Reviews (7,355)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to showcase customer activity, such as purchases and cart additions, effectively converting website views into sales. It's praised for its user-friendly, professional interface and its role in boosting conversion rates. The app provides insightful customer data, including location and visitor count. The customer service is highly responsive, with certain representatives receiving specific commendations. It offers a free trial for all paid plans and has a track record of reliability. The pop-up feature enhances website credibility, making it especially useful for new businesses.

March 19, 2024

Excellent customer support,
Fast, Powerful, and helpful!
I enjoy having this app on my Shopify.

Mariyah
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Sales POP! replied March 21, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re honored to have earned you as a customer😊

Edited May 29, 2024

You guys are great, if I change my mind and start selling to the public again I will use you for sure!

Kerry's Studio - Elegant Dress Boutique
United States
15 days using the app
Sales POP! replied May 22, 2024

Thank you for your support and for allowing us to be part of your business! :)

March 22, 2024

Awesome app, Every small business owner needs this trust me!!

Reddy's
United States
About 1 month using the app
Sales POP! replied March 24, 2024

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! We are happy to be part of your business😊

February 29, 2024

Been using it for a while now, great app and effective support.

Bright Packaging and Raw Materials
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
Sales POP! replied March 3, 2024

We are happy to be part of your business. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback!

May 22, 2024

Great functionality for our site, we're still testing results but installation / configuration was very easy, help from their
support team was also much appreciated!

Chulada Joyería
Mexico
2 days using the app
Sales POP! replied May 28, 2024

Thank you! We're happy to be part of your business :)

April 18, 2024

Love this app! Super easy to configure, great templates for pop ups. Customers love seeing what everyone else is buying.

Telcomics
United States
4 days using the app
Sales POP! replied April 19, 2024

Thanks for the love! We're thrilled you're enjoying the app and its easy setup. Your customers' engagement with the pop-ups is fantastic! Let us know if you need anything else.

January 18, 2024

SalesPop is a great app! My customers can see who actually purchased a product or added it to their cart! Great for giving customers ideas on what to purchase. SalesPop is a great way of converting first time website views into customers.

Vonzetta's Lavish Hair Boutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
Sales POP! replied January 19, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with other Shopify merchants! We love seeing testimonials like yours! :)

April 8, 2024

Sure helpful customer service.

Ledivy™
United States
About 2 months using the app
Sales POP! replied April 10, 2024

Thank you very much! We are glad that we could troubleshoot and provide a fast resolution :)

April 26, 2024

great app and customer service!

BrioViva 比歐滴雞精FM台灣
United States
9 months using the app
May 20, 2024

ALL 5 STARS ARE FOR FERNANDO SILVA. THEIR CUSTOMER SUPPORT AGENT, HE'S TRULY A GEM!!

Zyron
Pakistan
11 days using the app
Sales POP! replied May 21, 2024

Thank you for the feedback, and for choosing POP!