Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales and conversion rates. It's praised for features like sales notifications and displaying customer purchases, which can inspire others to buy. The app is easy to set up, user-friendly, customizable, and reliable. It's noted for making websites appear more legitimate and busy, thereby boosting customer trust. Many merchants reported a sales increase after installation. The customer service is frequently commended for its quick responses and helpfulness. It's seen as an essential tool for new business owners wanting to engage customers with sales data.

Edited August 26, 2021

Adding Sales Pops to our site has increased our conversions since adding them. I wish we had more control over branding (we aren't able to match the font to our site).

Carla De La Cruz Jewelry
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 25, 2019

I use this app to help me drive more sales. I figure if customers can see what other customers are buying they may like the same things. The only beef I have with the app at all is that after the sales pop up notification comes up and you click it to go to that product, sometimes it loads slowly which may make the customer think it isn't even going to load at all and then they may move on.

American Patriots Apparel
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited November 9, 2021

Customer service is perfect. We had a billing issue , they solve this problem within few minutes and offered a free three months. We trust that this app will help and support our store for more sale and customers

FigureArt Store
Kuwait
Almost 2 years using the app
Sales POP! replied November 9, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, We are glad by how much you like the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Waqas.

Edited February 5, 2019

Usefull popup to boost your sales
It insure your customers about your activite and the quality of your website

isajada
France
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited November 21, 2018

Just installed it, super easy process. It will take some time to dial everything in but it seems good so far.

Thirty Eight Ride Co.
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
December 20, 2018

Cool tool, it's really atractive and also has amazing features that allows you to personalized the button

Groba Design
Chile
Almost 2 years using the app
August 14, 2018

love this concept, 4 star due to popping up maybe too many times!

Freckles Fringes Boutique
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited November 6, 2018

I actually enjoyed the feature. its pretty good an consistent really liked the way you can update colors of the banners

RedzNaturals
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 5, 2022

Great app. Wish the app was more affordable though. $30 is a lot for a social proof app. Needs better pricing for sure but good overall.

Earth's Dew
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Sales POP! replied July 26, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we're glad that you liked the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

Edited October 19, 2021

20 Oct 2021 - Thank you Micah for the generosity and professional assist! Truely thankful to you. 25 Sep 2021 - This App is great and easy to use, very friendly and professional, thankful to Sally for the quick response, she's doing excellent :) It's a Wonderful app to increase sales however i feel that there can still be improvements to perfect it even further. Cheers! Sadly there's no more free plan now and only Pro Plan. None the less, Recommended if you utilize it! www.keico.sg

KEICO
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
Sales POP! replied September 25, 2021

Thank you for your review, Keico. We're happy to be able to assist you. :) It's always our pleasure. I'll relay your feedback to our team. Also, thank you for recommending our app. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns.

- Sally