Reviews (7,370)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to showcase customer activity, such as purchases and cart additions, effectively converting website views into sales. It's praised for its user-friendly, professional interface and its role in boosting conversion rates. The app provides insightful customer data, including location and visitor count. The customer service is highly responsive, with certain representatives receiving specific commendations. It offers a free trial for all paid plans and has a track record of reliability. The pop-up feature enhances website credibility, making it especially useful for new businesses.

November 8, 2018

Trying to configure the app. I just can´t find the way to have an automatic pop. That would be a great function. Will come back later.

Keii
Mexico
Over 4 years using the app
August 3, 2018

Just Downloaded will see how it works out for us

Keepmefresh
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 27, 2019

I haven't had opportunity to use the app yet. I'm still in the set up process of my store. However, I added this app to my store & began customizing it to my page. I could not get the app to enable due to a bug. Someone at SalesPop was able to get that moved over for me while I was at work. That was very helpful & greatly appreciated! I'll return to do another review once my store has launched & I've had my first sale! Thanks!

Tall Girl Magic
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited September 13, 2018

It's an app to build trust and loyalty based on the peer-pressure mentality. I wish it had more to it.

Retro Active Arcade
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
January 31, 2019

I like this app it helps me with my orders but I don't like it forced me to leave comments. I really hate it.

BRAKESTONE Online Store
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 29, 2019

I was looking for a popup creator that would allow me to gain subscribers, but that's not what this app does. Apparently it creates a little window in the corner of your screen that says "Someone in [place] ordered [product] [x time] ago." I like those and will use it on my site for now, but I wish I'd understood that before installing it.

Other curious practices: If you want a different template for your little window, you have to check a box causing a "like" on Facebook. I don't like it enough to check the box, and I don't like being manipulated. Also: I checked the reviews before installing and many of them came from just today (are they just plugging in today's date?), and many of them seemed to be fake—or in Portuguese.

Doug Flückiger Drawings
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 11, 2018

Doesn't go back far enough when initially installed - missed early sales, a bit repetitive in its choices. Overall, it does the job.

MensBigO
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 10, 2021

Customer service is great! Very helpful and Quick message back! However no conversions from this app.

LUSTRUCK
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 27, 2018

I do like the app and the idea to encourage customer to buy items however I am yet to make a sale.. so I cant say 100% if it works well or not.

Mybabybuy
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
August 18, 2020

The app is esthetically pleasing. I notice that the app changes the theme on its own. This can be a hassle but other than that I like the app.

REINE SKIN
United States
Over 1 year using the app