Reviews (7,369)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to showcase customer activity, such as purchases and cart additions, effectively converting website views into sales. It's praised for its user-friendly, professional interface and its role in boosting conversion rates. The app provides insightful customer data, including location and visitor count. The customer service is highly responsive, with certain representatives receiving specific commendations. It offers a free trial for all paid plans and has a track record of reliability. The pop-up feature enhances website credibility, making it especially useful for new businesses.

Edited November 9, 2021

Customer service is perfect. We had a billing issue , they solve this problem within few minutes and offered a free three months. We trust that this app will help and support our store for more sale and customers

FigureArt Store
Kuwait
Over 4 years using the app
Sales POP! replied November 9, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, We are glad by how much you like the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Waqas.

Edited July 12, 2019

Le t me use it first before forcing a review damn. I dont have 100 characters worth of words for this yet.

PettitRacing.com
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited November 14, 2018

Just started using Sales Pop on our website. It works with sales that are 2 years old. Some popup sales Apps only use sales from after the app was installed this one doesnt. Recommended

AG Autosports Store
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
December 11, 2018

its not intuitive to setup. Once it's working, i'm sure it'll be great, and i'm hoping it'll account for the sales I already have.

802designs
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
July 5, 2022

Great app. Wish the app was more affordable though. $30 is a lot for a social proof app. Needs better pricing for sure but good overall.

Earth's Dew
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Sales POP! replied July 26, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we're glad that you liked the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

September 21, 2021

Amazing customer service, and great experience speaking with them. Any questions or concerns you have they are understanding and helpful. Excellent human interaction in a bot filled automated world.

Holiday Hero’s
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Sales POP! replied September 21, 2021

Thanks so much! This review truly made our day.
We're so glad to learn that you are satisfied with our services. It means so much.
We are here for you whenever you need us! Stay safe!

-Anna

October 11, 2018

The app was easy to set up and I found it really helpful to see previews of our pop ups instantly.

Horseshoes 4 U
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Edited November 17, 2020

Once you figure out how to get started, it does what it says on the tin. Would like to see more customisation options for the price - i.e. custom pop up messages. Responsive and helpful support team which is a plus.

Robo Loco T-Shirt Co.
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Sales POP! replied November 16, 2020

Hi! Can you please contact us at salespop@cartkit.com? We'll send a message shortly.

Edited May 13, 2021

GREAT APP! WE CANT WAIT TO SEE HOW IT GROWS OUR REVENUE AND DRIVES MORE SALES!! LET'S DO THIS!!!!!!!

The Broken Plank Photo Boards & more
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited October 1, 2019

I like everything about it. I wish the X box to exit would be a bit larger for customers to exit when they don't want to see it.

Four Hanger Boutique
United States
Over 3 years using the app