Reviews (7,355)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to showcase customer activity, such as purchases and cart additions, effectively converting website views into sales. It's praised for its user-friendly, professional interface and its role in boosting conversion rates. The app provides insightful customer data, including location and visitor count. The customer service is highly responsive, with certain representatives receiving specific commendations. It offers a free trial for all paid plans and has a track record of reliability. The pop-up feature enhances website credibility, making it especially useful for new businesses.

October 3, 2018

The set up is a bit unuser friendly, but it works well. Let's see if it brings sales :) Today is day one.

IQASO
Singapore
10 months using the app
September 27, 2021

Customer service help was great with the live support. The actual app itself was great too. But be careful on the free trial as they will automatically upgrade you without letting you know. But overall a good app.

Boujee Lash Lounge+
Canada
10 months using the app
Sales POP! replied September 27, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your thoughts! :)
We're delighted to hear you like our services.
If you require additional support, please let us know and we will gladly assist you.

-Micah

Edited October 11, 2018

Sales from more than a month before should not still pop up - more so when they are sold out.
Or possibly anything that is sold out should not be popping up anymore.

Barbaramckenzie
South Africa
10 months using the app
August 10, 2018

cool. Would Definitely use if you have a Shopify store

Heroform Super Supplements Superhuman Results
United States
10 months using the app
October 30, 2018

just downloaded, and so far it seems pretty awesome! hoping this continues to work this good for my busienss

The Sassy Q
United States
10 months using the app
July 31, 2018

easy installation so far, i will write again after a few weeks

Justwrightjuice
United States
10 months using the app
Edited November 16, 2018

www.boardcandy.com is super happy with showcasing our surfboard fins sales from happy customers to new people. The app is easily installed

The Paw Empire
Australia
10 months using the app
August 25, 2018

Bom, eu gostei mas precisava de mais configurações.

Story Multimarcas
Brazil
10 months using the app
Edited May 17, 2019

I am just started using this apps. But is is easy to install, which is something as I keep having trouble with every apps I have installed so far.

Coolbabybargains
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Edited December 5, 2018

Easy to use, it really helped boost my online sales by up to 30%. The sales pop are also easy to customize.

Aplus Life
Italy
9 months using the app