple stores for years.

Edited May 9, 2023

I've been using this software for a few months now and it works very well, with a very diverse and user-friendly design of functions. All in all, I think he's good!

Letfatburn
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
Sales POP! replied May 9, 2023

Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review! We appreciate it 🙂.

February 21, 2024

Il faudrait ajouter certaines explications plus précices concernant certaines applications, cependant le service client est très réactif et a pu m'éclairer rapidement. Ils m'ont également prolongé ma période d'essai.

BELLE BRUSH
Switzerland
Sales POP! replied February 22, 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! We will definitely take them into consideration. Thank you for helping us improve!

May 25, 2018

So far, looks good. Will edit after testing

Beast Gear Uk
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
December 5, 2018

Great app and just what i was after. Cant wait to test it out over the next 10 days to see if it helps with online sells etc. Very easy to set up too

Identity Apparel Clothing
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
November 19, 2018

looks like it works. No customization for free. They're urging you to review stuff without really getting any use of it.

bling graphix
Lithuania
Over 4 years using the app
July 12, 2019

I like this app! It helps validate the authenticity of my website, so people know other people are ordering as well.

Dear Summer Boutique
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited July 12, 2019

Le t me use it first before forcing a review damn. I dont have 100 characters worth of words for this yet.

PettitRacing.com
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited January 6, 2019

I used this app in order to help me create a pop up to let customers know when someone else buys a product from my store so the other customers will know my site is safe and secured and won't hesitate to buy.
I have enjoyed this app it is very useful and hopfully it will help increase my sales. i am looking forward to seeing how our sales will increase by. i can see all our products and it is looking very good.

Live Love Soca Clothing & Accessories
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
December 11, 2018

its not intuitive to setup. Once it's working, i'm sure it'll be great, and i'm hoping it'll account for the sales I already have.

802designs
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited November 14, 2018

Just started using Sales Pop on our website. It works with sales that are 2 years old. Some popup sales Apps only use sales from after the app was installed this one doesnt. Recommended

AG Autosports Store
United States
Almost 4 years using the app