Reviews (7,355)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to showcase customer activity, such as purchases and cart additions, effectively converting website views into sales. It's praised for its user-friendly, professional interface and its role in boosting conversion rates. The app provides insightful customer data, including location and visitor count. The customer service is highly responsive, with certain representatives receiving specific commendations. It offers a free trial for all paid plans and has a track record of reliability. The pop-up feature enhances website credibility, making it especially useful for new businesses.

May 27, 2024

Great way to generate extra add-to-cart products and up AOV.

Sales numbers are a little inflated as total cart value is drawn to total 'sales' instead of individual products that have been added to the cart from POP!.

Northland Petfood
New Zealand
29 days using the app
Sales POP! replied May 28, 2024

We appreciate your feedback! There are many factors involved when we pull this information from every transaction, such as discounts, cancellations, or refunds. Rest assured that we will continue working to improve these metrics ;)

May 31, 2024

good

Zesty Buy
United States
1 day using the app
February 21, 2024

Il faudrait ajouter certaines explications plus précices concernant certaines applications, cependant le service client est très réactif et a pu m'éclairer rapidement. Ils m'ont également prolongé ma période d'essai.

BELLE BRUSH
Switzerland
14 days using the app
Sales POP! replied February 22, 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! We will definitely take them into consideration. Thank you for helping us improve!

December 19, 2018

The app works, not hard to install and use.a plus when you have to run a busy store. Images display nicely.

Dakota Nature & Art
United States
Over 5 years using the app
December 5, 2018

Great app and just what i was after. Cant wait to test it out over the next 10 days to see if it helps with online sells etc. Very easy to set up too

Identity Apparel Clothing
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited August 26, 2021

Adding Sales Pops to our site has increased our conversions since adding them. I wish we had more control over branding (we aren't able to match the font to our site).

Carla De La Cruz Jewelry
United States
Over 4 years using the app
June 17, 2019

This app has helped me to get more customers. Good job! Well done keep it up. Will share this app with fellow businesses

JTS QURBAN
Singapore
Over 4 years using the app
November 19, 2018

looks like it works. No customization for free. They're urging you to review stuff without really getting any use of it.

bling graphix
Lithuania
Over 4 years using the app
July 12, 2019

I like this app! It helps validate the authenticity of my website, so people know other people are ordering as well.

Dear Summer Boutique
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited November 9, 2021

Customer service is perfect. We had a billing issue , they solve this problem within few minutes and offered a free three months. We trust that this app will help and support our store for more sale and customers

FigureArt Store
Kuwait
Over 4 years using the app
Sales POP! replied November 9, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, We are glad by how much you like the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Waqas.